Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitors Narrative...

Friday, June 10, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitors Narrative...

Hmmmm

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
TRICKED INTO GENOTYPE AS-AC SITUATION
Hi Stella,

Thanks for all the good works on this platform. Please I have something bothering me since last weekend and I want you and the fellow Sdkers to advise. Please hide my email Identity and others. I was married in 2012 and never bothered about genotype though I and my wife(then) were both AS and AC(wife). But we separated in 2013 shortly after a friend of mine lost his son who was SS. 

We became scared and parted ways. 

Since then I had been very careful when selecting a partner. Once you are not AA I would suddenly lose interest. I met this girl in 2014 after she confidently told me she was AA and from my little, now naive understanding and observation believed due to her consistent reassurance. 

In April this year, she mistakenly got pregnant and I had to ask her again if she was AA because I didnt want to abort the pregnancy. She said she was not sure and my eyes became clearer that I could be sitting on a gun powder. 

Immediately I took her to the hospital for test which came out that she is AC. I also did PT and Scan which also revealed that she is 7 weeks pregnant because she has been living with me since the end of March this year. I have been feeling sick about this because I dont know what to do. I do not like abortion because I did it with a gf only once and I felt bad about it. The Doctor suggested I go for a mega scan which will show the Genotype of the Foetus which according to him is pretty expensive. Please I need your advice because I felt betrayed by this lady and I am sure I cannot marry her again. 

I have ended so many relationships because I am AS and they are either AS or AC. Please I want sincere comments please.

P:S I am also new on this platform so I am sorry Stella if I have sent it wrongly. Pls pardon me

...........................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
THE ''SHE IS JUST A FRIEND'' EXCUSE

Hey Stella. I love You!!
Please hide my email.
I have been dating a friend of mine for a couple of months now, he popped my cherry, nice guy. But here is the thing, he posts pictures of Girls on his BBM dp like say no tomorrow, anytime I ask or complain its always the same reply "she's just a friend" 

Different girls o and he thinks its no big deal. My question is, how many women can take this? Isn't this disrespectful? Or am I just a nag? ‎ 

125 comments:

1. Poster 1... dont die of hypertension oooo. That is what i will tell you. Go and do the test the doctor told you since you want the baby. Am sure everything will be fine. Since your mind is not with her again because of trust issues, release her and let her go jejely.

Poster 2.. continue asking jamb questions. Do your own too. start putting different men's pictures on your DP every if them be affi, just do like that and lets see if he will ask you. If you are not comfortable with him. ABEG PORT

1. @Narrative 2,it is very possible he isnt dating any of them;depending on his personal orientation tho..but on the other hand,wouldnt he be soo stupid to be dating all of them and still have the courage to be posting their respective pics boldly on his DP??

I cant speak for him tho,but for myself..cos i know personally i keep more female friends than male;and with no strings attached..but my dear,if i were him and in A relationship;i 'd rather stick to using solely my mum's pic or that of my sister;instead of explaining myself all the time to my woman,and with the line "she is just A friend"..cos seriously;every lady out there has A different sense of understanding!!

Just tell him straight that you cant cope,and if he continues it only means one thing..HE DOESNT CARE ABOUT YOUR FEELING!! And its very improper to be in A relationship where your feelings arent respected...

Sit him down later dearie,talk to him and Decide wisely!!

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Poster 1, u js enlightened me. Thanks alot about d oda genotypes. This reminds me of wen I had my second baby; AS. The health visitor recommended me for counselling...lmao. She cannot imagine how its been drummed into our heads in naija from d womb.

3. Lmao @ ur advice to P2...very simple chon chin she shud do. Poster 2, he is a guy man ooo, and NO I can't take it.

4. Poster 1, I had to google up the AC genotype as I'd never heard of it before I read your story and wow, never knew such existed, we live to learn, right?

Since you're AS and she's AC, I would strongly advise you look for the money and go for the test the doctor suggested, you can decide what to do from there.

Pls note though, you both still have a 50% chance of having an AA child so don't be in a hurry to abort.

Considering your history, you weren't careful enough sha, if you decide to leave the girl, next time, do not be gullible, do not take anyone's word for it, these tests are way cheaper than the pain, agony and disruption of lives that comes with not knowing.

Poster 2, congratulations on the popping of your cherry, oya dance azonto.

If in two months you've given your cherry to "friend of yours" because he's a "nice guy", who now posts pictures of "just friends" on his dp, shows the character of the two of you.

You called him a friend, he calls everyone (including you, trust me) just friends, no harm, no foul, what is good for the goose is good for the "gizzard" *in Zebrudaiya's voice.

SHARONNA

5. I love,this ur comment. Kwakwakwakwa.😄 do Ur own too.that was how I got hubby ooo .I made guys to strt calling me ooo so he said we should all stop today my dear we r best of friends. No secrets whasap,fb,no passwords.in fact I block who I want or accept whom I want. He does Same with mine.but prayers too.I thank God for my marriage oo.

6. That your advice to poster 2 is the koko.

Poster 2, better free that guy. The same thing he tells you about the girls is same thing he tells them about you.

2. That AS guy, fuck u, u r very stupid, infact get out, I hate u with every blood in me , wat stops u from checking her genotype first thing first? Get out, imbecile. U betrayed ursef, scallywag.

1. Take it easy on the poster hmmm

2. Stella maris baby10 June 2016 at 15:30

True talk but harsh.
      That is the first thing to do.
      Test Test Test

3. Do u knw this guy personally???? Abi re u d sister of d girl. Why d plenty insults? The girl assured him nd he was in love. Shld he nw force ha 2 d hospital for a test ????? Abeg get ur bitter self to hell.

4. Y are cussing the guy??? Wtf is wrong with you??? Or are you the lady he wrote about?

5. Why all the insults? You sound like a mannerless brat. Can't you just advice him and move on? Or better still shut the hell up if you have nothing meaningful to contribute!

6. Faceless bastard. Why not spew all this trash with an Id? Just imagine what you're saying to someone in pain and confusion. The deed has already been done so your insults can't help him in any way.

7. Bitter old fool

8. Seriously? What is your stress? Why the insults? Do people still use the word scallywag?

9. Easy, no need to get paranoid over this...it's annoying but let it go.

10. This poster u re stupid as fuck.Y insult him,didt u read wer he said he asked d chick and she said she'said AA.u bera stop insulting ppl n receive sense

3. Poster 1 I want to assume you're educated else why would you say a girl you're sleeping got pregnant by mistake. Did she drink it?
    After your first experience and how you claim to be careful, why didn't you just go for a test to confirm her claims before mistakenly getting her pregnant.
    Anyway doctors should have the answer and are in a better position to tell you the risks involved. Hope the rest was carried out in a genuine lab.

Poster 2 sannu madam cherry sharer. I don't even know what to say to you. You can also change dp with different men and see if he likes it. Two can play the game na, help yourself.

1. You have said it all, aunty dopehanger.
      The babes must be beautiful for her to be really bothered.

My dear, a friend's boyfriend was always doing this, he called them "good friends". Research finally showed that they were actually "good friends".

2. Are u minding him,after sleeping with her he expects her to give birth to a toy.stop saying she got pregnant by mistake poster and take responsibility for your action. After gbenshing u think it's sand u have been pouring inside her

3. Lmaooo @did she drink it

4. Bwahahahahah @ "did she drink it"

She might have inhaled it, air-borne disease.

Bwahahahahah

5. Whenever I see the word gwegwegwe on this blog I cry. Many of us are still single because of genotyoe and endure name calling coz we can't explain to every One why we arent hitched.....

6. 😁😁i think she drank it.. Lol

4. Poster 2....download some sexy guys pix and post too
    ..I can send u Dhs pix,he's very intimidating as he oozes money.
    Poster one...where on earth did AC originate from?
    Are those ladies you date from planet of apes. ?
    I've never heard AC before since I came to great Britain.
    Thanks

1. Crawl back to the hole you came out from bitch.

2. Narrative one: search no more by clicking on my Id, u get my email then. I will link u up to an AA pretty lady. Then I will advice you if it comes out that the foetus is SS since she is AC then no going further, even God will understand, you've got no option than aborting it.
      Narrative two: guys like that are irresponsible or on the other hand, he meant have a special one among those girls he is being displaying on his dp.

3. There is a genotype called ac my mum is AC and my dad is also AS have a brother SC, SS and SC are related growing up for him was not easy when his crises came but when u get old it rdeuces.you can Google it

4. Werey olomo, ode

5. I wanted to asked which one is Ac again, don't want to be swallowed up by asking

6. There is a genotype called ac my mum is AC and my dad is also AS have a brother SC, SS and SC are related growing up for him was not easy when his crises came but when u get old it rdeuces.you can Google it

7. Make Google ur friend

8. My genotype is of type AC....it does exist. Pls,Google to update yourselfm

9. AC is a genotype just like AS, AA etc, I'm an AC genotype as well. You can Google to know more about it. AC is almost the same with AS Genotype, hence AC/AS or AC/AC marriage is not advisable

10. M-amie how is Hazard? Good to have u on here again. Y'all old bvs be doing disappearing act, there is God o. Pepper ose oku, wide eye, hush puppy(missed u specially), agwoturumbe, blog lord(u too Don disappear). Pls y'all should come back. CHIZOBA PLEASE STAY PUT WHERE EVER YOU ARE!

11. Google is your friend

12. There is AC genotype,Enlighten ur self pls, I'm AC while hubby is AS. ....and my son is SC while my daughter is AA. SC is a milder form of SS so there isn't a thing to worry about. So calm ur self down poster cuz it's a 50/50 thingy, u either have AA, AS,AC orSC. Good luck!!

13. Please poster can you enlighten us better with effect of SC on a child. Please I need advice on this please. God bless you

1. Posted 1,how can you say you were tricked?Why didn't you run the tests with her to be sure of her genotype?I'm not even going to ask why you didn't use protection cuz that mistake has already been made.But of you were so particular about AA genotype and you knew you both were getting pretty serious,you should gone to run the test to avoid these kinda stories.I don't even know what to tell you cuz I personally can't bring in achild and watch him/her suffer.
      Poster 2...My dear,I know this too well.They will keep posting pictures of their so called 'friend'.That's a big lie.If you can't take it,I suggest you quit now that the relationship is still at its early stage. I can't for the life of me understand why guys do that and expect you to be OK with it... NONSENSE!!!!

6. @1, becos u are new here I will not insult u, but u are a little stupid for not running a proper test, how much does it cost, u are a very careless person and u obviously ve not learnt from ur previous mistake, bros care ur cross, if d child comes out as SS take it as paying for ur stupid mistake.
    @2, this I not a problem Na,start using handsome guys as ur Dp,or upload pictures of fine guys from d internet and use as ur Dp simple.

7. Too many AS are being born o!
    It's high time AA starts marrying AA so that AS would reduce.

1. You are a BASTARD. Ignorant fool

2. AS and AS are usually attracted to one another, knowingly or unknowingly

3. That's true. ..especially among the igbos ..

4. Blackberry this is u under anon,lol

8. Poster two how old are u?
    'just a friend' is so stale these days!
    U r probably one of d girls he fucks.
    Enjoy him while it last.

9. Poster1: Do the scan, hope it turns out good. But whatever happens, bear the consequences of your action. Your past experience should have made you more careful. And yes, do not marry that girl......such careless lie reveals a desperate and stupid person. She has many lies to tell you.
    Be careful next time.

Poster 2: You are not a nag, you are only naive......that's a foolish thing to be now. Your cherry was popped by a nice cheating player, get that into your head and decide if you are worth better or not.

10. Poster 1, you should hv taken her to hospital and do all the necessary tests eg STD and genotype tests before gbenshing her skin to skin and pouring your something deep inside her Toto.

1. For somebody with a 2 inch prick,U are so obsessed with SEX.

11. Too many AS. Maybe AA should start marrying AA so AS would reduce.
    Sorry bro, if u can't marry her, pls abort n move on.

1. Who will marry all the already born AS na?

2. WelcomeWelcome anonymous 15:07. Don't bother denying it.

12. Poster one you should have done the test before sleeping with her, are you a learner?
    Poster 2 receive sense.

13. As man,it is well with you

14. Poster 2, the guy is not gbenshing only your Toto. But maybe u are d only one he does it skin to skin with pours inside ur thing.

1. James be warned. Pours inside kwa

2. Everytime skin to skin

15. James Bond's girl10 June 2016 at 15:13

Hmm Poster 1 Is this how you gonna live your life going round and round about AS thing and from one girl to another. you have gonna make this decision and it is a tough one i must say why not have the baby yes we all make mistakes but you cant keep aborting trying to correct this mistake, its your prerogative whether to marry her or not but that baby should not suffer for being conceived in this world.

Aunty Poster 2 do u want to be a main or side chick? the answer is staring at you in the face and stop treating yourself as an option...

1. If he marries her, he is just plain stupid cos he terminated a marriage with an AC lady already. The dude is plain silly and careless. He should keep running around in circles.

16. poster 1. You did not have intentions of marrying the girl in the first place and since the smashing was free and easily accessible , You enjoyed yourself thoroughly without using protection ma sef.

Abeg, look for money and do the almighty scan to save yourself of the torture that accompanies birthing an SS child.

Poster 2. You sef follow for 'she's just a friend' excuse anytime ur pics is displayed.
    Please get yourself another boo...

1. Educate ur self pls, AC and AS can't give u SS cuz there is only one S, so it's either SC which is a milder form of SS and it's less critical and crisis free unlike SS. Although they use penicillin and folic acid as well but in terms of crisis, they usually don't have . And FYI I know of a 44yr old man that never knew of his condition, always assumed he was AS until he had an injury while playing football, only to do blood test and the results indicated that he was SC

17. There is AC it's not very common and it's also abnormal just like AS.

1. I didn't know AS was abnormal

2. Lol @ abnormal, the poster probably means that they have abnormal gene just like AS and AC because they are carriers of the faulty gene S or C. AA is the best of them all

18. Poster two, Please put up sexy guys pics on your dp and talk sweetly about them... when he ask, tell him they are your prayer warriors in your church. That they are interceding on your behalf.

Poster one, Oga please what Genotype is AC biko nu? Abi Biology don change SS to AC? Please educate us.

1. Google is ur friend, stop acting ignorant pls

2. Prayer warriors ke. Who has time to play such silly games. Poster abeg dump that immature fuck boy.

3. There's AC, SC. Ask google or a doctor

19. if you born ss oyo is ur name .

20. @Narrative 2,it is very possible he isnt dating any of them;depending on his personal orientation tho..but on the other hand,wouldnt he be soo stupid to be dating all of them and still have the courage to be posting their respective pics boldly on his DP??

I cant speak for him tho,but for myself..cos i know personally i keep more female friends than male;and with no strings attached..but my dear,if i were him and in A relationship;i 'd rather stick to using solely my mum's pic or that of my sister;instead of explaining myself all the time to my woman,and with the line "she is just A friend"..cos seriously;every lady out there has A different sense of understanding!!

Just tell him straight that you cant cope,and if he continues it only means one thing..HE DOESNT CARE ABOUT YOUR FEELING!! And its very improper to be in A relationship where your feelings arent respected...

Sit him down later dearie,talk to him and Decide wisely!!

@MARTINS ABOY

21. AA ppl can like to have bad character.

22. Biko am stressed out. Baba God I know I asked for a job but this one wan kill person oooh. Chai

23. poster 1, The fact that an adult like you can boldly say that she got pregnant by mistake tells the kind of dude you are.how can you be so childish? what do you expect when you started living with a lady you're not married to? To worsen things you slept with her without protection and called the pregnacy a mistake.well, this is lesson for you. next time, ensure you both go to the hospital to confirm her genotype before going that far. Poster 2, you better use your tongue and count your teeth before you come crying.

24. I don't understand how some people can be so irresponsible and bring sticklers into the world. It is usually a life time of pain, agony, constant suffering and uncountable trips to the hospital for these sickler children.
    Sincerely, I have no problem with a sickler child, born these days despite all the advancement in science and technology, decide to shoot dead the people dat introduced him or her into a life of suffering.

25. Poster one why do you people refuse to do the needful on time? If you had taken her to the hospital at first to carry out genotype test from the onset, from the very first day you want to cabash her. But you got carried away cos of her beauty and the lust of the flesh, now see where it has landed you.

Two minues enjoyment with forever sleepless night, why can't you pray and settle down properly before thinking of having kids since you already know what your problem look like? I will not advice you to abort the baby, keep it and you both should face whatever comes out of it. Next time you will be more careful.

26. You are not being sincere in having sex with girls you have not paid their bride price. Supposing these are your sisters or daughters? Supposing a man "parted ways with your daughter" because she is AS?

Then the abortions:

There is something ABOUT ABORTIONS which I'd like us to see. When one kills (or encourages the killing of; see Prov. 6:16-17) innocent children, the consequences are three. 1. You deny yourself the joy of having a home (remember the Hebrew midwives who spared babies against Pharaoh's advice to kill them; God rewarded them with families; Ex.1) 2. You risk "sudden death" in the hands of another fellow/accidents etc. remember Gen.9:6 and thirdly, you deny yourself eternal life! What a life! God isn't going to call you to glory if you do not repent. Jesus said; come to me all you that labor and are heavy laden and I will give you rest; that's Matt. 11:28. If you do not repent, you'd keep on laboring for the Serpent. But if you repent and make Jesus your Lord today and begin to read your scriptures; you'd find peace and the above three lots will not be yours. May God help you.

27. Post1 na waoo...after been careful you fell mugu yakata for this desperado chic? 500-1000 is enough for lab test. Anyways, its simple, Doctor said go for a mega scan so do it, otherwise abort that child instead of bringing a sickler to this world to suffer. But, if you don't wanna abort, then marry her, you can't leave her to bear responsibilities ooo afterall you both were digging it flesh-flesh.

Poster2, you be ode ooo which kan stewpid kweshion be dat? Don't you have just friends too? Use them hot guys pix and scatter ur dp with very intimidating pm to match it.

28. Poster one:

Do the test first na, before talking about whether you'll marry her or not.

After what happened with your ex, one would have thought that you'd be extra sure through tests, before lying with another woman.

Poster two :

Please, kindly recieve sense.

29. You know why you are having it difficult raising a home? The abortion that you have not repented from. Doubt it? Read Exodus chapter 1 and see how gracious God was to the Hebrew midwives because they spared kids. Do not fall into this sin of murder a second time.

I work in a hospital and the most cases of "septic abortions" (abortions that get infected etc.) that we see is usually during the first quarter of the year; a fallout of vaginal pounding during Christmas and valentine. Chai, come and see beautiful dead girls, lost wombs, bedridden ones and so on. What pains me most is that these girls will continue denying that they had abortion as if the doctor is a magistrate that will sentence them to death. One denied aborting till she breathed her last only for the nurses that were to prepare her body for the morgue to pull out a mangled baby's remains from her vagina.

And these boys just continue to prowl on the next victims -any vagina that opens! Girls, there is no "rest in peace" if you did not let babies find peace in your womb when the "mistake" of premarital sex was made. If this is your case and you survived it; repent, we all make mistakes.

The guilty ones who do not want to repent are those that will come under my post to rant. Having said it, they will perhaps hide under anonymous and talk about how "nothing happened"! It takes just one day for the thief and murderers to be caught!

30. @Postinor 2, your Cherry Popper is probably a nice Pimp and will soon pimp you away...

31. Poster1, u shld have been more careful Since u separated from ur previous relationship cos of this. Now there won't be trust between u two even if u where able to do the test and comes out OK. Just pray to God to guide u in ur decision.

Poster2, u too start posting pics of other men and see his reaction. Make sure u use nice pics and daring messages.

32. Poster two how old are you self, what is the age gap btw you and your bf? If dp is your problem then you start changing dp too.

Must you even date him? Abeg get a busy, rich, sexy and sweet boo, dump him joor.

33. Poster 1, i am a man like you, but seriously you are to blame, especially after your first marriage.. You ought to know that before you take any lady serious these days, you should be rest assured that her genotype is known/confirmed by you.

You just asked her with your mouth and what were you expecting her to say? Of course she answered you with the answer you wanted...am sure you were in the middle of sex when she told you that.

Let's forget the first marriage which you were naive, but the second woman you got involved with obviously for a serious Relationship, you both would have gone to the hospital to confirm before thinking of putting her in the way.

Never you take the words of a woman serious, especially one who is desperate for a husband. They can say hell fire is another portion right inside heaven.

Honestly, i blame you.

34. Probably d babe knew her genotype, and many men has turned her down and she decided to deceive herself not u,am feeling for her cos she is d one that will suffer more in this case. Mr Man be careful, don't use bcos you are AS and refused to use your sense, I mean who doesn't like to be AA but that doesn't mean u should have sex without protection, Thank God is not HIV, STD etc so pls look for money anywhere and do the Mega Scan it's necessary.

35. For someone who was once married and got seperated cuz of genetype issue. I think you should have done the test before all these happened. So u two options, u either go for the expensive mega scan or u about the baby before 3months so u dont harm the woman since u cant be with her anymore. And next time u enter a serious relationship. Make sure u take her to d hospital for test before making any plans or even gbenshing. My one cent advise

36. To answer Una two na waste of time. Mbok Bvs how can I whiten my teeth and get a permanent results...

37. Poster 1,U aren't serious about being careful. Make a sure na I muputaro umuazi ga abia taba a afufu. Poster 2,look for TB Joshua. O ga ekpenye gi uche n'afo.Soso uche ka I lacki.

38. I dont really understamd,which one is Ac

1. Google is ur friend, don't be ignorant, especially in this 21st century

39. poster 2, please a man that loves you should not do things that make you question your place in his life. why is he putting up DP's of different people if its not their birthday or relative? Dats hw my ex kept saying shes a friend shes a friend. i later found out dey had started dating. i mean what kinda friend calls u first tin in d morning and last thing at nite?. i ended things with him, he did all sort of begging, mumu me, accepted. only for him to tell me he needed space one month later . i needed closure so i asked why, he said he cheated, and his conscience was disturbin him. i forgave him. things changed, he stopped callin frequently, i was still trying to get over the sudden demise of d relationship, he kept using this girls DP, on his birthday, he put up pictures frm d celebration, d girl was there with him with a cake written"happy birthday to you sugar" . whoelse wuld have given him dat cake? since den hes been using her Dp. i believe dat was his way of letting me know he had moved on. i cried and i knw dt God will comfort me. He probably used the whole "he cheated on me story so he culd move on to the gurl" . im alot stonger now and getting better each day.

40. As is nt abnormal receive sense

41. 1- Why didn't you take her to hospital before touching-touching her. Your cross tho.

2#- How old are you? Small children love dey worry both of una.

42. That's the same thing he tells the other girls babe "she is just a friend".just stop giving him attention b4 he scatter ur heart for u.

43. Sex before marriage breeds more harm than good. If our distressed brother in the first post had left sex to pursue the very important thing which is genotype,it wouldn't have been such a big deal to walk away...I pray God guides you in your decision because honestly,I do not like abortion... Just pray the child comes out AA. Prayer still works. :)

Anty second poster,Waka far from this guy. Its disrespectful and if he cared about your feelings, he'd put a neutral picture or something. Waka far and remove sex from the equation so that you can think clearly and see clearly,both in this relationship and subsequent ones.

44. Poster 1= consequences of living with a woman whose bride price you have not paid. When God warned against it, he had his reasons such as this. Ngwanu, osetigonu

45. P2
    I use girls pics too randomly and for no reason, doesnt mean am sleeping with them but well thats cos am single. I most likely wont if i havea gf or just do it when i hang out with them and take pics together cos i have to be conscious of my partners feelings. Cos their hapiness is paramount.
    If it bithers you then he should reduce it and if he isnt willing then give an ultimatum. Why date someone that doesnt bother about what bothers you but at the same time, am sure you know not putting their pics up doesnt mean he isnt sleeping with them. Take note

46. Pls repeat the genotype test again in a reputable lab. When I gained admission to Jss 1,I ran all the required test they said my genotype was AA. That is how I have been filling AA in all my forms. Fast forward to 16years later, out of curiosity I took my son for blood group and genotype test. My son genotype test results came out as AS, I was confused because my husband is AA and am AA too (so i thought) I took him elsewhere same result. I now decided to do mine in two different places and it came out as AS. I had to explain my husband, thank for the trust he has in me, he took everything with easy.
    Advice to intending couples; please double check your genotype type, I was lucky my husband is AA u might not be.

47. There is nothing like mega scan to check a foetus genotype. Amniocentesis and chorionic villainous sampling could help but I'm not sure if it's done in Nigeria. These methods also have their own side effects. Do the test but you don't like to abort so why do the test if you don't want to abort the foetus? I think you should keep the pregnancy without doing the test bcos you don't like abortion. Using a sin to cover another is not wise!

1. Either chorionic villus sampling or amniocentesis can b done at Sickle cell foundation opposite LUTH,-idi-Araba,Lagos. Go ahead and check,Knowledge is power

48. Poster 1, I have never heard of a scan of any sort being used to detect the genotype of a fetus. These are the various ways of detecting genetic defects in a fetus :Amniocentesis and CVS. Go and read about them. Don't let any doctor deceive you.

49. What happened to condom? Did you think of HIV, what if she had told you she was HIV free you would have agreed.
    You are really careless guy. Don't touch that baby oo, go and do the test first.

50. AC is worst than AS,they are allergic to so many things.When they fall sick it seems heaven wants to fall.Oga you should have done the test before gbenshing her raw,face the consequence.I only pity the innocent soul you will bring forth to suffer.

1. U lied, am AC and I am not allergic to stuffs and I rarely get sick

51. Poster 2- So long as the ring is not in your finger, you are equally a friend, so receive sense .

Poster 1- Do the test required of the Baby. and next time becareful

52. The thing is am also AC, But poster1 why didn't you go for a checkup? Now u saying ur mind is not with her again...hmmmm IFFA HEAR

53. Poster 1 i think you should just hope for the best. You can have AA, AC, AS Worst case scenerio the child will be SC and that is sickle cell disease not sickle cell anaemia. They have less symptoms and better prognosis compared to SS. Infact most of them rarely ever have crisis because the C is protective. You only keep an eye on them during pregnancy. And i'm not talking out of ignorance. There is information out there you should be educated.

1. Thank you jare, lots of ignorant people on here and they all have access to google o.

My friend is SC and has never had a crisis in her life. She only has to take folic acid tabs everyday.

54. @Anonymous 17:13 please stop giving out false information. AC is never and has never and will never be worse than AS. And is being AS an illness in the first place.

55. Y'all saying he better have that child and Carry the consequences,its not him that feels the pain mehn,its the child..the child for chrissakes,its not a nice thing..but u can't abort..pls don't abort..children are the best thing ever..pls don't abort.

But you can pray..and God will intervene.

But you have to make right with the mother too.

Our ways and that of the Father are not same.

Skills for goodness sakes..readd me.

56. Poster2...cherry giver open ur eyes dat guy is a joker...u jst try to do d same tin n see how he will accuse u of sleeping around..receive sense

57. Poster2...cherry giver open ur eyes dat guy is a joker...u jst try to do d same tin n see how he will accuse u of sleeping around..receive sense