STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
CONFUSED
Hi Stella,
I once met a guy let's say Mr A on face book last year April, although even before the April we have been chatting and Its been on and off, but the relationship kicked off in April last Year fully and he came with the intention that he Wants to marry me Immediately and he works in a mining company and all that, so we started Dating and finally gbenshed.
it was during the relationship I finally found out that he wasn't what he said he is, no steady income, income comes maybe 3months or 4months after and he manages a small growing farm too.He loves me so much that I know and he s kinda obsessed too with me which is a turnoff for me, he also smokes weed and likes sex a lot.
One year now into the relationship, this was someone that came with the rush that he wants to marry me last year April 2015.i tried to stop him from smoking all to no avail,sometimes with me in the car he stops to buy from the guys that sell weed. Because he doesn't have anything doing he can stalk my Face book pages, IG. , call me like 8times in a day, if anyone comments anyhow on my picture on face book he will call me to tell all those people to stay away.
I felt like he s stalking me so much, suddenly I started loosing interest in the whole ish, we have issues off and on and he always uses social media to judge our relationship.
he is a nice person no doubt but I already lost it.He only brags about what he wants to do,i know he might have prospects but I see a lot that I can't deal with.
Here comes Mr B, this year March ,we got to know from my dads friend though he stays in one of the African countries and is doing business ,he has been there though trying to call, checkup and also we have been talking.He stopped schooling in his SS3 and moved to do business but the only issue I have is not staying in Nigeria.
he is the only son of his mother and so his siblings are already talking him into coming back to Nigeria to Base fully which he said he is doing next year.now he is asking for my hand in marriage, talking about doing trad January 2017.He is also committed to God and have been helping me in one way or the other,hardly talks much.he would rather show it than talk.he has his own flaws too..
I think I misunderstand him at times when he makes some statement so we do have issues and one person apologises and everything goes back to normal.
Did I tell you guys I visited a prayer house and the lady asked me their names which i told her and without prayer or anything she told me that there is no light in the both,I should stay away and wait for the right person.
BVS I need advice from you guys, insult and others is allowed. I am planning on ending the relationship with Mr A and also use one leg to stand with Mr B.
Stella your red pen is needed too.
*LMAO...My dear,i am not one to go with all this prayer people and their ISH but as i was reading through your mail,the same thing your prayer lady told you came to my mind,so i am guessing if you told her this story same way you wrote it here,she must have run into the same conclusion.Both stories are messed up and i would advise you to wait.....
And hey,aint nothing wrong with a man wanting s3x too much except that yours is weed inspired.
*wink*
Be patient,stop gbenshing LOAFERS and wait on GOD.
Chronicles!
ReplyDeleteGo with B if you must.
DeleteYou had to meet Mr B before your brain processed all these bad things about Mr A? You are just an ashewo that wants to eat her cake and have it. Very soon you will ask if you should leave Mr B because there's a Mr C who is a BSc holder. Better wait on your own man and stop jumping around beds all in the name of dating. Oniranu
DeleteAjo onu, holier than thou. , is that the advice they asked u to give? Ashewo sister/brother.you open ur gutter mouth ro call someone Ashewo. Foolish anon 17:53.
DeleteStella I swear this ur reply made me laugh. If ur prayer woman said this without telling her d history. Omo the womans vision seeing is on point o. Bcos from your story I agree with her. Its so hard but u gotta let go. Meanwhile abeg drop details...I want to check my own too
DeleteBoring
ReplyDeleteAin't nuffin wrong with weeding, most big boys u no do it including D Emperor. We only do it with sense.
DeleteGuess u are tired of d guy cos u found out he lied to u dat he works in a minning company plus he's broke after gbenshing u mercilessly
Don't understand how ladies manage to handle smokers. Can't stand cigerette talk more of weed. U try mehn!
DeleteDump mr A like a bad habit quickly! Spending his non existent income on weed. Also stop having sex with these guys until you have done proper research on them to avoid stories that touch.
DeleteI'm telling you.. Wen I was dating smoking and drinking was a major turn off. Its so bad for me that I throw up most times wen I'm close to a smoker.. Cant deal abeg
DeleteDirty habits
Deleteunfortunately they are spiritual doorways into people's lives
Nothing is ever seems
*as it seems
Delete*as it seems
DeleteKeep gbenshing
ReplyDelete.......
Nonsense and ingredients
Imagine the kind of person u have as a friend, that says alot about you.
DeleteChronicles...space book'd brb
ReplyDeleteHaving unprotected sex in the space* oooolalaaaa!!!!!!
DeleteLmaooo,anon this is a new one. Madam leave both,better find c and if c is not good keep moving till u find a better one,but one thing I've noticed from ur write up is u allow anyone steal ur heart.u just fall for the normal marriage talk,which I feel is ur mumu button
DeleteHahahaha @ anon 16:41
DeleteWell done o!
Sorry to derail but i'm tinking of putting garlic in my vagina for yeast infections but reading about garlic burns scare me. Who has done it before? Did it work? Will it burn my Vjay? I need answers pls. The infection makes me uncomfortable. Thank u
ReplyDeleteWhen I told u that u have a smelling pussy u felt insulted now you coming here anon. Dirty bitch.
DeleteMix the garlic with honey... it will reduce the sting.
DeleteDifferent body responses but it's been tried severally and didn't burn
DeleteNothing concern me for toto matter..
DeleteVery effective I use it more wen pregnant .if d infection is much it will burn more but the result is makes it worth it
DeleteTry eating bitter kola and be prayerful, wonderful combination .
DeleteIs very effective and I didn't feel any burn when I tried it. I recommended it for my friends and they haven't complained
DeleteIt works. Doesn't burn me. Hope staph no join am? Otherwise go n purchase the suitable drugs
DeletePoster,as a young single girl,you are entitled to have more than two men in your life...
ReplyDeleteGather as much as you can untill you get the right person that's what I did!...
When I was still single,I had like 20 boyfriends and my husband is the best among them that's why I married him!...
Do the same,it works!...
Its runs in ur family, ashawo work is what killed ur mother. I thought u will learn from ur mother's mistakes. Ezi
DeleteOjionu nwanyi lol
DeleteHe's the best, yet u still cheat.
DeleteYou couldn't smell his mouth.
DeleteYou are a confused human being.
DeleteLolz
DeleteWhen will this Linda Stop displaying her folly
I once posted ds as a reply on another post n m reposting it incase u dint see it. When will u ever get ur brain screwed to ur skull,be sensible n act like a woman wt class? I see ur comments n m forced to imagine if ds is all to remain relevant on a blog or if it gives u pleasure to always be unreasonable. Could it also be that spewing shits like ds is d only way u get better wt d happenings in ur home? Prolly u don't get d necessary attention so ds gives u pleasure? I know u will come on here to respond stupidly but my dear,its all facade as usual in a bid to give bvs d idea that u hv a"wonderful" life. Quit been ds way pls! It doesn't give d idea u want planted in pple's head. It only makes thns worse n u get seen as a frustrated wife/woman who only thrives on SDK
DeleteIsn't it funny you all keep attacking some one and she pays no attention to you all or change?? You come with different stories about her life but she pays no heed. Why bother please?? We are tired of the recycled family story she actually shared about herself here. Stop acting like you found out by yourself. If you have something hot aside this stale news bring it on and entertain our ears
DeleteAnon 18.33,please tell her, very stupid idiot, always forming and non noticed her
DeleteLOL at weed inspired gbenshing!
ReplyDeleteAnyone that smokes weeds will definitely love sex
ReplyDelete.
I had a girl like that.... She loves to smoke a lot... She said it makes her so horny and sexually weird
Your boyfriend just want to scatter your TOTO and he will still leave you....Keep saying "he is obsessed with you"
Smh
Please end it with Mr. A ASAP.
ReplyDeleteIf you want to go ahead with B, that's up to you. Meanwhile... stop listening to prophets and prophetess... they have rendered many gwegwelinas.
I just dislike ppl that go to this so called prayer houses, they automatically seem shallow to me. now that u got ur answer from prayer house, what more do u want us to advise you?
ReplyDeletepls if MrA isnt working out for you, try B na? if B dsnt work try C, till you get it right....
Why are girls this porous? Must any relationship begin with "gbenshing"? Why is sex so easy to give; can't you girls respect this hole called vagina from which we all came out? Have you also "gbenshed the second guy"?
ReplyDeleteYou went to prayer house and you are coming to ask us; is it because prayer house did not tell you what you want to hear?
Did prayer house tell you about eternity and that your "gbenshing" a man that has not paid your bride price can jeopardize your getting into the blissful place?
@ poster:There's nothing wrong with puffing herb "weed" on a consistent basis, it's medicinal. Anyways the choice is yours....
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteHahaha @the no light on both.
ReplyDeleteY'all still won't listen nor learn...can't u go on ur knee and pray for God's direction concerning a spouse? Y run to all this yeye prayer house
Well, girls and opening of vagina!
ReplyDeleteWhy do you open vagina while what you want is marriage?
Does opening vagina makes a man want to marry you?
You go to prayer house and come out to have sex before marriage; who are you deceiving?
And when you get pregnant what happens; abortion?
who are you really deceiving?
Gloria Young looking pretty today...
ReplyDeleteI need a job on the Island..
U are using one leg to stand with Mr B lmao.. What type of guys are u attracting? Abeg leave d 2 of them.. U are not even fit to be in a rlshp nd pls stop opening ur leg
ReplyDeletePoster follow Stella 's advice
ReplyDeleteDats all
One thing I won't ever stand is a guy who is so obsessive. They can kill you because they are so unsecured. I'll advise you to leave Mr. A alone. Dude just wants to mess up with you plus he is also obsessive
ReplyDeleteFor dude B, use one leg to stand with him while you still pray and hope that Mr. Right comes along
Ha oyinbo. @unsecure.
DeleteAutocorrect on my phone changes insecure to insecure too.
DeleteYou are with a man who smokes weed and has no tangible employment. Then you are following Mr Outside Country husband but not sure. Then you went to prayer house for a fellow child of God to tell you what God can tell you. You maybe need to wait small and work on your faith in God, stop waiting on men to help you and focus on growing yourself, you will attract high calibre men (Man B is not a bad idea if he can come home and you study him small)
ReplyDeleteAll these prayer houses. Abeg if they really work I their help, the lottery is up to $10 million, I just need them to tell me where to buy the winning ticket. Hmmm, shoki for everyone oh. 500,000 for you and the prayer house sef. God bless you as you help me and BVNs.
ReplyDeleteDon't mind them
DeleteIt's to predict who is and who is not your husband they sabi.
I pity people who go to them.
Pray on your own poster.
Tell God to show your signs and open your eyes to see the signs
Pastor stella, G.O
ReplyDeleteAbeg who get light make i come charge phone
😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteImagine being confused in the middle of confusion!! You don't have a husband yet Biko. He is coming you hear? Imagine!!
Thats so disrespectful to buy his miracle drug in ur presence, even if ive never puffed or fancied the act, i choose to see the positive side of weed, which is far greater than the negative, & theres never been any record of a patient hospitalized or OD'd on weed, maybe i should enlighten BVs the medical benefits to marijuana (miracle drug...lol), the positive ones include,
ReplyDeleteMarijuana can help you lose weight & look ur age,
It slows & stops cancer cells from growing
Treats Glaucoma (low vision)
Decreases anxiety.... (helpful for gwegs)
Improves the lungs capacity compared to tobacco
reduces severe pain & nausea from chemo
Controls muscle spasms & keeps parkinsons far away
Eliminates nightmares
Stimulates appetites for food & Gbeshing... thats y MrA loves sex
controls epileptic seizures..... etc
Keep in mind though that there are negative effects of smoking too much weed for recreation, when overused or abused, it can lead to dependency & mess with ur brain, pretty much evrythg turns evil when abused, same as porn.
Poster if A isnt working out4u try B.... if B dsnt work out, try C na..... till u get it right.
This is a lie of the devil. I don't care what you call yourself, but you are a deceiver of the highest order. And this comment is evil!!' Stop spreading evil news!!! Shut up!!!
DeleteMy ONLY elder brother started smoking weed at 15. Hiding and buying. Parking my father's car in unwanted places ( because he learnt how to drive at 14) and hiding to smoke weed. My brother is 33 years old now. A military school drop out and a 2 time university drop out from two different GOOD universities. This was someone who scored the highest in his common entrance exam centre and was On scholarship, until this issue started. He can't even arrange his life. Still staying with my parents in the BQ. My mothers tears hv dried up on him. Cos she can't cry anymore.
Sometimes he wakes up and gets very violent to a point where we hv to get him sedated. Everyone went to work one day he got fuel and was about setting the house on fire. God bless our neighbors who alerted security. He had already burnt down our cool cover.
We have taken him to two private rehabs, yet he keeps going back. We have hired a private psychologist, with plenty English to come and counsel him at home for several months. No way. Na prayer and fasting we never do?
The last time we took him to rehab, we had to break the door, call the police to handcuff and a psychiatric nurse to sedate him. Let's not even speak of the financial and emotional drain and how many maids run away unannounced at the first sight of his violence. At a point we were thinking it was something else, but several doctors have confirmed INLY marijuana.
If you know how many lives marijuana addiction has ruined you will NEVER say this rubbish you're saying. So shut up that useless mouth you have used to say marijuana never harmed anyone. A lot of young people read this blog and you're misleading them. I pray what my family has suffered in tha hands of marijuana addiction doesn't happen to my enemy.
Poster RUN!!! Run for your sanity because drug addiction will drain you to a point that you will be confused on whether to go forward or backward. I've said my own oh!
When I saw a scanned image of my brothers brain, as against a scanned image of a normal brain, the patches on the brain will make you weak. Marijuana is as deadly as any other drug. Don't let anyone deceive you. RUN!!!
Stella, kindly moderate such comments. This is very harmful to young people who read this blog. Thank you.
This comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteSooo good but you haven't puffed. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeew
DeleteChikito.. wow, wow. This should be a top comment if theres anything like dat. The Good lord is with your family. Kisses
DeleteChikito I can relate, I also hv a brother that uses till now.But he is functional. He is so tempramental. I fear him ooo. I avoid him cos I don't knw what sets him off. My dear, drugs are terrible. This is why I am always defensive wen ppl blame drug addicts parents. Especially when d oda kids hv sense. Why wld 1 just decide to derail. If all d kids are bad ehnn. But if it's just 1 den u knw dt child was very naughty.
DeleteChikkkiiittoooooo. , u re just the best.you said it all. That's a good advice exactly wah I wantd to tell the poster.stella too instead of saying something reasonable tried killing the poor girls heart, that's not a good advice from a mothe.smh
DeleteI dunno why the devil likes to play with the destiny of first born sons. In many families, the first borns have been instruments of scattering rather than bringing the family together. May God protect our children always.
DeleteChikito, did you miss the part where he said "it's overuse". Marijuana is a herb, and it's overuse can have side effects. Food is good, but overfeeding comes with terrible side effects, does that now make food bad? Please if your brother couldn't deal with it that's his problem.
DeleteAnon 17:05- it's my problem you hear! Don't rub it in my face because I told you. Go and weed in 'moderation' if it makes you happy. Your brain will still have patches. You can't cheat nature. I'm out!!!!
Delete1million likes for you Chikito, I love you already.
DeleteWat cracked me out hahahahaha prayer woman said no light, is she phcn or minister of power lmao
ReplyDeletePlease you people should leave MrB alone Jo. Haba
ReplyDeleteI wonder how a young girl will carry herself to a prayer house to seek answers.
ReplyDeleteDesperate measures.
Yes, i agree too. Both are terrible options for you.
ReplyDeleteMr A: disaster
Mr B: disaster "abourrahappen"
You need prayers yourself to break the attraction to disgraceful suitors. Do a personal fasting and prayer session.
Just stay clear of these prayer house people. They are no good. They aren't seeing shit, just manipulating and extorting people in the name of vision. Abeg stay with Mr B joor,I think he's a good guy. Most importantly,pray and ask God to show you your husband,he will answer you. Learn to build your own prayer house in your heart and forget about worldly prophets and prophetess.
ReplyDeleteAt d word marriage, all their defences will fall.
ReplyDeleteThank you oooo. Lols. But pls BVS y is it dt we tend to doubt chronicles that are not dick n pussy centered? Most ppl here are fast to tag ppl that send in such as beggars. Pls sensible ppl are faced with better problems than prick n tohtoh
DeleteDefencies fall & vagina opens wide.
DeleteAll dis prayer house sef,dats how dey wil be making gurls miss thr Mr right,only to end up wit Mr left..#weatherfortwo#waitnforleboo#
ReplyDeleteLooooooolll
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteI stopped when I saw he smokes weed! Abeg shift with ur confusion. Anty confused! Mschewww.
ReplyDeleteNnem pls no light in both. Do you want to die a mediocre?
ReplyDeleteStella you will not kill me oooo.....I am in the salon n see me laffin like one person at Yaba left ...weed inspired sex lol I can't help the laf Biko
ReplyDeleteif u re a real christian,fast and pray wit both names,GOD wil reveal to u tru dreams or tru somtin else...but u must be serious about d prayers if u really need answer
ReplyDeletePoster don't waste your saliva. Don't awaken the worms. No need to fast. Leave both.
DeleteYou better borrow sense, stop gbenshing with guys especially when they come in the name of marriage. A man want to gbensh every lady so he comes in the name of marriage to give you hope, cross your legs. Walk away from Mr A and stand afar while dating mr B, do not attach feelings to your relationship.
ReplyDeleteI stop believing these so called men of God and this is why:
ReplyDeleteI had 3 suitor and my cousin decided we go meet one pastor. I never wanted to go but she insist we go. So we went, when we got there, the pastor asked me to write out their names. So i wrote their names on a sheet of paper. I included my brother's name too. Unfortunatly the pastor pick my brother and said" this is the right man for you". Wayoo people..I was so angry, i even wanted to collect my money back.
Lol, you paid the pastor? And you still call him a pastor. You went to a self employed nigga hustling for daily bread.
DeleteYou are the wrong one dear. Picking your brother means of all the guys presented, your brother was the best of all. He's seeing your brother not as your relation but as a good man. Simple. I am not ruling out that he may be fake though.
DeleteLmao😂😉😉😉😉😉😉😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteB sounds better. But that schooling thing...hope it won't affect. I don't know where you stopped yourself.
ReplyDeleteYou knew him through your dad's friend means he is probably someone that can be vouched for.
Try it out with MR B and see. Don't agree to marriage unless you know him a bit more.
He smokes weed and you are still with him? You must be very high my dear because you also inhale it and that's why you aren't thinking straight.
ReplyDeleteI pray God leads you right
Lol @ u must be very high. No be small tin.
DeleteStop being desperate for marriage before you enter one chance. So every man that dangles marriage in front of you will enter relationship and your legs?? Please cool down
ReplyDeleteGuy A should have been dropped the moment you realized the inconsistencies in his stories and how he misrepresented himself, it's a huge red flag.
Guy B, you already feel superior to him because of his lack of higher education and you always have misunderstandings this will continue to be a problem.
Stop going to prayer houses and engage your common sense girl, you know both men are wrong that's why you're conflicted.
Queen of this blog I guess dts what u call yourself, I want to believe u are joking or trying to play around when you advice people but do you realise this are real issues and even if u were joking that God is watching you and is not joking with you. Keep trying to mislead people I pray you give yourself some brain.
ReplyDeleteNetworking can b passed on to ur kids but paid job cannot. The friends u make in dis circle today wl matter in next 2-5 years so in next 5 years while people r looking for contacts for a business venture, u already hv an established network n u simply call a meeting.Call 0708 839 0386. Don't die before u get the white collar job, join this networking business- where u can buy to use, buy and sell and invite people and make so much money. Join my oriflame network. Make money and enjoy your time with financial freedom!!!! Call to register now!!!!
ReplyDeleteMy dear,Mr a is a no no for me,does not fit or match you at all.Mr b you don't know much about him,don't rush marrying him let him relocate to naija and get to know each other well,he might not be revealing too much bad side due to distance for now.
ReplyDeleteThirdly,pray and wait on God ,He alwYs answers biko.