Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Burna Boy's Alleged Pregnant Ex Boo Dumps SERIOUS Accusations On His Head

Tuesday, June 07, 2016

Burna Boy's Alleged Pregnant Ex Boo Dumps SERIOUS Accusations On His Head

Na wah!!!...This is getting too much..ah ah!

109 comments:

1. You knew he was a rapist yet you went to spread your dirty legs, abi?
    You must be a very shameless and stupid fool.
    Bitch be gone!

1. 'Female daughter'kwa? English don suffer,

2. My dear, almost every woman has married or dated someone's rapist. Might know before or after we have gbenshed. Does that mean we are all shameless?
      Murderers /serial killers na pesin BF/husband and most of them are very loving and does charity work.

3. Meanwhile,this Burna boy looks dirty. Chubby like a castrated pig.

4. @buttercup cakes and small chops kano please click on my ID AND drop your address.

5. This girl is confused.... She wanted to be a baby mama.. Why this drama.. Desperate chicks everywhere

6. This lady should stop talking and finish her 9months journey!

DNA will speak for u when ur baby arrives!

All these rants just passes u off like someone that planned this whole thing!

Nawa sef*

2. Rape??. Ds girl will ruin his career the way this things are going.. Nobody takes rape allegations lightly

1. Let her contact UK Authority sharply.

2. Na today? The rape issue has been rumored ever since he entered the music scene.

3. The funniest part is if she ruins his career where exactly is he now going to get money to take care of her and his alleged child. The girl doesn't think. She is absolutely dumb..... Chai! MuMu

3. You know he is evil, yet u choose to open legs for him. Stop ranting on online for d sake of ur unborn child.

1. Pregnancy hormone is talking.she should control her rage so that her child can be accepted.

2. Dear Uju Stella,this poor baby doesn't deserve all these negative vibes. Fight your battle silently. Nuture this baby with all positivity you can muster and count it as life's lesson.

4. Lwkmd!

5 minutes of careless pleasure = A lifetime of bitterness.

It has turned her into a frustrated young woman, ranting 'upandan '.

Gini bu Cat house na Rat house? Abeg, leave matter for Matthias. If her female children respect themselves, nothing is going to happen. Cat House and Rat House indeed!

What concerns his sisters with what the both of you did?

And please, stop dragging his mother into your meltdowns.

I wonder if she doesn't know that she's destroying every chance of Burna boy and his family accepting that child, or even consider listening to her.

She should please, go get a life, and stop seeking for attention on social media.
    Laying a bad foundation for her unborn child, and forgetting that he/she would stumble upon all these, some day.

Mtchewww!

1. Can u imagine? ds will only make them not to accept d paternity of the child,ds babe is taking it too far n she needs to be cautioned.

2. Thanks for this comment,exactly what I was thinking.

3. I wonder how you will be in real life. I always scroll pass your comment because is just too long. Learn to type short comment.

4. Don't mind the irritant. She even insulted Burna's mom. As if the woman was there when she did the deed.
      This chick isn't well in the head.

5. Hey people! Cut her some slack... Remember she's preggers and her hormones are working overtime... I feel so sorry for her.. Its a very lonely road to walk...

6. Anon11:15 learn how to continue scrolling past or learn how to read longer texts.

7. Anon 11:15, how about you learn how to mind your damn business?

The "your comments are too long" line has been overused.

Keep it moving!
      And while at it, start wondering why you'd spend your time wondering about someone else's reality.
      Pause and ask yourself 'na life be this?'
      Then tow the path that will lead you to where better 'LIVES' are on display and grab one fast.

Make person no fit comment in peace again because una no like to read epistles.
      Ori yin ti daru. Mschew!

8. Abeg oby O wch pregnancy hormones. This girl is basket case,she generally doesn't think before speaking. She has also tried to pull d publicity stunt thing with oritsefemi na God save dt 1.

9. Anon 18. 06 if your statement is true i take my statement back.

5. He raped a girl in the UK and ran back home, you still opened your legs for him, and deliberately got pregnant. Girl, you didn't plan well. You would have gotten his mother by your side first. Now you're just making things worse. Abeg, go born make I hear word. No be by force to marry celebrity.

1. Most of you just think in a straight line, yet you wanna feel like someone that has a point.
      What if she was already pregnant when she found out. Afteral it is when you have issues with people that their enemies can come and tell you their bad secrets.
      They won't tell you when love still dey ya eyes.
      I am sure it is someone close to Burna boy that told her this.

2. Anon so you would just fuck a guy without Condom bf finding out won't him, if he has accepted the child would she be saying all these things? abeg get a life.

6. Stupid girl. So you knew all these and still refused to take the morning-after pill. Shut up and stop displaying your stupidity jorr

7. Anonymous? Lol7 June 2016 at 09:28

That allegation ain't new nah, didn't investigate but if na true britico police no go keep quiet all these time. Poor girl, she's become almost mad with hatred, poor baby, being nurtured with negative vibes this early!

8. Abeg this girl should stfu!
    Either she comes out with evidence or she shut it

9. He should get her arrested na by force to claim pickin née?
    What kind of accusations are these?
    Her own Don too much.

10. Abeg is not much ....he brought it upon himself....he should face the music.....

11. This girl talks too much
    A soon to be mother
    Smh
    Pikin wey she suppose born codedly with no noise
    Is that how single mothers rant on social network
    Bcos na burna boy abii?
    Oya clap for urselfđź‘Ź

12. So you knew he is this evil and yet you decided to sleep him and even purposely get pregnant thinking you can trap him abi, because baby mama is now a trend in this country you decided to follow suite.

Uju you should be ashamed of yourself, haba! See how you are chasing a man upandown that doesn't give a hook about you, I'm very sure you did the toasting, if you didn't plan to hook him with a baby you would have been wiser.

Burna accept your child the deed has been done but keep Uju far from you.

13. This lady should rest. This guy is just too dirty. May be it is the tatoo that made him look like an agbero or what.

Uju Stella you dont have shame again.

14. Na waah ooooo. This is more serious than we thought.

1. James is a woman

Razorsharp

15. U knew he was a rapist n u open ya legs for him. If u are a big girl, don't rant, take care of ur child until he decides to take responsibility.

16. I keep asking the same question,how long will ppl get away with evil ?. How long ?!!!

17. Na she go tire.
    In a nutshell, she had a sexual relationship with a rapist and is also about to have a child for a rapist?

#wasted generation.
    If she knew all this and hanged her leg for burglary to receive preek, then she has issues too.

18. Stupid useless hopeless moral less girl! You knew all these and you still opened your legs for him. U better keep shut before them send boys to you. U think you can trap a man with pregnancy? Idiot

19. Hmm... but what was she expecting? roses and kisses? No one forced you to associate yourself with Burna. For crying out loud you were a one night stand, how much respect do you think comes with that title? Well, sorry for your troubles but you have yourself to blame too.

20. Stella abeg help me tell this girl to shut up, so u knew he was a rapist yet u opened ur legs for him, at least he did not rape u, foolish sombori, y not abort d child since u know his father is a useless man.

21. She's too desperate for my liking...
    How many baby mamas receive child support from their baby daddy's??
    How many baby daddy's even acknowledge their children?
    So many baby mamas have been taking care of their responsibilities and she's hear making so much noise..
    He doesn't want is he doesn't want.
    You can't force a man to accept a child.

That's why I always blame the girls. Because at the end of the day you bear the pain and shame more... I mean, a man sleeps with you, rolls off and he is onto the next, but you will end up carrying the pregnancy, go thru the stress of wanting him to accept responsibility and you taking care of that child...

If a man refuses to wear condom, then by all means refuse to have sex because you will suffer it more. If he prefers skin to skin, close your legs if you aren't ready to go thru drama..

See how she's distracting herself and he is onto the next lay

1. @ Fab mum.. .There's nothing fab about.. Heartless woman .

2. You must be a crazy fellow, I'm not in support of baby mamas/papas, my interest is on the kids;they deserve the love and care of both parents. Do you think anyone wakes up and plans to be a baby mama? Yes you can force a man to accept his child, that's called taking responsibility. A baby doesn't have to suffer cos of his/her parents stupidity. Lol, how clueless can you be, remember condoms do break.

3. Fab mum Hope You will say same to your daughter whem it happens... cold hearted wicked fab mum indeed

4. Fab mum have spoken well. Girls learn to stop opening your legs upandan. This Cherrie I still dey wan you, na acid bath go end your matter. Stop fucking people's husbands

5. Awww. Hugs you all. May God give you strength to bring up your kids in the right way...

22. So u knew all these but yet u schemed and opened ur legs for a supposed rapist and conveniently got pregnant for him. The same Man U have bn crying upandan for him to even just acknowledge you.

He keeps running when he does evil u say?
    So u knew he was evil and u carried urself to meet Mr Devil. And now u are referring to ur own unborn child As Evil.
    Can't u see how dumb and stupid u sound?

I am not for Burna. I am against fornication but u this Uju is something else!You think u can bully ur way into trapping or hooking Burna? By attacking his family??? Are u okay at all?
    Pls get off the net because u are beginning to sound like u are a mad person.

@ Burna, ntoor! Shebi u see the disgRace. Per chance that unborn baby is yours,would he or she be happy you did this? Just look at the mess u got yourself into.

1. Don't mind her.

Her actions are just downright irritating and childish.

Maybe in some fairy tale part of her head, she thinks that if she continually bullies him and his family on SM, the public will carry placards, go protesting, and force him to take responsibility.

If you can't stand the consequences of fornication, please, close your legs;you no hear.

Anything she sees, she should take.

Unfortunately, she went to create a child with a child like her.

2. TGW, she is a one night stand and you in your wisdom expects her to have known everything about him in one night?
      Has it occurred to you that she just knew about it the day she posted this?

3. My dear anony,whether she knew it on the said "night" or by 1 am of the day she posted this is irrelevant. Immaterial.

Lets assume she knew by 8'0 clock on the day she posted this,Isn't she even ashamed to rant to the whole world that she hAd a one night-stand with a "rapist"
      A "rapist" she is allegedly carrying his child!
      A rapist she has bn begging to acknowledge her. And who have blatantly ignored her and when he finally said something about her,I weak on her behalf.

Well,you and I know what she is gunning for.or maybe u don't. But I do and that's why I advised she shut it cos she has messed up the whole thing and is beginning to sound like two screws are missing from her head.

At least For the sake of that child she says it's his,she should maintain some element of decorum.

4. And you call yourselves women, you don't know how frustrating it is when someone that professed love to you abandons you. You don't know what transpired between them. Maybe the guy promised to marry her, you wouldn't know. The guy should please take care of his baby and the mother. He's an adult so he should act like one.

5. TGW, I wanted you to see that your statement of knowing the guy is a rapist and opening leg doesn't hold water, you now quickly navigated another water.

Your Husband (the general), can you swear with your life that he has never Raped a woman/child/boy/etc before? Can you swear that he has not killed before? Can you swear that he has never committed any crime in his lifetime and that you are quietly nursing all in the name of putting up a front.

My point is that people are raped on a daily basis, people are murdered on a daily basis, yet people are marrying on a daily basis to "INNOCENT" Men without sin.
      So,whose husbands rape all these people that are victims of rape? Whose husbands/BF are all these people we hear of their crimes everyday ?
      This was the same way you all attacked Kelly yesterday for protecting her husband, yet you all come here today to start shaming this one for calling him out.
      Kellys husband cheated and you all said she should have started blaming her husband instead of protecting him. Stella,got gbenshed and abandoned by BB, she is calling him out and you all are now saying she should shut up.
      Most people on this blog has gbenshed armed robbers, inlove with even their own rapists, hide murder weapon because of love, protect your husband that raped house girl (saying it's her fault).
      You all shushhhhhhhhh. Let her rant,if she wants to rant. Nobody holy pass.

6. As I am here,i cannot swear for my husband o, neither can I swear for my kids when they pass 10yrs. Na only myself I know. You can never tell what that your Dear Husband do in secret. We all might have gbenshed and loved a rapist knowingly or unknowingly.

7. Professed love? On a one night stand? Then the girl is the dumbest fool ever to live.

8. Deranged James hater. Shut up! Start using ur head. Men will say anything to get you laid. Promised to marry when he never marry u and u foolishly believe. Uju or whatever u call urself carry ur cross and stop disturbing Burna.
      No be only Burna dey do u now? Abi I lie? But u think say u smart by taking in, u miscalculated big time.

9. Are u trying to insinuate that most men are rapist? God abeg. General's wife abeg no reply any nonsense question.uju u are still foolish in all,whether u just found out dt he is a rapist or not. Burna boy u and ur family shld start gathering evidence on this girl's craziness and wildness. If the kid is yours,ask for full custody and she can come and visit d kid on weekends and public holidays. Bcos dis kain girl go just raise pikin like James in the future.

10. TGW gbam.

Stella or whatever she calls herself is an adult and should face the consequences of her actions.

A wise woman will birth her child first and then take it up from there.

She is just so desperate and will only complicate an already bad situation.

Me thinks she miscalculated oh, maybe she should have chosen Don jazzy,lol.

23. I like burna boy's music for all this! But If he indeed keeps running from the problem he creates, someone has to make him stay and pay!

24. This girl should STFU. She thinks this will make the boy accept her pregnancy? She's only adding salt to injury. Sometimes common sense is not common.

1. Common sense is not common indeed, you lack common sense. Why won't he accept the pregnancy? Na only she do am, him too no enjoy am? Abeg, he should start buying baby stuff.

2. Come james hater re u uju's mum or sister.i wonder y u re mensturating under everybody's comment.as a matured nd wise gal who had unprotected sex nd one night stand y didnt u take a morning after pill after d whole stuff.u chose 2 ignore it.what ws she expecting dt d burna boy wil marry her or dt he wil place her on her life salary.No responsible, independent gal will knowingly get pregnant 4 a man who has nt even asked her 2 marry him.m a woman I cnt ve unprotected sex til I knw ur health status nd even when I knw we practice withdrawal method becos I knw I cnt independently bring up a child alone.i am traditionally married nw.after my husband took list 4rm my parents he pressurized me 2 get preg nd I refused becos I knw anything cn happen.he cn change his mind at any tym.introduction is nt marriage.even as I am traditionally married I stil cnt get pregnant cos I get disgusted with women pregnant on wedding gown.so 4 a matured woman like uju cos I knw she is above 23 getting pregnant 4 a man she wanted it . Unfortunately 4 her she is nt getting what she thought she wil get 4rm it.let her stop disturbing d public with her rants nd stop disgracing women.women like her re d reason some men ve no respect 4 women

3. Mrs holy art thou anonymous

4. Who wants to accept a pregnancy you are not sure of? Abeggi.

Most of these baby daddies carry out DNA on their kids and Burnaboy won't be an exception.

25. ...she's actually making things worse for herself!

26. This girl is demented. So you knew and went ahead to trap him to what end?

When would women be wise? Tsk

1. You can tsk tsk all day long. He got her pregnant, he should take responsibility for his actions

27. Is this how she would rant till she puts to bed and train the child? Born first, DNA would do the rest, leave this burna alone first and have a safe and smooth period, aahh!

1. She doesn't need to born before a DNA can be done. Let Burna boy submit his own they will get samples from the child inside the womb there.
      They can take PRENATAL SAMPLES

2. Na dis kain yeye girl go fail DNA. We know their type

28. There are other ways of making a man regret his actions and get back to you, this girl you should have employed other means e.g by not washing your linen in public, (2.) by not showing too much interest to the man in question. Etc. lady get some sense next time mbok.

29. For as long as you keep your mouth shut moron.

30. The Girl is frustrated and desperate.
    Well I don't blame her cos her plans are not working out
    Nne chill and give birth first, den you can ask for a DNA
    You didn't know her was evil when you guys were gbensing
    Shameless groupie!
    You this burna boy, you're a pussy ass nigga!

1. Monitoring spirit, how did you know her plans and that they're not working out. Hope you're not one of Burna Boys side chicks

2. Ammie darl, why do you join people that think that DNA can only be done after the child is born?

3. I know a DNA test can be carried out while she's pregnant but since burna dosen't wanna take responsibilty of the pregnancy she should chill first
      Who knows the baby might even be a carbon copy of burna when it comes
      She should stop ranting for now biko...high blood pressure in pregnancy is risky

4. Bottling up emotions is what will give her high blood pressure. Let her say it out and get relieved.
      Like you said HBP in pregnancy is risky, so let her rant it out and free her chest. Na to carry 20storey building for chest dey waka up and down dey quick give pesin BP.

5. Go and do your research, DNA during pregnancy is risky and not advisable!!

31. This uju is just an olodo! Attacking his mother even shows she lacks serious home training n has no respect for her own mother! Uju whoever is advising u to do dis, is lying to u! Stop disgracing yourself! Lazy girl! Get a life!

1. You wey MO be olodo, the mother started it, abi you want Burna to develop interests in you. Defender of life

2. A mother that doesn't stand for the right thing deserves to be draGged.
      If two young people are fighting, you as a mother will be stupid to just come and take sides with your son.
      She would have invited the girl and demanded for the necessary tests to be done. Talk to her and end this nonsense.
      She should be a bridge. It is her that should reach out... YES, UJU is not the one to go to her.
      Afterall,if Burna boy dies tomorrow, she will enter hole to go and claim ujus pikin.
      Continue,,,go and ask sammy okposo ,,,soon now you start looking for pikin upanadan.
      Two young people are fighting, go in there call both parties and squash the issue. When you have taken sides with your son, you are already biased and it will be stupid for the Uju girl to even go to her knowing that his gangster son wants to kill her. A mother that will protect a rapist son. If he kills Uju inside her house, she will help him dispose her corpse.

3. From her rants one can tell she is a B***td. Her own mama sef no know her father. Cus a well brought up child with both parents can't be this morally loose.

32. Well,the girl might not have known what he did whilst they were having their thingy. But what she is creating now is putting her in a very wrong side, even making it worse for burna and his mom to reach an agreement with her. Both sides are too be blame, burna be a man and accept ur child.

33. babe is hurting but that aint no reason to spew such crap bout her baby daddy. babe you also have to take some responsibility, you both enjoyed the sex so what the fhuck mhen. tho i cant stop imagining how wide she spread her legs or how hard he took her from behind damn that ass can drive a man nuts for 50 seconds.

34. SO Ujunwa-you have never read anything about Burna boy before you finally parted your legs for him. Gal if you're not working okaa kwala gi akaa o.

You jammed a boy indeed not even Burna Man.

35. Female daughter? No she only has male son...lols it's well

36. After all said and done, the fact remains that we do not know who the father of the child is until a DNA test is done. So until then Burna boy cannot accept responsibility for her pregnancy.

37. This gal is making issues complicated for her self. Just forget about him and take care of ur baby all this name calling won't help matters besides one thing u 've to remember for the sake of that child u 've a tie forever so just move on I know it's hard but stop all this attention seeking and pity party it will only break u more besides u were at fault. Yeah, sleeping with a random dude cos he is a celebrity and without a condom???? Who does dat just carry ur cross u sure will overcome.

This is also a lesson to all Aspiring Babymamas.

38. Serious accusation SMH, never speak in a moment of anger.

39. Ladies you become a potential after that steam hot sex. Cheers

40. This girl is just fighting too dirty for my liking.girl can't you caution yourself a little.do you have to keep ranting on social media everyday.if you like keep shouting on instagram every minute,it won't change the guy's mind.this is not the way to go about this kind your issue.borrow sense

41. stupid girl, why calling his mother.
    Was she there when you we'r shouting 'I'm coming, I'm coming'
    You are only causing problems for urself. His mum is supposed to be your ally in that house. I have seen cases where the son denies the pregnancy, but d mother still takes in d girl and her baby.
    You are only making ur situation worse. Most baby mamas even wait till they birth the child and do DNA before all dis jargons.

Burna boy, keeping fucking without CD till you get STD that cant be cured.

42. James Hater aka Ujunwa Stella, ur making it too obvious its u o...
    Anyway lemme advise u, gaan meet the mom and plead and beg,that's the only way ur child will be accepted even before u give birth. All the name calling won't help u and her 'male son'....lol

43. Uju Stella... don't worry all with be well with time.

I am not here to judge you but to encourage you. Your hormones must be sky rocketing, but just take it easy and look after yourself and baby.

Once baby comes, you wouldn't even remember burna boy again.
    Please ignore all the negative comment from these BVs, most of them are hungry and frustrated... you can tell by their words.

God bless you and your baby.

44. BURNA HAS A MAIN CHICK HE OCCASIONALLY FLAUNTS ON SOCIAL MEDIA..SO THIS UJU KNEW SHE WAS ONE OF THE MANY SIDE CHICKS OR BETTER 'ONE NIGHT STAND"..SO WHAT STOPPED HER FROM USING PROTECTION? WHAT HAPPENED TO CONDOMS & PILLS.

THAT ASIDE..WHAT IN THE WORLD MAKES HER FEEL IF SHE KEEPS ON DISRESPECTING HIS MOTHER, SHE WILL GET HIM TO ACCEPT THE PREGNANCY? SHE JUST PAINTED HERSELF NOT JUST A HOE LIKE EVERYONE IS SAYING BUT ALSO A GIRL WITH NO HOME TRAINING..

SHE PURPOSELY GOT PREGNANT..BECOS A GIRL LIKE HER THAT HAS BEEN AROUND SHOULD NO BETA THAN TO THROW UR LEGS APART FOR A WOMANISER WITHOUT PROTECTION. SHE DESERVES WHATEVER SHIT GOT HERSELF INTO.

ALSO, BURNA BOY IS AN IDIOT THAT COULD POSSIBLY SPREAD STDs..WHY IN THE WORLD WOULD HE BANG A BITCH WITHOUT PROTECTION BAFFLES ME.

45. Baby mamas everywhere...soon little Korede Bello go get baby mama lol

46. Babe! GO AND BIRTH YOUR BABY OOOOOOO. Bruna is not interested in wifing you! Get that into your thick skull. Next time wait until a man pays your bride price or even acknowledges you as his girlfriend before you hang your two legs on the ceiling and get pregnant for him. ALL FOR STARDOM. SHAMELESS BABE. ABEG VAMOOSE!

1. Acknowledge as girlfriend?
      Even fiancée means nothing to an idiot

47. Does she think blackmailing him, rubbishing him and his mother and tarnishing their image would do what for her, draw public emphathy or make the family do the need full, ode lomo yi, she nor get adviser for family.