Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Britain's First Baby With Three Parents On The Way..

Saturday, June 18, 2016

Britain's First Baby With Three Parents On The Way..

Britain’s first baby with 3 parents could Be born In 2017 as scientists Approve 3-

Parent IVF Babies..

Na wah!!!

30 comments:

1. Oyibo be meddling with natural balance. I hope all these don't backfire

1. You just can't hear it all.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. It's not new na.

Is this not the same as surrogacy or didn't I read well?

3. Exactly. It may have side effects that may affect the baby later in life but not detected presently

2. Na really wah. I don't know oo. May God forgive us mankind if all this is wrong. If the scientific intelligence that you bestowed upon man for this option is okay by you, Baba God we say thank you.
    But how 3 parents go come do in case of wahala? 2 parents fighting for custody is heart wrenching; then 3 ????

3. They are just breeding complications and conflict. Between the 2 women now, who has more right of the child?

4. Three parents on top one baby hmmmm

5. End time three parents. *in one trillion's voice*

6. Should I tell you the real owner of the baby? As in the owner of the egg, is the slim lady standing from the left of the man

1. That's something we can all deduce from the write-up duh!

7. Is this not the same as surrogacy or didn't I read well?

1. Its not the same. The baby has genetic make up of the 3 parents.

8. Nonsense people! Yanga dey sleep trouble God wake am.........

9. I love giving people opportunities they never knew they had through medicine,I don't feel so good about this though.

I know God gave us the wisdom to unravel mysteries,heal,change the lives of people through surgeries...

But where do we draw the line?

10. I think they just need people to be egg donors and that's it. In which case I see nothing wrong with it

11. You all see the brighter side. You won't understand until you have walked that road. Battling infertility is a very bad thing to happen to anyone. By all means get out of that situation and be happy.

12. I do not see anything wrong with this. I think it will even help Surrogates who have strong emotional ties with babies they have carried. At least, they will be in the Child's life and vice-versa. Anyway, e nor concern Naija. Some of us are already used to three parent families thanks to Polygamy.

13. They are all confused may God deliver them.Thank God I'm a Nigerian.

14. Okay nah ..na here we dey..Science is amazing ..but it seems to be breeding people who might end up being a lil confused upstairs.it is well my prayer is Lord please do not lete or my loved one to be on any location any one whose brain carries bomb decides to explode in Jesus name. Amin

15. Which 3 parents. Its still one woman's egg and one man's ßperm. No matter the number of people claiming parent

16. Its just the husbands sperm and the egg pf a donor or surrogate. This has been happening in Nigeria. Same as donor sperm

17. But have they stopped to think about the effects all these three parents thing will have on the baby??? White people keep tampering with the natural order. *sighs*

18. anon 8:36 battling infertility is serious. But Involve God Who's the akoda aiye aseda orun. Creator of the universe. He Will surely fix it IJN