Bobby Brown has lost the two women he loved the most in his life — and now he’s pointing the finger at Nick Gordon.
Bobby Brown sat down with Robin Roberts on a special 20/20 on June 7, to speak on the most heartbreaking times of his life — the loss of wife Whitney Houston in 2012, followed by the death of his daughter, Bobbi Kristina in 2015. However, when it comes to the “mystery” surrounding both of their deaths, he actually has no doubts about what happened.
“It’s not a mystery to me,” Bobby told Robin about the cause of death of Bobbi Kristina. “The same thing that happened to my daughter is what happened to Whitney. There’s only one person that was around both occasions, only one person who says they were there to protect them, and he didn’t.”
He is referencing Nick Gordon, who was rumored to be Whitney’s adopted son, then had a relationship with Bobbi Kristina. Bobbi passed away in July 2015 after spending six months in a coma; she was found in a bathtub with a mixture of drugs in her system, but her cause of death was ruled to be from pneumonia and lack of oxygen.Of course, Whitney died in February 2012 after also being found in a bathtub, with drug paraphanilia in her room. Her cause of death was ruled as accidental drowning.
“The last thing I told her, I just said, ‘Let go.’ I said, ‘It’s OK, you can go with your mom. Daddy’ll be all right. I love you. You can rest now,’” Bobby said about Bobbi’s passing. “Hardest thing I had to do in my life was tell my daughter to let go … I don’t wish that on my worst enemy or any enemy. That is the worst pain in the world.”
Why's he trying to pass on the blame? He killed Whitney. .. directly or indirectly. He killed her. Made her a crack head which ultimately led to her death.
ReplyDeleteIt's lie ! Whitney was on crack before she married Bobby
DeleteA strong school of thought says Whitney did d drug introduction, Bobby was only guilty of being a dog.
DeleteHowever, he did kill Whitney long ago, broke her heart over n over, poor girl. I listen to IWANNA RUN TO YOU almost daily, deep soulful sad song...
Mumu, say what you're sure of. It's whitney's brother that introduced her to crack! Get your facts straight
DeleteR u sure? Cuz d way I know it was dat SHE made HIM a crack head. She was way into drugs in her life b4 bobby came into d scene. Who was bobby kwanu? Whitney was already a big star b4 bobby started seeing his period in d music industry. She distroyed bobby but bcos she was American sweet heart we were all quick to push d blame to bobby.
DeleteYou fucking retard! She made him a dope head. Her brother introduced her to hard drugs. All he did was marijuana before their marriage.
DeleteI have always suspected him. Bobby's death put the nail right on the spot.
ReplyDeleteHe is the only one that has a motive for the two deaths.
Whitney started experimenting with crack on her own.
ReplyDeleteI actually thought Bobby introduced her to drugs. He did the regular smokes,hard boy kind of things...but I don't think he was an addict initially.
The World lost an amazing talent when she dived into drugs.
Only problem I have with Bobby is where Kristine was,i know kids over there are hard to control especially with the financial freedom she had...but,who do I blame?
Is it possible that Nick is a serial killer in the shadows?
Proof?
ReplyDelete#WhiteDiamondOut
Pointing finger on someone, forgetting other four fingers are looking back at you.
ReplyDeleteOnly God knows what happened to both of them.its a pity. Continue resting in peace Whitney and bobbi kristina.
ReplyDeleteMay they rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteIt's the grief talking..... Stella, ee not fair oh.... okay
ReplyDeleteObianuju why na? At least you could have tried to find out why I was offline before taking the hard line. Please re- add..you know who it is. Remember the chat about Naza..here is my pin 7BFA92B4
ReplyDelete#Obianujucomebackplease
U four days late on dis story!!!
ReplyDeleteCrack
ReplyDeletePeople take marriage with levity.
ReplyDeleteWho you are going to spend the rest of your life with is a serious business. You need someone tht has control, head on their head and a functioning brain. Someone that can take crucial decisions thats gonna affect you and your kids.
Dont let desperation make you choose the wrong one. I rather be single and happy than be with the wrong person
Word on marble, Tuscany, word on marble!
DeleteGbam
DeleteSome truth in his interview because Nick is the one person that remained constant in both circumstances.
ReplyDeleteBoth drowned in a bathtub after overdosing with Nick always in the background.
The truth will surface one way or another.
Stupid man, you are also to blame.
ReplyDeleteYou ignorant fool.....she made him a crack head not the other way round...
ReplyDeleteLol are you his relation? You dey vex oh. I don't think you understand how stupid you sound. Everyone knows Whitney was a sane, naive woman before she met the devil who introduced her to the evil pleasure of narcotics which made her go down hill. Of course, it was all planned by him. Deal with that info.
DeleteShe is right and you wrong. Who is the ignorant fool now dumb ass?
DeleteI think the day she met bobby she started a downward spiral that ultimately led to her death. Ladies shop for your beauty and make up products at diapersnmum.com
ReplyDeleteBobby is soo not the bump
ReplyDeleteThis guy shld just shut up.
ReplyDeleteHe was an incompetent husband and father, abeg stop passing the blame to smone else.
Him and Whitney where already living a disfunctional life before the Gordon guy was even born.
Go and pack well Bobby, weda she used drugs before meeting you, the combination of both of u was a time bomb and Bobby Kristina was a casualty.
Ok
ReplyDeleteI hope today turns out right, I can't wait for Melvin to ask me to be his girlfriend. I want think twice before saying yes, he is handsome, tall, rich and we are good together. He talks about getting married soon, I would love to be married to him and have a continue reading..
www.miimisdiary.com
How can one get rid of stretch marks? I need something to make it go fast. Want to start rocking my shorts back to make hubby go gaga.
ReplyDeleteWhiteny,s brother was a crack head.....her relationship with Bobby was all shads wrong cos she needed a stable guy who was cool in the head...sadly Bobbi grew up in that hostile environment and paid the ultimate price....only time will tell if nick actually killed them or not
ReplyDeleteThere's truth in this
ReplyDeleteSmh. What a pity
ReplyDeleteI believe him. And why on earth would you introduce your sister to sins? Nick did the devilish act with the support of withney's own brother and sister in law. They all had an interest in gaining access to her money. God will reveal their true character sooner than expected because shedded blood always speak.
ReplyDeleteHer brother acknowledged been behind he drug addiction. Bobby was just an abusive idiotic husband who landed the addicted American sweetheart