You peeps should shut up ojere. Rob was pretty useless before Blac came into his life. If he dated any girl. He would still be irrelevant and not be in the news likewise blac. Their union is a blessing for both of them. They automatically became relevant and would start making money as they are always in the news now. It's quite logical.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Pregnancy, a thing of Joy
ReplyDeletePregnancy, a thing of Joy
ReplyDeleteLooking beautiful.
ReplyDeleteMe too, am viewing dis her pregnancy with my 3D lens. Something seems wrong. Anyway time will tell. Cos oyibo sabi open nyash. 😁
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteThis red hair na turn off mehn....that bvn that is saying bump in the other post,see bump here ooo.
ReplyDeleteLol...
DeleteHahhahahaha, as in enh, that 'Stella is the bump* bv. Pls come and see bump here.
DeleteNo be only you, Stella. I just feel she is using Rob for fame.... my instincts never fail me
ReplyDeleteOf course she is using him,and rob doesn't mind being used. It's a symbiotic relationship
DeleteAll for the ratings.
DeleteYou peeps should shut up ojere. Rob was pretty useless before Blac came into his life. If he dated any girl. He would still be irrelevant and not be in the news likewise blac. Their union is a blessing for both of them. They automatically became relevant and would start making money as they are always in the news now. It's quite logical.
DeleteNo be only you, Stella. I just feel she is using Rob for fame and money.... my instincts never fail me
ReplyDeleteShe is glowing and she seems happy. Rob too
ReplyDeleteStella and her bestie,o.k Na
ReplyDeleteGood morning 😊 people
Preggy glow
ReplyDeleteFine girl
ReplyDeleteshe is looking great, pregnancy looks good on her.
ReplyDeleteStella continue o
ReplyDeleteblac chyna na snake now. she knows how to wringle her way into that family. Them don enter one chance where she day.
ReplyDelete*wiggle
DeleteWhen the end is important enough,it very well justifies the means
ReplyDeleteI know she's up to something. But na she go cry last last