Friday, June 10, 2016

Blac Chyna Is Glowing In New Photos...

Blac Chyna's Baby Bump seems to grow bigger overnight..ah!
Anyway,she looks lovely in these new Photos she shared.
This Babe eh......

This babe i dey follow am bumper to bumper cos i think she is up to something..just a feeling oh.

24 comments:

1. Me too, am viewing dis her pregnancy with my 3D lens. Something seems wrong. Anyway time will tell. Cos oyibo sabi open nyash. 😁

2. This red hair na turn off mehn....that bvn that is saying bump in the other post,see bump here ooo.

1. Hahhahahaha, as in enh, that 'Stella is the bump* bv. Pls come and see bump here.

3. No be only you, Stella. I just feel she is using Rob for fame.... my instincts never fail me

1. Of course she is using him,and rob doesn't mind being used. It's a symbiotic relationship

2. You peeps should shut up ojere. Rob was pretty useless before Blac came into his life. If he dated any girl. He would still be irrelevant and not be in the news likewise blac. Their union is a blessing for both of them. They automatically became relevant and would start making money as they are always in the news now. It's quite logical.

4. No be only you, Stella. I just feel she is using Rob for fame and money.... my instincts never fail me

5. She is glowing and she seems happy. Rob too

6. She is glowing and she seems happy. Rob too

7. Stella and her bestie,o.k Na
    Good morning 😊 people

8. she is looking great, pregnancy looks good on her.

9. blac chyna na snake now. she knows how to wringle her way into that family. Them don enter one chance where she day.

10. When the end is important enough,it very well justifies the means

11. I know she's up to something. But na she go cry last last