Ambassador Bianca Ojukwu recently concluded her Masters Degree Program at the prestigious Alfonso el Sabio University (UAX) in Madrid, Spain.
The former Special Adviser on Diaspora Matters and Ambassador who already has a law degree enrolled in the full time masters program about a year ago. Family members including her daughter, Ambassadors, members of the Nigerian Community, Nigeria Embassy Officials and many well wishers turned out to felicitate with the amiable former ambassador to the Kingdom of Spain and also Nigeria's Permanent Representative to the United Nations World Tourism Organisation (UNWTO) at a spectacular and very colorful graduation ceremony with a full orchestra, which took place at the grand coliseum of the main campus of the university at Villanueva.
Congratulations Bianca!
Congrats beautiful woman
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her
DeleteI love you @Bianca....Keep shining
DeleteLet @Kemi Olunloyo be hating you unnecessarily on Twitter and on every on line platforms'.....She is a looser anyways
So she was an ambassador without Masters degree?? Nigeria I hail!! In what modern country can that happen?
DeleteAnyhoo, most babes who marry rich men always forget to do some things at certain times. Guess he's trying to catch up...
*she's
DeleteThat KOO woman will not leave Bianca alone. Stalker
DeleteCongrats Bianca. Pretty woman
ReplyDeleteYou can say that again, congrats Bianca.
DeleteCongratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteWell done, Bianca. This is indeed something to be very proud of.
ReplyDeleteHer daughter is so beautiful and classy.just like her mother
Where you see her daughter??
DeleteMaybelline must be a local chic, classy indeed a young girl dresses down in a sandals to her Mum's graduation ceremony and you say classy? Go back to school please
DeleteHian!!! Daughter kwa?
DeleteWOW, ! Such an intelligent beauty. Bianca never ceases to amaze me. All these other so called celebrities are busy posing in this dress or that, or showcasing their latest hairstyle and showing how shallowness idle they are on social media. Bianca is.a silent achiever and deals with substance. Such a great inspiration. You represent, girl! Mighty proud of you!
ReplyDeleteCongrats pretty lady
ReplyDeleteBeauty n Brain
DeletePretty woman.
ReplyDeleteCongrats.
Congrats!!!!!!! Beautiful woman!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Omalicha!
ReplyDeleteShe pretty. Congrats to her.
ReplyDeleteI am loving her daughter's YSL bag. Both of them look so good. Congrats to her
ReplyDeleteAwww sweet Bianca, i just love this woman...nwanyioma
ReplyDeleteThis is my woman crush, i love her for days!!! Congrats nwunye ojukwu... still as pretty as yesterday.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Bianca, she is still extremely beautiful
ReplyDeleteComgrats maami keep on shinning
ReplyDeleteWhat a beautiful family pics.
ReplyDeleteLady Bianca congrats.
We doff our hats to this worthy daughter of Igboland and worthy rep of Nigeria.
Congrats Queen Bianca.
Beauty and brains. What a combination.
Wow!
ReplyDeleteNice one.
Age is not an excuse for further studies...
I admire this in her.
As usual. LOL
Bianca is an exquisite combination of beauty and brains.
ReplyDeleteShe is very serious minded, and has achieved so much for herself.
Not only that, made a great success of her marriage with four beautiful kids!
Her daughter is just gorgeous and shows a lot of class. I simply love her outfit and her designer bag.
Money is good oooo.
Just imagine SDK side by side with this Bianca woman....
ReplyDeleteNa joke I dey joke oooo
This joke cracked me up. Hahahahahahahahahhahha
DeleteBeauty and the beast @ SDK side by side....buhahahahahahaha
DeleteNa joke me sef dey joke ooo
Beauty and the beast @ SDK side by side....buhahahahahahaha
DeleteNa joke me sef dey joke ooo
Congrats ma'am
ReplyDeleteThis woman is so so beautiful.
ReplyDeleteHer face is a ten over ten
Lol @ ten over ten.
DeleteOmalicha nwa.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations nwanyi Mara Mma.
Bianca is simply a silent achiever and does not go round boasting on the Internet like all these airheads who are alway about to "drop this and that" .
ReplyDeleteShe is still so beautiful and just look at her daughter. Just incredible.
I congratulate you, Bianca.
Lovely...congratulations to a classy fine lady. Wonder how she copes alone. It's cold and lonely out there.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman. I hope another man never start to chop you. You are just too beautiful
ReplyDeleteCongrats!!!
ReplyDeleteBeauty plus brain rocks!
Keep going places!
Branca Ojukwu,pretty woman
End time FFK
ReplyDeleteLOL !!!!Choi, where did FFK come in to this mix now? Her FFK days where when they were teenagers in England abeg. Even before the Biafran Patriarch.
DeleteAhahahaha
DeleteWow. Wonderful!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her.
Beauty and brain.
It should be noted that Bianca is one of the most beautiful woman ever to walk on the face of Earth
Anonymous at 10.51
ReplyDeleteYou are the one who needs English lessons
Do you even know the cost of those sandals?
If you were not such a local chick yourself, you would have recognized that they are Ferragamo. Go figure
Plus, that YSL bag says it all. That little girl is a Fashionista! Period!
Na bad belle dey do you.
All these haters.
ReplyDeleteLet me tell you:
1. SDK is successful in her field. You don't need to be comparing and contrasting nonsense. Do your own let us see.
2. BIANCA is probably the only political Ambassador to have a Masters. Most of them and even many Reps and Governors don't even have 1st degree. Even career ambassadors don't need Masters. You, do you have your JAMB? Does the Amercan Ambassador, UK and other Ambassadors have Masters?
The President nko? Your Governor nko? GIVE THE QUEEN LADY BIANCA HER DUE jare.
CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU MADAM.
And please, all you haters should not channel it to her child. It is too pitiful when adults are soo full of envy for a child. PLEEEZE.
Me love Lady Bianca. Congrats, good example.
ReplyDeleteAlway so beautiful. I love this lady's refined features. Check out all these celebrity pests doing nothing tangible but posting rubbish pictures in one rubbish dress or another. No ambition but Dubai and makeover.
ReplyDeleteA true woman of substance . Congrats, Madam
@CHIKITO THE RUNS GIRL., for your information, 60percent of those appointed ambassadors , who are political appointees are only required to have a Diploma in any discipline. How many Nigerian presidents even had a degree? Many ministers especially from up north only need school cert. then with governors it's even worse.
ReplyDeleteYou need to wake up. This Lady was not voted Africa's best ambassador for nothing, and mark you, she is really big in Spain and always appearing on Spanish TV.
Anyways, do you even have a degree aside your qualification as a runs girl??? Just asking......
let me waste my energy on you.
DeleteI'm 27 years old and on my 2nd Masters degree. From another VERY good foreign university. I am also light skinned and very beautiful!! 😝😝
Since you're her ear piece, understand and accept that she's very late in acquiring one. Inugo? VERY VERY late. Things wey women don do retire.
and I still maintain that ladies who marry rich men often relax and start chasing their dreams when reality hits them. If that statement pinches you, then good luck!!
Who even watches Spanish tv?? Mscheeew!!
If I'm a runs girl it's my pussy and not yours. So before you come on a self-assuring rant, Accept the truth and stop jumping like a hungry dog trying to catch a bone under this post. Masters at over 40?? Honey, by the time in 33 I'd have my PhD. And this will be because I'd take a break to marry and have one or two kids. Who wan dey struggle book with children, at over 40?? Abeg swerve!!
DeleteI'm 27 years old and on my 2nd Masters degree. From another VERY good foreign university. I am also light skinned and very beautiful!! 😝😝
Since you're her ear piece, understand and accept that she's very late in acquiring one. Inugo? VERY VERY late. Things wey women don do retire.
and I still maintain that ladies who marry rich men often relax and start chasing their dreams when reality hits them. If that statement pinches you, then good luck!!
If I'm a runs girl it's my pussy and not yours. So before you come on a self-assuring rant, Accept the truth and stop jumping like a hungry dog trying to catch a bone under this post. Masters at over 40?? Honey, by the time in 33 I'd have my PhD. And this will be because I'd take a break to marry and have one or two kids. Who wan dey struggle book with children, at over 40?? Abeg swerve!!
Congratulations ma.
ReplyDeleteThis Chikitotherunsgirl sounds like a rambling demented and envious b1tch.
ReplyDeleteI seriously doubt she has any education despite all her fake claims.
I also suspect she must be one Uglllly and frustrated dame.
Eyaah.... envious of who? 😂😂😂 Don't let me come for u and ur madam. I still respect my elders
DeleteChitikotherunsgirl, are you mentally ok?
ReplyDeleteLol. I should be asking you
Delete@chirunsgirl. I know say na ibo girl you be. Jealousy na your trademark. You no even reach the sole of the woman we dey discuss here.
ReplyDelete1the woman don win so many beauty contest
2)the woman na rich man and governor pikin. Who born you?
2)the woman come marry one is one man who dash am plenty money for I'm will
4)the woman come become presidential advise
5)the woman come become ambassador
6)the woman come get masters degree wey dey pain you plus her law degree
7)the woman born three children. You yourself never get husband . You don already old at 27
8)the woman na perm rep to United Nations. You no get job
Sister girl, na loser you be. At 27 your time don already pass. So you dey behave like dog leith rabies. Kpele.
Na rich husband you are desperate for., you dey take education fill gap as you dey wait. Waka pass.
ENDTIME PROFESSIONAL RUNS GIRL JEALOUSING BIANCA
ReplyDeleteRashidi,
ReplyDeleteYou forgot to add that Bianca is also a very successful businesswoman who also have a well established Bianca Beauty range and cosmetics and string of spas.i do use her skin lotion
@Sisi eko. .abi oooo .Am sure @CHIKITOTHEPROFESSIONALRUNSGIRL is really KOO the madwoman of Ibadan in disguise, with her mad rants on bianca as usual.
ReplyDeleteme sef, I think the sis eko runs girl must be that madwoman them deport from us and Canada. Only she can make up claim of 2 masters degree and waiting to have husband and children. Why 2 masters? by 27 she should have at least 4 masters without Phd now - is she not genius? She not get job or husband or children and she is hating on a child and a woman who is improving herself. Bianca, carry go. don't mind this runs who is either koo koo madmama Ibadan or her twin sister. Nigeria get serious problem with people like this o!