The Only person that can answer this question-like statement is either the senator himself or any of his Colleagues.........Or can you?
Friday, June 17, 2016
19 comments:
Well! He made sense with that question, but who is he asking?
ReplyDeleteThe rich getting richer. God is alive
ReplyDeleteBen bruce and you are one of them ,this your social media rant ,i already sense you have the presidents sit on your mind ,you want to start buying votes now with your rants ,true talk but what have you done about dem
ReplyDeleteSensible comment from Abdulazeez
ReplyDeleteMr common sense,you asked a very good question...
ReplyDeleteVuharia should come and answer this..
Dude sells popcorn for almost N1,000 at his cinemas
ReplyDeleteIs dat not feeding from the poor?
How is he feeding from the poor?? Can the poor watch movies in the cinema?? They will save their money and buy it when it comes out at 100 naira on the disk..
DeleteSo no he isn't feeding from the poor. It's the average and the rich that go to cinemas
How can you be feeding from the poor and expect them to be rich, common sense on point.
ReplyDeleteYou didn't bring his full rant tho..
ReplyDeleteHe made so much sense there
Mr. Common sense is here again but seriously this question is for you n your fellow politicians. Help us rant to them about the hardship of the country,we will appreciate it
ReplyDeleteIs it just me? Did any one notice James has improved in his vocabulary and sentences these days? This is indeed good news.
ReplyDeleteEnd time Obanikoro
ReplyDeleteGood Question but pls copy all your colleagues at the senate. Thank you.
ReplyDeleteIntelligent question but really can he stop asking questions and get answers to the questions he has been asking all this while...
ReplyDeleteU are a clear example of those feeding from d poor wen u have people working 4 u for over 6years wit not #1 added to their salaries while u keep increasing ur sales. Instead of increasing their pay from #40k to at least #45k u wuld rather go and bring foreigners who are not better than those u have enslaved 4 so long to manage ur company and u end up paying them d total pay of all ur indigenous staff multiplied by 2. Mr common sense charity begins at home abeg. Gud question but ans it 1st
ReplyDelete@Abdulazeez you forgot to add that the billionaires were created from looted resources thereby mortgaging the sustainance of the poor and jeopardizing & enslaving the livelihood of our children.
ReplyDeleteHowever Mr Common Sense, put away all these social media sense rather take your sense to the NASS and make an impact there rather than being a Radio Senator.
Common Sense In the NASS= Practical Sense.
hypocrite!
ReplyDeleteVery interesting
ReplyDeleteAnon 10:54, so you think I was lying when I said that I always take the first position through out my academic years.