Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ben Bruce And Follower Trade Words...

Saturday, June 04, 2016

Ben Bruce And Follower Trade Words...

Common Sense wahala!..lol

LOL...I may not always agree with Senator Ben but i just love the fact that he cannot be bullied and has an answer for everything thrown at him!

69 comments:

1. Wahala..Well said Ben Bruce

1. So the young man talked to a senator about HIS job. The supposed senator talked about the guy's parents instead (not about the guys job but his innocent family) and u call it a nice response abi? A senator questioned about HIS job (let that sink)

2. Is the Senator is age mate? When people think the social media has given them the liberty to insult that's what you get.

3. @emmanuel, what has kissing his wife got to do with HIS job? Hypocrite.

4. @emmanuel, what has kissing his wife got to do with HIS job? Hypocrite.

5. Emmanuel, u are a fool. Is the senator not his parents mates?

2. I'm still waiting for his robust reply to Sen Adeyeye.

3. Ben Bruce is a bv.. that word bitter, it reigns supreme here.. hahahahaha@ bitter.

1. Chop kisses @Olori, that's what came to my mind, he wrote like a typical BV

2. Na everybody be BV. Hian!

3. Exactly that was the first thing I noticed. I don't know if other blogs use that term. But that is sdk vocabulary

4. I think he is one of d anno that correct people's English here

I love d man
      Why is it that is mainly Mallams that attack him, chaiii Nigerians and sentiment

5. Bitter is an English word, not a slang invented on blogs.

4. Forget all that freshness o. Oga Bruce na agbero at heart.

5. See the follower's name, his father go just tell him mother clear road make I enter, nothing like foreplay....Whether she like am or not na her bloody business lol. No be only kissing, them no dey kiss inside house na public dem go kon kiss?

1. And you deduced this from his name? Wow! Contrary to what you believe, your IQ must be subzero

2. Bulls-eye say subzero... Video game don damage your brain.

6. The Twitter Senator, it's for those that are buying his commonsense bullocks sha

7. Ben Bruce is very correct on this one. Frustrated and manner less individuals usually lack love from the family they came from.
    Rude and uncouth people usually lack parental care and love when they were young.

1. Did you just give a perfect description of yourself??? Good boy!!!!

2. Since you are rude and uncouth it means you didn't get any parental care or love when you were young, awwwwww now I get it.

3. Hi Pot, why insult yourself and your parents this beautiful morning? It is well with you.

4. Awww, now I get it James. So, this is the root cause of why you are rude and uncouth.
      Have you tried therapy? It may help.

5. @ james, you just killed yourself right there!

8. Hehehe!

Touché, Mr.Ben. Touché.

1. No epistle? Unbelievable! Keep it up dear

2. Lol Anon 7:51, leave Whitey and her epistles for us oh. We like it like that.

9. Epic clap back.
    See painment on top Bruce head, am sure this bitter fellow know the senator representing
    Chibok in Bornu state where BH have been terrorizing its citizens but have not addressed
    him but can come out to talk to Bruce because oil is in his constituency, and oil is Nigerias
    backbone. Pls the Avengers are not criminals just as BH is not, let me even stop here
    as Bruce is even more than able to defend himself.

1. The avengers and boko haram are not criminals, you say? Smh

2. The Avengers aren't murderers

3. this mrs mustafa, you must be a potential sucide bomber.. They are both criminal but there is a clear difference between boko haram and NDA.. Like the saying "all terrorist are moslems but all moslems are not terrorist.

4. You're always biased and choose to speak without information. How many times has the borno senator been called out? At one point it was routine for him to cleat his name

If you don't know something just shut up instead of always talking trash

10. He is just a loud mouthed middle aged goat

11. If only the certificate less senile president, has just 10% common sense, Nigeria would has been a better place since this past year.

1. "...Nigeria would has been a beetle place..."

Certificateful youthful one, what have you accomplished besides going to insult your aged parents daily? Get sense

12. Lmao this man get bad mouth oh, see as he finish the follower chia.

13. Don't fall for this nonsense stella. When you tackle the guy with REAL common sense then he'll just delete you instead of answering you. He's a coward and a born hypocrite

14. Very good response from the senator. Am sure the Aboki never witness his parents showing love to each other and so he doesn't know the power of love. Afterall their women are just slaves/robots

1. Which kind love
      Wen women are inherited property to them
      60yrs will marry 13yrs
      Mchewww

2. Yes dia parents r slaves n robots dat z y u guys pray everyday 2 meet an Alhaji. Ohhhh i 4got u jst want to b his toy/ sex object

15. James just described himself perfectly

16. Lool... He always has a reply

17. Very good of the senator. No intimidation of any kind.

Please Senator,kindly use your common sense to speak to the militant else things may go worse. thank you.

18. If you have an answer for everything it means you're a chronic liar.

1. Stop going anno to insult this guy, am sure you are one of those he blocked
      Abi u b Mr Tanko
      Or u got crush for him n he no send u
      Kikikikikiki

19. Hmmm. Ben. Mr Ben Bruce you know that.
    No love in family = Bitter uncouth children = Trolls on SDK blog.
    Hahahaha

Mr Bruce is a bv
    Dem boku here.

Good morning people

20. Stupid young man.
    See what dis social media has caused, in reality can he see Ben Bruce and say dat to him face to face ?
    Sm1 that has kids his age. Besides he isn't saying anythn abt Nigerian politics. So why d clap back so he fame relevance of social media.
    I like d clap back. Ppl families shld be left out if d brouhaha. Dis ain't politics. It's his wife.

21. Hahahaha...... If you read @BenMurray's response and look at his display picture after reading it, you would laugh so hard.

22. Snm oooooo. Can't wait for itn so excited

23. barbie micheal4 June 2016 at 09:23

I love this man's reply, always epic depicts a proper N/D man

24. 😁😁😁😁😁. Ben Ben.. common sense senator...

25. Haha using my brown teeth to Lol

26. Nice reply but i don't want to believe he is the person writing or responding his social media account. He has time more than a jobless person

27. So because he is a senator. He shouldn't do love? Useless aboki talking. Tell ur brother to sit down and take care of Nigeria mscheew. He was a husband before he became a senator. So his wife isn't worthy of love cos he is senator? Very good reply senator.

28. LMAO!
    Seriously this man is a clown.