Thursday, June 09, 2016

Beauty Switch Boss Doris Onyema Releases New Photos To Mark Birthday

Celebrity Make Up Artist and boss of Beauty Switch, a popular Make Up Studio in Lagos, Doris Onyema is a year older today. She released these beautiful pictures to mark her special day. 
 happy birthday to her.

IG :beautyswitchbyoge

Flawless make up Meeeeeen!!!

33 comments:

1. Pretty pretty pretty

1. She's really pretty. Happy birthday to her.

2. This is what I call beauty!!! Not all this unclad attention seekers

2. Pretty pretty pretty

3. Is this a sponsored post or what?

1. Shut up there. Which sponsored post?

2. Obviously. I don find head and tail of the post I no see.

3. Fuck off idiot!

4. @Swag, thank you my dear.. You get sense.

4. Happy birthday to her, she's beautiful

5. Doris has always been a beauty since uni days. HBD dear

6. soar higher dear, as u age with grace #beautyswitchboss#.

7. Ofcourse it is sponsored!

8. Flawless is the right word.. Happy Birthday pretty lady

9. she is the bump

1. Attention seeker.. This your use of d word "bump" is done on purpose

2. Jenny zee is not the bump

10. Beautiful lady .

By the way Sis. Stella, your bestie, the Ooni of Ile Ife and his Wuraola Otiti landed, touched down at JFK. Come and see welcome! Americans be like wow , see a real African King. By the way his traveling has now gone international, critics how una one do? The monarch is modern, he believes in networking, creating and cementing friendship.

11. Stella maris baby9 June 2016 at 22:13

1000000 likes.
    Happy birthday pretty..
    Omalicha nwa.

12. She's mesmerizingly beautiful.

13. Happy birthday my beautiful friend, age with grace.

14. Hbd beautiful,may God bless your new age.

15. No be only she"s the bump,obviously ure doing this for attention,becus I can't understand why people will keep correcting u and u still decide to be bumping all over the blog.na Saturday laughs get u.

16. Beautiful woman
    Happy birthday

17. Now this is what I call a beautiful woman❤️

18. She really is beautiful! Happy Birthday Beautiful!