Celebrity Make Up Artist and boss of Beauty Switch, a popular Make Up Studio in Lagos, Doris Onyema is a year older today. She released these beautiful pictures to mark her special day.
happy birthday to her.
IG :beautyswitchbyoge
Flawless make up Meeeeeen!!!
Pretty pretty pretty
ReplyDeleteShe's really pretty. Happy birthday to her.
DeleteThis is what I call beauty!!! Not all this unclad attention seekers
DeletePretty pretty pretty
ReplyDeleteIs this a sponsored post or what?
ReplyDeleteShut up there. Which sponsored post?
DeleteObviously. I don find head and tail of the post I no see.
DeleteFuck off idiot!
Delete@Swag, thank you my dear.. You get sense.
DeleteHappy birthday to her, she's beautiful
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Ok
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteFlawless
Pwetty woman
Yes flawless
DeleteDoris has always been a beauty since uni days. HBD dear
ReplyDeleteFine woman
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeletesoar higher dear, as u age with grace #beautyswitchboss#.
ReplyDeleteOfcourse it is sponsored!
ReplyDeleteFlawless is the right word.. Happy Birthday pretty lady
ReplyDeleteshe is the bump
ReplyDeleteAttention seeker.. This your use of d word "bump" is done on purpose
DeleteJenny zee is not the bump
DeleteBeautiful lady .
ReplyDeleteBy the way Sis. Stella, your bestie, the Ooni of Ile Ife and his Wuraola Otiti landed, touched down at JFK. Come and see welcome! Americans be like wow , see a real African King. By the way his traveling has now gone international, critics how una one do? The monarch is modern, he believes in networking, creating and cementing friendship.
Good for her
ReplyDelete1000000 likes.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty..
Omalicha nwa.
She's mesmerizingly beautiful.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday my beautiful friend, age with grace.
ReplyDeleteHbd beautiful,may God bless your new age.
ReplyDeleteNo be only she"s the bump,obviously ure doing this for attention,becus I can't understand why people will keep correcting u and u still decide to be bumping all over the blog.na Saturday laughs get u.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
Now this is what I call a beautiful woman❤️
ReplyDeleteShe really is beautiful! Happy Birthday Beautiful!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful, pretty, lovely and hbd