Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Banky W's Fans Call Him Out For Posting Pic Of An Untidy Bedroom..

Wednesday, June 08, 2016

Banky W's Fans Call Him Out For Posting Pic Of An Untidy Bedroom..

Banky posted this photo and some of his fans on Instagram feel the room is too untidy....
Well,for those with OCD it is,for others it might not be....which are you?

bankywellington IG

*Note that if you add that ushering job bbmpin and you are kidnapped na you sabi.

77 comments:

1. Must Nigerians always mention marriage?...Like wtf? Must everybody get married and have children? ...I don't just get it

1. Everybody must get married aunty Gwegs.

2. Banky you fall hand sha

3. Marriage may nor Dey last these days... They think marriage is all life got to offer ... Most married couples are unhappy and asking God why they were in a rush...

2. His mummy didn't help him to tidy the room? Eya

1. Lmao. @ stellas memo. I will add dem. I need money badly.

3. How is it their business, are they the ones to frollick in bed with him that the state of his room is of grave concern to them.
    Most of these peeps only tidy up their rooms when they want to take shots, some cant even snap in their houses, always outside or in a public place because their home is nothing to write about.
    Please swerve and mind your business, thank God he isnt married if not they would have accused the wife of not taking proper care of his home as if they can do better.

4. Dirty Ke? I've seen worse.
    The ones talking will be living in worse conditions.

1. Dis is how a regular guy's room should be
      Any guy with a tidy room is either gay or has OCD

Hahahahahahahahaha...

2. D room be like provision store

3. Emperor ezi potopoto

5. Hahahah @stella is just a character.
    You sure know ur bvs well.
    I bet some won't even scroll 2d end 2read ur warning b4 adding d BBM pin
    Hahaha jobless people full here sha

6. His room is a mess. Can't deal abeg.

7. kai AC people no joy at all from them. Banky keep enjoying.

He is a bachelor and that is how most of them keep their rooms until a girl comes in

8. @Stella ur mind dey dia o. Bc some mumu ppl will go and add n come back to write chronicle.

9. TeeBills needs to learn to clean up his mess when staying with sum1, now i see why Bankys mum kicked him out, kikikikikiki.

10. Hian!...
    This room is tidy nau compared to mine...I arrange my room only on weekends cos I don't like someone else doing it for me to avoid misplacing things for me....
    All these internet rats should get a life biko...

11. I dislik this mirror selfie, especially in men.

12. Why do we tidy up a room?It shows that a human being sleeps there and when its time to clean it, it gets done...
    The people telling him to cleap up his room may not even touch a stick in their homes.

Sterra yr head is there, because some will add up and come back with story/chronicle/call-out.

13. Lol, SDK you be winch? See as you use your warning come spoil my 30k.

You for let us do a trial will convince you nau. As I see your warning na so afraid just catch me.

If to say I know I for no read reach your red ink.now fear no let me add the bbm pin. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

14. Some are just trouble makers and always in other people's business

15. The room is ok abeg,those people saying d room is untidy should snap their rooms lets see how tidy it is..many of dem no even get room ooo,awon aiye...

16. hahaha, people gat no chill wallahi. That room is alright naw. It's in use so it'll be a little untidy until it's straighten out.

17. Let's assume that he just dey wake up from sleep, he go still arrange the room.

18. Lmao. People are busy doing their advert. Ko kuku kan aye

19. Nigerians can like to talk unnecessarily.
    Una no dey tire?

20. They should go and tidy it up for him ,jobless mofo them

21. I snooped and found out my supposed boyfriend of 7years has been seeing his Ex. The content of a text he sent to her confirmed my suspicion. I told earlier ( after the 3rd time he cheated even though he denied),if it happened again it was over finally. Cheating with an Ex is a deal breaker for me. Practically had a panic attack this morning and still shedding tears as I type now.
    Why do men cheat? I have been always been a good girl and never cheated or double dated. Why do I have to I have to go through this.
    Yeah, I know the best thing to do is call it quit which I have just done. But the pain is so unbearable...

1. Mumu girl...
      Common commot here....I have said it here countless times that girls should stop keeping one boyfriend...una no dey hear word...
      Mtcheewww...

2. If he hasn't married you in 7 years forget it please. There is no ex anywhere. He is dating the both of you.

3. The pain is unbearable but you won't die. Move on! Always find out why a dude and his ex parted ways. If it's cos of a situation both can't help then be ready for situations like this.

4. Sorry...pray to God to heal your soul

5. You better 4gv him oh, the nxt one willl also cheat..... Besides he ws practicing okafors law.

6. Anything longer than 2years is suspect In most cases...please move on and wait for your own man...why are you crying? A pig does not the value of precious stone...

Move on girl.

22. I snooped and found out my supposed boyfriend of 7years has been seeing his Ex. The content of a text he sent to her confirmed my suspicion. I told earlier ( after the 3rd time he cheated even though he denied),if it happened again it was over finally. Cheating with an Ex is a deal breaker for me. Practically had a panic attack this morning and still shedding tears as I type now.
    Why do men cheat? I have been always been a good girl and never cheated or double dated. Why do I have to I have to go through this.
    Yeah, I know the best thing to do is call it quit which I have just done. But the pain is so unbearable...

23. It's just the bed that has stuff on it. Personally I don't like untidy beds. And no. He isn't a dirty boy judging from that room.

1. He is not dirty just untidy. There is a difference. My boyfriend will wash up and clean up the house but to put everything in its place is a problem. Clean clothes scattered on the bed. Washed dishes and cups rather than inside the cupboard will be littered all over the kitchen sink. That's the kind of person Banky is. Untidy somebody not dirty somebody

24. Replies
    1. I hear you, so a wife is equal to a slave. He has domestic staff that will clean up the room. It is obvious he is just waking up and it would be cleaned up later.

25. People will always have something to say about everything.....It's ok jare.

26. Lolz @ 'adding that bbm pin'. Stella, no where wey ur eyes no dey reach.

27. Na only that flat ass and small boobs comment I see there. Lmao

28. Tonet_Lora(QueenofallBV's)8 June 2016 at 11:58

sexy guy...... I like

29. Na Dem sabbi...na him room

30. Lmao @ Stell memo
    Most guys keeps their room untidy

They put their palm slippers anywhere, bed dem no go lay, they can hag their shirts anyhow too
    Mchewwwwwwww

31. Lmao @ Stellz red ink comment.

His room isn't dirty. It's just untidy, abi na disorganised.

If it's spotless now and without a crease on the sheets, na the same people go still accuse am of putting up appearances for the Gram.

Well, wetin consign me? Lol!

32. Banky needs that body build up so the rest of the body could get proportional to his Head.

For now the Majestic head is out of sync...

33. Gosh.
    He is such a dirty individual.
    And he go come out dey form for on top of rubbish. I just pity his future wife. Dirty man

34. These ppl will not just let fans be humans even for a day. Abi they want to tell me that their rooms are always arranged 24/7?

35. Lol. Stella. You already know they are still gona add that pin even ode boys here. Smh🙌

I also saw "Tired of flat ass and small boobs..... hehe!.. m

36. The reason I have refused to get an IG account is cos of the fake lives people live there. So cos his bed is unmade, that means he is dirty? They want someone who will vacumm the room, spray perfume (hopefully they smell it through the pictures) before taking an after work photo? Oh well.

1. La effizy abeg talk true, that room scatter die. Wetin? Everything everywhere. This one go marry tomorrow de expect wife to clean up after am. Na I'm type de go toilet no flush. ogbeni, arrange your room abeg

37. Make una talk true. This is not about OCD, that room is a mess. Most guys are untidy sha.. They only care about their physical appearance..

1. The room is a big mess, he shouldn't ve posted such.

38. Its obvious that this guy no get better babe for him life yet.
    State of the room says it all.
    We're both still searching Bro.

39. How is ds room dirty????? If you don't have anything to write you shut up. Banky you are good

40. Anon 11:50 please take heart. men cheats. Dont worry leave the relationship and have a relationship with God first and see how things will turn around for you. IT IS WELL

41. Banky coman marry me so I will always be arranging it for u

42. Stella always at alert. And some people will add for the ushering job. Odiegwu

43. lollllll.
    my problem isn't even with d state of d room, but d fact dat it looks like a little boys room still living with his parents. A teenager or university student.
    Banky haba u shld have ur own apartment by now. How do u spend quality time with ur gfriend.
    No wonder Mrs wellington threw TBillz out. was wondering how she cld do dat in ur own crib.

44. This room isn't dirty like that.
    It is a typical bachelor room.

45. That room is far from dirty. Disorganized is more like it.

46. All I see is his big bottle of anointing oil

47. Honestly this room is super dirty. I use to have a crush on this guy but seeing this room,omo I'm turned off.

48. Isi ukwu sombori!!! gerrarahere mehn!

49. Isi ukwu sombori!!! gerrarahere mehn!

50. All I see is the bottle of Anointing oil. So celebs use it too? I'm sure his mama gave it to him.

51. Lol...everyone has an opinion...so celebs are not allowed to be human again...