Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Banky W Has Lost His Cool Oooh!

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Banky W Has Lost His Cool Oooh!

Handsome crooner BankyW finally lost his cool on his social media handle..Imagine what he was accused of!

109 comments:

1. End time fool indeed. Now see this end time video_ Hot leaked video of Popular celeb smashing. Watch this

2. Just want to say that Banky is not handsome. With his endtime big head

3. Over heard you indeed......zero chill

4. What if he did? Some fans got no chill

*msFerragamo

5. Banky is gay! His receipts are in Ghana, that's why he is not married. Nothing wrong with that. So y'all should leave him alone with this marriage crap.

6. He's gay, abi? Na you dey fuck am abi na him dey fuck you? Spineless moron

7. Banky gay???
      As in using that his head to give head?

8. 😂😂😂😂😂 @anon 15:02. You get bad mouth!

9. I heard that gay gist this year by someone really close to him. Chei

2. I simply love his response. People be hiding behind their computers typing trash!

Overheard indeed! Jobless mofo @OmoAlhaja

1. I love Banky mehn....my man crush.

2. Una Don start with the gay rumors again 😂

3. Useless boy. She said 'IF' that's an adverb of Condition.

Olodo celebrity everywhere

1. What if he did? Doesn't he have the right to choose? Abeg make una let person hear word.

*msFerragamo

4. The bald headed man is just one of those male gold diggers.
    He sounded like he wanted a perfect woman
    Banky should just mould a woman for himself.

1. And what's the crime in wanting a "perfect" woman?

*msFerragamo

2. Lwkmd! A made man who's looking for his equal or above him is a gold digger? What does that make a woman who's got none and looking for a millionaire to marry? That one na witchcraft complete! As women no like poor men, men too don't like poor women

3. Brilliant response. Couldn't have said it any better @ Anon

5. But this OmoAlhaji guy bastard oooo... Check am na... #Alinko

6. The usually Calm Banky lost it.
    No Bro! Don't give them that power over you.
    And imagine the nonsense lies you replied to sef?

1. Lol,I guess everyone has an elastic limit.Banky is just being human.
      Hi pretty!!
      I saw your shout out the other day albeit 24hours later.lol
      So how are the princesses today?
      Tons of kisses to them.
      Stay blessed and beautiful.

2. This one isn't even serious enough. That one does not deserve a word,and he went and typed a full sentence.

And he's usually so calm and cool oooh.

3. Lol @ Iphie.

@ Rosie,we are good too boo.
      Kisses right back at u babyyy💋
      And all of God's blessings.

7. Mr. Roll-on Head.

1. Anonymous? Lol29 June 2016 at 11:30

Mr. Maltesers head, lol!

2. Lmaoh....
      Menh!! U gat no chills
      Hehehehehe

3. If Banky uses that his 'Head' to give head...it will be 'Headvenly'...lol

8. Perfect response to a stupid question by a dumb bitch

9. They should leave Banky alone, he has not found his wife yet.

1. Rather he has not outgrown the illusion created in his head.

Just like Noble lied about the letter to his dream woman

2. @Ideato/ilajeblood what kind of pix do u av on ur display window.

10. Lmao,this is very funny though.

11. Banky W pls email me am single and you will love me!

12. Some peeps are just annoying. Is it your talk? Stop the cyber impudence.

13. Na WA o
    This guy must be under pressure to marry now o

14. Banky is nice sef, I would've insulted his parents also for producing such a wasted thing.

Kids are losing it, no thanks to social media. Parents are clapping for them, or they are even worse. For example, the married woman lusting after her pastor, what kind of child/children will she raise?

1. That whore called mother confessor. Lusting after her pastor and even wishing his wife evil. She will raise prostitutes like her with no morals.

2. Na only dat one? Na Monkey own fear me pass. She wants to fuck her god daughter. Useless thing

15. Both of them are from the Uncouth and uncultured set of people. They hardly say anything without insult.

1. Your account has been hacked.😮 Since when???

16. I hv a feeling that this Banky W has been pretending to be a nice person all along.He don dey reveal himself. Just the way the other woman revealed her true self during the fake birkin hermes hand bag brouhaha

17. Eyaaaaa I feel for him..They should let him be

18. LMAO,@bigger fool. Not right to call people fool though.

19. Lol. Everybody get their craze button

20. May be he is waiting for Zara to say YES to him. At least he will be visiting Aso Rock as he likes

1. Yeah. Just maybe.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

21. Na so love story take dey start...

22. I support Banky W if he decides not to marry a girl from poor family. Most Poor parents hardly train their kids well. They only know how to fuck and born children.

1. Doubke standards, the other day you almost committed suicide because most ladies on this platform wanted to marry rich men... I dont think anybody should take you seriously.. Joker!

2. Anonymous? Lol29 June 2016 at 11:37

I would rather write a 100 pages treatise on how paint drys on a wall than pay attention to James's narrow minded bigoted vomit. All he's useful for is to point at & tell young people, see that yeye uncle, don't grow up to be like him o!

3. OMG!!! Lmao...Anon 11:37 beht why???
      ...and I like James...

4. @james, learn to talk with sense. It's not compulsory to comment.receive sense ijn.

5. #Dead
      @Anonymous?lol

Bwahahahahahahaha

6. Lol @ anonymous? Lol, you are wicked!! Haba

7. We know u talking from experience. Poverty has finished ur life

23. Hmmm...Nigerians won't allow this guy rest,what's their business with who he wants to marry or when he wants to..Let this guy be na,please.

24. Sometimes people need to be put in their place....Banky must hv bn pissed.

#I am a fruitful vine, I am a joyful mother of children

1. How are you madam? Am praying for you.

2. Amen, da lord has remembered you

25. Replies
    1. Why won't they leave Bankky W alone and refocus on others like Don Jazzy,he's older

2. And who told you don is older? Banky is older oooo! Don jus carry big body with large ugly face. He shuld get married asap cox the older he gets the uglier he becomes. Banky better goan marry and stop the sampling,your whole head will soon go bald.

3. Canberry handle your personal problems! You've got TONS of them..how does Banky's singleness solve all the problems you have?

26. He even has a thick skin, imagine Al the talks about getting married now this

27. Hahaha. I guess this one got to him. Let then keep marrying themselves naa. Ebuka has set the pace. Nobody wan suffer. Men no wan hustle again. Na family money (old money) sure pass for them. Bunch of lazy asses.

1. Biko mechie onu nsi gi. Go and marry from a poor background and tell us how far. You think life is a fairytale.

28. Of course the person deserved the insult. Some persons can't be so insensitive enh, you will just be baffled.

29. These people should free Banky W. When he's ready to get married he will. Is it by force. na wa ooo.

30. Every one who's for blood flowing through his or her veins has a breaking point.
    He was even still to kind with his response.I would go for the jugular

31. Whoever tweeted that is a fool

1. Says the girl that resembles person wey dem use stale last week fufu mold hin body

2. Hehehehehe
      Kwakwakwakwa
      Hohohohoho

Anony 11:43, u be serious wahala.

32. Even if he said it,is it the person's business. Some people can be so jobless in this country #good day people

33. Banky yaf vex but its d truth naa

34. Na waoooo e don really loose am ( Osama's daughter ).

35. Na wa oooh dats so not cool. Why give her the attention? This our celebrity be falling our hands anyhow. What happens to playing deaf,dumb and blind sef? Anyway we are all different can't be found giving no mofos attention not for anytin in the world.

36. Who dey marry poor man pikin again
    Check all his friends, they all married ladies from influential homes
    I wouldn't even blame him if he really said that
    Omo Alhaja u are fool for tweeting such rubbish
    Y'all should leave banky and his single status alone...let him take his time and find the right one

37. People don't mind their business ko ra ra.

He didn't insult him well. If he said it and so?

38. Seems the pressure of getting married now deals with both men and women. Once you over 30. It is well with our sense in Naija

39. And why shld he marry a girl from a poor/low background. Is he from a poor background himself?
    Ppl won't mind their biz. The guy is just 35 or so, shld his life be over bcos he isn't married.
    He rushes and marries and d marriage is over in a year, same ppl will still come for him.
    Banky take ur time, marrying the wrong person is d worst mistake you can ever make in ur life.

This Alhaja shld face her front and her life, dos she have interest in him?

40. Its nice to see the men come under pressure to get married.. At least single ladies can breathe for once in this life!

1. Stfup. Smelly attention seeker.

41. In my life I can and will never marry a poor man. I would rather remain single, be a single mother and raise my kids.
    I have a neighbour, every day it's like she and her son watch out for when I'm cooking, and use opportunity to cum visiting, bcos dey know I must offer them.
    I cooked beans dat was once burnt, she saw me throwing it away, see d way she rushed dat she and her son will eat it. They will beg, garri today, rice tomorrow.
    The day I shook my head is d day the husband came to borrow N500 for me at 6am for transport. He had a job before left and said it's stressful. Smtimes d son will come to me for N40 for indomie. The son isn't even attending school at present, probably no money. But dey lied he's changing school. Months now he's been at home.
    Me and dis lady are same age 27. She will be telling me she's praying for me so I can marry.
    I just shake my head bcos I will rather be single and marry at 40. Than not being able to eat.

1. God will bless you for your generosity, but kindly advice the lady to get something doing no matter how small. The Man too should go get a Job stressful or no stressful he has a family to take care of.
      How long will you continue to support them?

2. My dear I support u 100%.. Who poverty don epp? Girls will jst rush and marry any guy they see cos they want to be called MRS. I no dey for dat kind sufferhead marriage abeg.

3. What kind of environment do you live in, do and move to a better environment so u will meet comfortable men.

4. My dear I support you joor. What's that? Married and begging!? God forbid

5. She is praying for you to marry when as a matter of fact, she needs the prayers more.

42. Oby O are you kidding me?

43. No James, i kid you not!

44. James child from a ruined culture and generation.
    Go and get a life, a job and some money and stop pasting 3comments on a post.
    Born throw-away child, product of a busted condom.
    Even if you were born dumb, you owe urself a favor by growing a brain. Imbecile

45. Anon 11:47 Can't you people talk to someone without insult ?
    Is it part of your culture also?

46. Live your lives and leave Bank W alone.....he's the Lekki bridge keeper for a reason.

1. Hahahaha....
      Y'all are baddies
      hehehehehe oh! God

2. Lol @st. Frankool you are crazy aswear. Good Lord!

47. Though is nobody's biz but dis kind of guys that refuse to marry always sleep with 2 to 3 women everyday. They cannot settle down yet their slogan is usually I 'm searching meanwhile d don't want to lose thier freedom to keep destroying young women.
    True

48. get a life, n leave d boy alone...wen wud Nigerians grow up???