Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ambrose Ali University Nursing Department in College Of Medicine Razed Down By Fire..

Sunday, June 05, 2016

Ambrose Ali University Nursing Department in College Of Medicine Razed Down By Fire..

This incident happened early hours of today Sunday.
AAU nursing department was burnt to ashes and cause of fire is unknown.

But rumour has it however that they released proceeding list for a class and not up to a quarter of the class proceeded... *go figure*

17 comments:

1. Gush this is serious ,a lot of things might be damage,may God see them through.

1. Another Anointed University!
      Una well done ohh

2. Didn't even know the school has a nursing dept sef.

Maybe it was after I graduated.

3. The school has always had a nurcing dept, what year did u graduate. Abi na d school pass thru U

2. Am sure is some of the student. Too bad

3. Lord please let no one lose his/her life

1. Yea...when they need to cover up something... Hmmmmm

5. Na wa oo, will burning down d building guarantee anything?
    What do I know sef

6. What's it with all the destruction of lives and properties in our universities bikonu?

7. Bad students them.. they would be fools to think the various HODs and dean won't have back up documents. Na only hardcopy them burn o.

8. Thank God no casualties. Same rumour about the old computer science department that was burnt years ago.

9. Buy a toilet pack that you can use in the office, church, camp, hostel, etc. It is Hygienic, Handy, Affordable and fully Loaded. 07055577609 and 08067918831. PIN-7bc04e03. EHISELE.ec5 June 2016 at 15:18

OMG!!! I pray no life was lost. This so sad. Another Anointed University. Pleasant memories.

10. Lol. Aau students stubborn die. Moreover the department has not been accredited, so why are they delaying people