Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actresses Ibinabo Fiberesima And Fathia Balogun Were Guests On Amazons TV show

Sunday, June 19, 2016

Actresses Ibinabo Fiberesima And Fathia Balogun Were Guests On Amazons TV show

Nollywood Actress Ibinabo Fiberesima has made her first public appearance alongside her colleague, Fathia Balogun...

The ladies were guests on The Amazons Tv show season 7 at AIT studio in Lagos, Friday 17, 2016.

The duo talked about their career and latest fashion trends.

37 comments:

1. Good for her.... wow...nice one

1. The drunk that got away with murder!

2. If folks say Ibinabo is MORE interested in her social life than her REALITY, she go begin wan preach. This NEEDLESS public appearance is telling the world just what you are. You really lack the capacity to be emotionally intelligent.

2. Pretty women, they're aging beautifully

3. Kai!...
    This picture is the worst pictures of Ibinabo that I have ever seen!...
    Not good abeg!...

4. Is her case still open in court?

1. Yes o, she's on bail, & d silly girl still refuses to keep a low profile!

2. Yes o, she's on bail, & d silly girl still refuses to keep a low profile!

3. Keep a low profile how again? Is she on house arrest? Abeg let me be. When it's time 4 her to go to jail, she will 'alone'

4. Jasmine thanks oh.. Haba

5. I thot fathia recently went bald. Maybe d movie was an old one

6. IB again?she should try and live a quiet life,she loves the limelight too much.
    Faithia,i love this woman,dont know why.

7. IB is always looking fab!
    Fathia needs a stylist.

1. So u say IB looks better in that pic? U need a stylist urself

8. Ibinabo has started her waka again. This woman just can't control herself. Monumental attention seeker.

1. She shud jst hang herslf and die so that ur type of humans will have peace of mind and God's blessings.. idiots everywhere.

2. You must be related to the fool. Plz no let another person matter depress you into this state. This is an opinion forum, ppl ve the right to contribute without insulting so stop replying people's contributions with your vulgar responses.

9. Although aired recently,i felt it was recorded a long time ago hence prompted aisha to ask u just got married recently!!! I maybe wrong though bt dts just my observation.
    Meanwhile I realised something bout ibinabo in dt interview;she's just a down to earth jolly good fellow.
    She was herself and not forming in anyway.i enjoyed d interview

Meanwhile another pointer towards d interview being an old way...isn't fathia supposed to be on low cut? Thought she shaved off her hair for a role

1. Thanks for your observations and summary. At least I have an idea what went down.

10. It means Faitha's haircut wasn't so recent then.

11. Ibinabo has gone through stress obviously, it showed on her. the Lord will comfort her on every side. Fathia is ageless

12. How difficult is it for someone to live a quiet coded luxurious life without being in the limelight?
    No one is saying you can't live ur life dear IB but it is obvious that it is better in your own interest till this case is finally struck out to do so.Being private doesn't stop you from glaming up and being a diva.Let people be the ones who run into you by coincidence and send your photos to the press and not you deliberately throwing yourself out there. I doubt of you sorround yourself with the right people if not they will tell you the truth
    My people have a proverb I hope I spell it well, it states that Edi edib uwem edu.#catwalksawayshakingmysexyass

1. Exactly!
      We love her,we wish her well....in her best interest,she needs to just wade off interviews for now.

LMAO@what you spelt. It looks incomplete oooh. Edib? Edu? Hahahahahaha

2. Lol ..Iphie dear writing that language is a struggle haha

13. Doesnt look so recent to me sha. Dont like Ib's look in the first picture. She looks emaciated.

14. Beautiful woman, i love Fathia Balogun Williams so much, She's aging like an old wine.
    Ibinabor should better go and hide her head in shame.

15. Shantelle's Empire19 June 2016 at 13:36

Fathia balogun looking sooo beautiful! &Aging gracefully

16. Wait o, Faithia is fairer than Ibinabor? Wonderful! Abi it's her markup and the lights ? Ibinabor doesn't look like her usally self, it is well with her, she will be fine soon

17. Maybe the reason she looks funny could be related to the hair style she is carrying...

18. Ib needs to go and live well, but quietly. She hasn't learned anything for all her trouble...