Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Vivicia Fox Claps Back At Clapper Who Posted Negativity On Her Page...

Friday, June 03, 2016

Actress Vivicia Fox Claps Back At Clapper Who Posted Negativity On Her Page...

Wooooow,this is some clap and hot clap back oooooh......Damn!

72 comments:

1. All I want is that damn bag. That's all.

2. Lol and am rocking one of vivica fox wigs right now as I never plait hair.. I can send d one of my head to d lady, can she send her postcode pls?

3. ROTFL.
    Epic insta drama.

Dat's why I love the Instagram. U can now reach the celebrities one on one and tell them how you feel about them without mincing words.

4. Stella abeg, the girl kilt this round. Lol

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. She paid her

Negative publicity is good

Na so @Stella "Damaturu" Daniel Ademinokan and @Omotola dy do

Once they feel that people have gotten about them,they bring drama on Twitter or Instagram

Nonsense and Ingredients

I like @Vivica figure tho...still hot!!

7. @tuffkaye sounds like a bv. Won't be surprised o! Vivica you served her real hot. Foolish "trolleys".

8. Ain't nobody gat time for shit this year
    2016 Year of clapback
    Hello Stella
    How are you doing this morning

9. I once called Ciara a failed baby mama on her IG Page, And one of her goons, a Banker lady attacked me. We exchanged words for almost 30 minutes. And Ciara herself never bothered.

1. Hahahaha..James o😂😂

2. Hahahahhahah James, I'm here laughing like mad. Who asked you to call her a failed baby mama? You just love trouble, so funny!

3. Choi James..hahahahahaha!

10. Like the part she said "the only Numbers that matters to me is in my bank account"

11. The hater's line was hot too but the husband line was cheap and low..! I love vivica fox anytime...

12. This follower threw her some hard punches below d belt shaa..vivica tried too. And the winner is....(fill in d gap)

13. Ouch!... People can cuss sha,n she gave it bk HOT

14. Both of them should learn queen's English.

shame that they are speaking slang

15. Shantelle's Empire3 June 2016 at 11:04

She's correcting her stalker's hingrish,when hers also have coma. I dont know her but she's pretty and i enoyed their rant.
    Two yeye pepo

16. No matter how much I try, I can't seem to understand why people go under other people's success to hate when they should be busy pushing for their own success. No wonder they always come under and not on top of their posts.

Anonymous💋💋💋

17. HahhhHahahaha
    Vivica!!!!
    LOL @ Basic bitch!

But What I don't get is this:

Why Vivica engaged her at all! Listing her work and personal history to someone who already knows but is just bn biter and mean?

I mean Why reply the "basic chick" in the first place???

1. Bcos she is human and the hateful words from that basic chick hurt her!!
      I don't get why people insult others for nothing, i don't get it

2. @Sassy,and that is exactly what the basic chick intended to ahieve.To hurt her and pull her down.

@ Ur question,We will never get why some people are like that my dear. And frankly, it doesn't matter since the world needs a Balance,the good and and the bad. Lol.

Her choice to reply and I admit she did well too.
      But Dear,Silence to them troll hurts more dan an open wound.#😂

3. Sassy Mom why answers this woman you don't see she's a troll pretending not to have time for people, all trolls have one problem bitterness and poverty minds

18. Hehehe now this is how a clapback should roll..ya heard!!!!!!!

19. When touts become celebrities. Take a lesson from our dear TGW and your life will be better.

1. Mechien onu ngi Triumphant goat TGW has inferiority complex, if you abuse her she will keep quiet, if you abuse another she will come like a fiery lion under your comment and vomit all sorts, that is a shame

2. Oh wait! TGW is now a celebrity? Of what?
      What have i been missing please.. lmao

3. Triumphant Zion don't get it twisted, they talkin bank accounts and biznesses not vibrators and masturbation here, yu go read da ish all ova again, hun? Tgw comes in wen da talkin pussies n boobis not cash and accompliments.

4. Oriaku G,I am fine. I think the first anon will also need the lesson from you dear.

5. *Rings bell* kpagan!...kpagan!!...kpagan!!!........
      Drama ti deeeee!
      Round one.....

ShanzEmpire

20. I love her courage!
    The only numbers that matter is her bank account, nice!

21. This babe finished vivica. That's apart from the begging for a wig part. Viviva only got her own back with the last thing she said

22. 16, year of clap back... this is EPIC!

23. The only numbers that matter to me is in my bank account, thats how real people talk.
    Oluwa answer my call! Please are you busy?

24. Evil fan! She didn't even relent.

25. She has time to go back and forth with a faceless person.

All these trolls. Sheesh!!

26. Nawa o! Now this is a real hater

27. Women!!!!!! Always trying to bring their women folk down since " tey tey imo river"! The Twitter acct is private, probably someone she knows very well and so the person doesn't want to be caught!

28. Lol... James, is that 'hater' your friend?

29. No chill mode.. Vivica was out for dt lil miss

30. Being an IG troll myself, I will advise all these celebrities to always delete and block trouble makers. If you exchange words with the serious ones, they will reveal more of your dirty secrets.

1. Lol..oh Abasi mbok..which kind person be this oooo lol

31. Lmao Stella , vivica reminds me of YOU , always clapping back on every lil hate . Hahhaha hahahahahah !!! If u can't take the heat , get the hell out of the kitchen.

32. Hahahahhaha...tuffprettykaye's clap backs from Vivica's response though, lol. She won! Vivica had to give up. See her, still asking for a wig and some botox coupons, so funny!

1. That's what happens when u roll in the mud with pigs. They wil use experience and beat u😂
      Beat u hands down😂😂😂😂

2. She didn't win nada! A hater she is and always will be! Rme

3. Lol@ TGW - true though!

33. This James character needs serious prayers,there must be a lot going wrong in your life and all you thrive on is negative talk to make yourself feel better.

Nna forgive yourself already and move on with life,trust me being positive doesn't hurt. Try it sometime okay,

1. Lmao @Olapeju Aiyegbayo, are you kidding me.
      What are you still waiting for. Oya start the prayer immediately. Lolzz

34. Vivica A Fox is nice in my opinion. I wrote her a letter and she sent me her autographed photograph some time ago. Her wig line is nice. I think her wigs are sold at Upton Park, that is, Green Street market. As for their verbal abuse exchange, it is their business. I can't comment on that.

35. Vivica, u shouldn't have replied the insignificant troll.
    The rabid dog on my case here is still barking but I dare not dignify "IT" with a response. Basic bitches they are and, will remain.

1. Chybaby idigodi sweeeet

2. LOL
      And the word "basic" keeps cracking me up😂

3. Babe dont waste ur time on dat lowlife rolex goat..U are bigger than her.

36. Now who the fUCK is TGW? Am lost. Yes babe give it to the bitch as e dey hot. These bitches be feeling like Queens on top person mattet.More reason I love pokolee, babe gat no chill at all.

1. Yet another one...
      Round two!

ShanzEmpire

37. What I noticed is that they both need spell check. Their English no be am at all.

38. Their fight really got me laughing hard.How do people even manage to fight with people they don't know online?Well,that's their business.