Yoruba movies actress Toyin Adewale is a year older today....Happy Birthday to her!
Please what does DAB mean?
Saturday, June 11, 2016
51 comments:
No meaning, na dab you deh see so lol
ReplyDeleteTasteless considering her college Henrietta whom she starred with in many Yoruba movies is still warm in the ground. She could easily release same photos in 2 weeks.
DeleteHeard she is Mayorkun is this woman's son. HKN's Mayorkun. This woman has the biggest ukwu in Nollywood btw but she manages to keep it hidden in her clothes but we that know know.
DeleteAnonymous i can assure u that madam Toyin will have grieve in her own way,but for her not to celebrate the life God has given her,Ko jo!Even if u die in ur place of work, u are only entitle to a minute silence! So get that.
DeleteThis is one woman with a beautiful skin and nice shape.. big ass too lol. She seems quiet and scandal free.
DeleteI saw pics of the actresses at Henrietta's wake keep yesterday, and the only person that looked sober that Lola woman. The pretty mouthed woman, I think Afolayan is her last name too. Beside her was this very light skinned big woman, she's not yoruba though, can't remember her name now. I think Rose or so. She's naturally light skinned and pretty. But mehn, u needed to see her makeup and how she was laughing at such a sorrowful gathering. Was very disappointed.
Happy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteStella, dab means DAB
Hbd my birthday mate..
DeleteHappy birthday ma,llnp to you. Mat God continue to bless you and lead you
ReplyDeleteMayorkun's mummy! Ori iya mi elekoo
ReplyDeleteI guess that's why she's holding eko? Not so Subtle shallat to her son.
Delete# dab... it's a dance move, even Bill Gate dabs
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Toyin
ReplyDeleteGod bless you always.
*** I see ofada rice?***
Sexy pretty babes with big tits into girls should hit me up
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday mam,God bless ur new age
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteStella me too follow ask ,every where on ig dab
ReplyDeleteDab na the dance pose she take for the second pishur. It's trending now sha. Check youtube
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma. I just love her.
ReplyDeleteWow,how I love this woman,she is so classy and disciplined. Happy birthday ma llnp, God bless your new age
ReplyDeleteGod bless you ma as you add another year!
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteHBD Ma
Dab means to dress well....
ReplyDeletehappy birthday ma'am
ReplyDeleteStella ask lil kesh,he started this whole dab shii...na him still bring 'shoki'
ReplyDeleteCelebrant,HBD
Which lil kesh started what? Hehehe! Yanki people started it, next thing, we don copy!
DeleteAhan! I have failed this one noni...
DeleteShanzEmpire
Everyone and their grandmama is dabbing now. Who did her makeup?
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma.
Stella , DAB is a dance move
ReplyDeleteI guess dab means 'shakara'
ReplyDeleteAll I see is her makeup, HBD madam.
ReplyDeleteSeriously, yoruba people can be local. See her make-up worwor makeup. Me wants to know what's with this dab everyone is doing. Wedding shoots oo, group pics o, and now local actress bday shoot
ReplyDeleteThe make up though. #Razzo
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Ma..
ReplyDeleteThat 3rd Pix is talking about her son's lyrics"ori iyami eleko".
The make up artist need to be hit on the head with a heavy object for doing this kind of zombielike makeup on someone's face.
ReplyDeleteThe make up artist need to be hit on the head with a heavy object for doing this kind of zombielike makeup on someone's face.
ReplyDeleteThe makeup destroyed her beautiful face.
DeleteThe make up artist need to be hit on the head with a heavy object for doing this kind of zombielike makeup on someone's face.
ReplyDeleteDab is just a form of dance like shoki Stella.
ReplyDeleteHBD madam Toyin
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday mama mayorkun. (Iya eleko)
ReplyDeleteWhy do yoruba women bleach like this?
ReplyDeleteBet why?
dab is shortening of yoruba word dabira meaning performing wonderfully well
ReplyDeleteJisosssss!!!! Lmaooooo dabi what??? Hahaha
DeleteHer makeup artist should be flogged. What kind of yeye eye shadow be dis? No blending.
ReplyDeleteDab is dabulous
ReplyDeleteHbd.
ReplyDeleteDab is a dance move in the USA! Check it on the last episode of Empire where exhibit dabbed!
ReplyDeleteWishing her many more fulfilling years.
ReplyDeleteHbd ma
ReplyDeleteStella, https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dab_(dance)
ReplyDeleteAnon 10.56 fool.
ReplyDeleteEvery fair woman now is bleaching. This woman is naturally fair dunce.
She is smones mother you know.