Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Oge Okoye Honoured With An Award At Her Alma Mater

Saturday, June 18, 2016

Actress Oge Okoye Honoured With An Award At Her Alma Mater

The actress was given an award by her Alma MATER Nnamdi Azikiwe University yesterday...Congrats Oge!

40 comments:

1. Yeah I remember those days I was SS2 at GSS AWKA
      We use to UNIZIK TEMP site to see her or stand at AROMA junction just to catch a glimpse of her.
      She use to drive one Mercedes Benz then
      #childhoodmemories

1. @Oge go and settle your beef with @Nkiru Sylvanus

Na so Una wan fight reach hell fire?

You snatched her boyfriend,and he got married to you...So
      You are at fault....

Tho,@Nkiru way sef no pure

Oh....i forgot ,Congrat on your award

3. *sma.... tueh! The pink shoe 😢😢😧

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

1. Even Kevin understand sey dat pink shoe no be am, lol.

4. Pls Is she still married?

5. Great Zikites!!!
    Congrats Oge.

1. Great!!! Congrats to her.Remember when I saw her one day at Garba square.

6. Those shoes though 😤😥😥😥😥😥😥😕

7. Congratulobia to her.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

8. Awww...unizik,my Alma mata weldone!

9. They normally buy d plaque n give d school to award them. I've done it before. Not a big deal.

1. Lol, DS anon., no well o. It's true sha

2. Oge Okoye didn't finish university o in Unizik!!! She dropped out coz she was having bad grades and moved into nollywood. When people like me that had a 2:1 have not collected an award, who is she??? Oge Biko stop lying.. U gave yourself that award.. Next gist Biko 😁

3. She eventually came to write her final exams in my set,dnt say wat u dnt knw biko!

10. How can she dress like that to her school. Trash begets trashes

1. Sharap, her dressing is cool. Mk she open nyash?

11. Congrats Oge. She's upping her game these days

12. Jesus, my Alma mater just fall my hand kai,prof. Tracie hope you ain't behind these? Hod theatre arts department, you people are killing educational system in schools, given an award for what if I may ask? Oge that graduated with a third class after spilling. You will not recognize the likes of Floyd Igbo and the rest that came out with good grades and they presence was felt in the theatre. Rubbish, shame catch me for una. Real trash

1. Lol! World people! Chaai! I fear who no fear una.
      Meanwhile, I'm liking her make up these days, she has toned it down wela. Lovely outfit too.

2. My dear Floyd Igbo was the "bump". They didn't even see the likes of Uche Agbo,or even Nancy. Great Atas my left ass. I'm sure Mr Ebo is the one that pushed for this and he will beg her money before she leaves. I'm so glad I finished when I did. That dept is at the edge of crumbling. I trust prof tracie to revive it sha

3. @ anon 13:44, you really know the man wella, na him go ginger d award. Money hungry looking man with his 9 months pregnancy. Always quoting proverbs wey nobody send am, thank God we left them all.

4. A na ako BS. WTF is bump and wetin Floyd and Nancy do to deserve award. Uche Agbo na for facebook we dey see am, so which award them go give am. Oge no merit award cos she no graduate wella but all these other names una mention never achieve anything worthy of award.

5. I am also an ex graduate of Unizik and can testify that Oge Okoye didn't even finish school, that 3rd class was just a way the school let her go.. We call 3rd class then in school "let my people go".. So what has she done to merit this award..??? It's either she gave it to herself or she influenced it with money. She no sabi anything back in school, all she does is party upandan and runz.. And yes she was in theatre art dept. that's to show u how well I knew her..

6. She spilled but later came back to write her final papers in 2009 with a black Jeep, her go is 1.5, u can go check it, de pasted it in d board then, Nwadigwe was hod then, d lady knows nothing, Floyd Igbo is representating stage performance wella, Pamela is in new York film academy, who b Nancy? Nancy is a 2.2 grad,so mk she de one side, Uche agbo de try but na local things him de do but he ll get there, truly na oge go buy DS award.Ak is abroad doing dance, there are alot of Pple to be recognised biko,not oge. Oge never climbed stage in school.

13. Nice outfit. Time to go fabric shopping and put my sewing machine to use.

14. Third class and so? Bad Belle!!! I graduated with third class in Nigeria, went to a university in the UK, graduated with a 2:1 from University of bath and now hold a top position in a top government office. I have colleagues who made first class and struggling at glo, banks and other places where they constantly live in fear of been sacked. My husband is a business man so no my job wasn't influenced. I am an igbo woman that knows how to work hard and only made that poor result then because I was playful. Oversabi, face your work you hear. People like you make top grades but yet suffer miserably as slaves

1. Aunty shut up, y did u go to d university in UK to upgrade ur 3rd clSs, u would hv used it to find work in Nigeria na weda dem go even consider as cleaner.

2. Anon, wee you keep quiet? That's part of the hard work. Even if you get 2:1, you have to continue empowering yourself. Same with other grades.