Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mercy Macjoes Is A Year Older..

Monday, June 20, 2016

Actress Mercy Macjoes Is A Year Older..

Mercy say's that it is okay to feel sexy.....What do you say?

Hmmm..I am not hating but all these exposures of almost nude photos during birthdays by actresses,beauty queens et al is becoming too much abeg oh...

61 comments:

1. She looks beautiful
    I like nudes,especially when it's tastefully done.

1. Same here.Hers is really nice.

2. There's nothing tasteful about a picture focusing on your backside. If she sent this picture to your husband or boyfriend, would you be ok with it?

3. I like too and this is beautiful.

4. Who is she plssssss?????
      Have we started celebrating unknown / ghost on this blog ?

5. Nothing tastful about nude, all in a bid to seek useless attention.

6. Portable clueless midget is back! Yes!!! So u survived the coded giving out of ur number? No wahala, more to come. Anuma bia!

7. Face and body na different colour, Abi na for only face u dey bleach.

8. Fanta face.. Coke body

2. I noticed actresses that are not relevant or working often are the ones that go nude in a bid to celebrate their birthdays, these wanna bes give bad names to the good upcoming and hard working actresses that have been there,let them continue to go nude time shall tell.

1. Aunty, first of all get that rag off your waist. Secondly, buy the right of foundation for your face. Photoshop can't do everything for you. Thirdly, Get your flat-oh-so-wannabe-puffpuff-behind off the road and do something meaningful with your youth! By the way, I hope your IQ can compensate for your face cos e no follow rara.

Stella do you really know these people or are they paying for publicity? Cos no one really gives a hoot about these unknown minus-Z list actresses. Oh well except their 'clients'. 😩😩

2. PL the great I don miss you oo nd ur caustic mouth lmaooo. Na only when it's time to insult person u dey show face. Kwakwakwakwakwa

3. Posting nude/half naked pics is the new rave in town, it is well.

4. Stell I follow u wonder o o and what's all this of people going to studio to take pictures cos of buffday
    I don't get it
    Huh?

1. You just want to do something special on your day.It's allowed.

5. Damilola attoh struck a similar pose . Very erotic

6. Fair face nd dark body.. Issoria

1. That's the power of makeup.

2. Power of make up ke? Make up is supposed to give you an even tone

7. So been a year older should mean same thing as been a year less indecent, huh?

8. They are looking for customers na, cos u can look sexy in ur room and not show d world d pictures

9. Yellow fever...face yellow, yansh black

10. I love the first pic. In fact that's my favorite position when it comes to .......

11. Shantelle's Empire20 June 2016 at 11:44

Good for her. I still don't know her

12. Mtcheeeeew

Feel sexy "indeed"

I don't know her seff

HBD....keep feeling""sexy""

ODE!!!

1. It's just a blog, not land.stop with the irrelevant spaces 😍

13. She should have been in her birthday suit. That would have been ok

14. Stella free then. Let them sell their market .

1. To Senators n governors
      Kikikikikikikikkikikikiikkkiki

15. Stella is it your sexy? Allow them sell their market biko.

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I just want to feel sexy with you... She is hot shah....

17. but her face complexion is completely different from her body colour, that is not sexy at all, it is like putting another person's head on another person's body...sighhhhhhhh

1. Shantelle's Empire20 June 2016 at 13:13

Looool! Its the powder she used. She should ditch it.

ShanzEmpire

18. Mercy Macjoe? Nawa oo everyone is now an actress. I ve never heard of her before...

Stella if you see what these girls do at Asaba, you will vomit. Na dem dey chase producers oo for movie roles. Some even pay sef. All they want is for their faces to be known, then they can start selling their market at Abuja. Endtime girls on a mission... umu ogwugwu oge.

For the people menstruating cos i said Ebube Nwagbo is 43yrs, you people are just ignorant. Ebube was in Oko Poly in the 90's, she's not a small girl. I knew her very well. I am 40 yrs dis year and Ebube is 43yrs, any BV dat schooled at Oko Poly in the 90's/ early 2000 should know dis. They keep deceiving you people with their age, all these actresses. But Ebube is a very nice girl and we all love her. I like this blog oo Stella. i will start opening the nyansh of Nollywood actors who lies here.

For the records, Mike Ezuruonye is 42 yrs dis year and he was claiming 1982 ( 32 yrs ). Mike was born in 1974 and he graduated from Oko Poly in 1999. Take dis to the bank and cash it!!!! I am here!!!!

1. U could be right my dear. He served in Taraba State as a Youth Corp member 1999--2000 batch A

2. Lmfao! Sdk bvs are craaazzzyyyyy

😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. See Gobe 😳😳😳😳 come back and give us TEA .

19. Hmmmmmmmmm na her way no b today. Shes soooooooooooo determined to be celeb by crook or hook. AK babes una eye no clear since 1920 bt datz none of my biz anyway

20. I'm not against her feeling sexy with herself. My own is, why is her face and body of different colour. Is she an ice cream?

21. Stella, allow her sell her market nau. Haba!!!

Madam mercy, show us boobs nau. Be like kim

22. Saloni ZeeWorld20 June 2016 at 13:08

Happy birthday Mercy Macjoe... at first i thought it was Mercy Johnson....

Stella i am about to board my flight back to Mumbai but we will transit first at Singapore.... The Sultan's birthday was lit... Beyonce & Kim K are are going back to New York too.

I am deliciously tired.. *yawns & continues sipping Indian yoghurt*

23. She looks really desperate and funny thing is the desperate ones are never known.Pls go completely naked na, I don't even know her

24. Anon 11:59 i like you jare. Dont mind them. They are not happy that they are at that age and so many people are dying young.

25. Mercy macjoe kwa!any mercy wey no be Mrs gentry nd mercy Johnson leave matter!fanta nd coke somborri

26. It's ok to feel sexy if your face and skin colour match.
    😛

27. Wow,that first picture,wow

28. At least she made it to stella s blog ,we now know her .Asaba ti take over