Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mercy Aigbe Ti Take Over!

Thursday, June 23, 2016

Actress Mercy Aigbe Ti Take Over!

Lovely cover girl!

61 comments:

1. Y I dnt I like this pix?...I really dunno

1. The most important yoruwood actor right now

2. She's still local. Always trying too hard

3. Bcos she is not comfortable with what she is wearing

4. Indifferent. Yea, there's something about her pic.

5. You so right! All doesn't seem right in d foto.

6. D standing pose wud ve been better for d cover.This sitting no do at all

1. She's been working really hard to be A-list
      Congrats mercy

1. She looks better in her normal photos than this. The makeup artist did not try.

4. To take over what? Olori of ife's position? Well then, ride on girl.

5. Local ti take over. Wow Beautiful cover girl, you look great!!!

6. Slayer!!! Slay on

Keep repping Edo babes...

7. She's so pretty. I don't really know what's she's famous for, but her classy style gets me all the time. Love love her.

1. She is a Yoruba actress,beautiful woman #always dressed to kill

8. Replies
    1. Hahahahaha shey na only d kegs u see? Ure a clown.

9. Shantelle's Empire23 June 2016 at 08:12

Mercy i wanted to say i dont like this yellow you are 'yellowing' until i saw your hands,then i knew it was makeup&'lightening.

10. This lady, I don't know how she does it. So effortlessly and she always comes out 'stunning'....

11. God will use your "enemies" to uplift you. Even turn them into "stepping stones" they won't have any other options but to celebrate you.Few years ago,no one knew neither Madam Stella's blog nor Mercy Aigbe. Stella tried by all means to bring her down with her exclusive "jalamia" story. Linda carried the story on her blog, which in turn, made Stella's blog popular. Now Stella is trying by all means to celebrate Mercy's success story. #Life #Memories

1. Pls which one is "jalamia story"u for yan us small nao habaa

2. Eyin aye!!! Nawa o,

Larry was here*

3. Fact!! I was here then.

4. How I wish you can analyze your family problem like this and get a solution to it. Chai get a life pls

5. Ok. Thank God for Linda, Mercy and Stella... Na so life be.

6. welcome,story teller 1 of Nigeria.

7. Mercy welcome

8. Moral of the story?
      Shut your mouth. Jalamia was not a figment of sdk's imagination. It was an exclusive. We are glad mercy is doing well afterwards still ...no regrets

9. Please don't stir unnecessary issues up.
      The jalabia story was an exclusive which Mercy understandably refuted. Since then, Stella has ALWAYS posted her successes. Let's not look for issues that aren't there.

12. Why didn't someone call her ashawo on koo's post,decoders abeg make una come! As for me nothing to say about her just that I dnt like d way she shows her cleavage just me o from my own view ni o,if u wear a good bra one do not need to show boobs noa and I married mama for that matter

13. Stella omo mi...release all d comments

14. Fresh breast!

15. Well said, Was about to remind Stella.

16. Beautiful lady, You're a queen indeed. We are all Queens though.