Lovely cover girl!
Thursday, June 23, 2016
61 comments:
Y I dnt I like this pix?...I really dunno
ReplyDeleteThe most important yoruwood actor right now
DeleteShe's still local. Always trying too hard
DeleteBcos she is not comfortable with what she is wearing
DeleteMe too
DeleteIndifferent. Yea, there's something about her pic.
DeleteYou so right! All doesn't seem right in d foto.
DeleteD standing pose wud ve been better for d cover.This sitting no do at all
DeleteDope
ReplyDeleteShe's been working really hard to be A-list
DeleteCongrats mercy
Beautiful..
ReplyDeleteShe looks better in her normal photos than this. The makeup artist did not try.
DeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteTo take over what? Olori of ife's position? Well then, ride on girl.
ReplyDeleteLocal ti take over. Wow Beautiful cover girl, you look great!!!
ReplyDeleteShe isn't local
DeleteNa she talk am oo. not me. Thank u.
DeleteSlayer!!! Slay on
ReplyDeleteKeep repping Edo babes...
Dats my bae!
ReplyDeleteOk.
ReplyDeleteShe's so pretty. I don't really know what's she's famous for, but her classy style gets me all the time. Love love her.
ReplyDeleteShe is a Yoruba actress,beautiful woman #always dressed to kill
DeleteEnd time kegs
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha shey na only d kegs u see? Ure a clown.
DeleteMercy i wanted to say i dont like this yellow you are 'yellowing' until i saw your hands,then i knew it was makeup&'lightening.
ReplyDeleteThis lady, I don't know how she does it. So effortlessly and she always comes out 'stunning'....
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteGod will use your "enemies" to uplift you. Even turn them into "stepping stones" they won't have any other options but to celebrate you.Few years ago,no one knew neither Madam Stella's blog nor Mercy Aigbe. Stella tried by all means to bring her down with her exclusive "jalamia" story. Linda carried the story on her blog, which in turn, made Stella's blog popular. Now Stella is trying by all means to celebrate Mercy's success story. #Life #Memories
ReplyDeleteHahahaha
DeletePls which one is "jalamia story"u for yan us small nao habaa
DeleteEyin aye!!! Nawa o,
DeleteLarry was here*
Super story.
DeleteFact!! I was here then.
DeleteNa so life be.
DeleteHow I wish you can analyze your family problem like this and get a solution to it. Chai get a life pls
DeleteKedu Ife ona ako?
DeleteOk. Thank God for Linda, Mercy and Stella... Na so life be.
Deletewelcome,story teller 1 of Nigeria.
DeleteMercy welcome
DeleteMoral of the story?
DeleteShut your mouth. Jalamia was not a figment of sdk's imagination. It was an exclusive. We are glad mercy is doing well afterwards still ...no regrets
Please don't stir unnecessary issues up.
DeleteThe jalabia story was an exclusive which Mercy understandably refuted. Since then, Stella has ALWAYS posted her successes. Let's not look for issues that aren't there.
Well said MrsB
DeleteMercy is beautiful
ReplyDeleteWhy didn't someone call her ashawo on koo's post,decoders abeg make una come! As for me nothing to say about her just that I dnt like d way she shows her cleavage just me o from my own view ni o,if u wear a good bra one do not need to show boobs noa and I married mama for that matter
ReplyDeleteYou English is.....arrgghh
Deletebeautiful cover
ReplyDeleteStella omo mi...release all d comments
ReplyDeleteLocal ti take over. Congrats
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteFresh breast!
ReplyDeleteWell said, Was about to remind Stella.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Mercy.
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteBeautiful lady, You're a queen indeed. We are all Queens though.
ReplyDeleteall hail KING MERCY!
ReplyDeleteOk seen
ReplyDeleteLOVE
ReplyDeleteBeautiful