Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Liz da Silva's Clapback

Friday, June 03, 2016

Actress Liz da Silva's Clapback

Liz posted this lovely photo and a follower who had make up like she was on a horror film movie set claps at Liz's photo and Liz claps back putting her in her place....

Truth is that most times,the person who hides behind their screen to bring you down is no better than you and most times wish ''that they was you''.....#word4theday.

57 comments:

1. Hahahahhahahahahahaha
    This cracked me up. Just look at Liz and the Moni-somethingπŸ˜‚
    A case of being bitter and spewing gibberish with the hope that people don't find Liz awesome.LOL

1. You are the chairlady of the game if you can type that your friend is not married, forming married woman wanna be, that she is jobless and poor then you have my vote. Better shush it or I spill, I saw your pics on a previous post 2015 story, I attend your same Catholic Church in Port Harcourt.

2. Buahahahha I want to believe that this picture is a joke, and the user intended it so. Nahh it can't be real na common.

I like Liz and her funny tiny voice. One of the pretty actresses in nollywood.

2. Stella abeg add this to saturday laughs. This is so funny see the person behind choi Alibaba don talk am

3. What are they blabbing about? Where is the call out and clap back.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Chaiiiiiii. Just look at the ugly thing hiding under her chinco phone to talk rubbish. Mtchewww

6. Lmao!
    Good for the horror looking babe.

7. The ugly duckling was just trying to be noticed cause I see nothing wrong with what Liz wore.

#InternetGansters.
    LoL

1. Liz actually looks very beautiful and modest. It. Is safe to call that troll a hater... cos there was nothing to hate on.
      And to think she has a face/makeup like that... wheeew

2. Shantelle's Empire3 June 2016 at 11:27

Me thinks she did it on purpose.
      She no get mirror for house ni?

ShanzEmpire

8. But there's nothing wrong with the style & see who is insulting some1 sef😈😈😈

9. Stella I done chop breakfast finish...Oya post single mingle oh

10. Truth is that most times,the person who hides behind their screen to bring you down is no better than you and most times wish ''that they was you''.....#word4theday.

To my haters.

11. Every artist needs to clap back to stay relevant even if it's for a few hours.but this so called"fan" nor try at all..see her face like baboon yansh.

12. She is jst an attention seeker,stupid gal

13. Shantelle's Empire3 June 2016 at 10:06

Lol. I won't be surprised if she got make up tutorials on youtube,but came out looking like mbgn(in her mind). In order to show the world she has arrived,she had to shade some1.
    Yeah girl...you is pretty Af!

14. Like I always say, hateful people are ugly, miserable, frustrated and poor. They have nothing going on for them. So they set out to insult people who they feel are better than them. They have so much time to troll you and even know your pattern of writing πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

In conclusion, they are sad and ugly.. I wish people will ignore Alot of this haters even though it's hard really. Because that keypad thug is not worth it. If you see their pictures or meet them in reality, you would weep for actually replying their tantrums..

1. I totally agree with u fabmum,u said it all.reminds me of one babe those days who loves cussing&gossiping about people. babe is so ugly&sad!I now believe the person who hides behind their screen to bring you down is no better than you and most times wish ''that they was you''word

2. Dassal mehn.. Else, jus Negodu d auntie

3. Fab Mum, I tell you.

As a matter of fact, I've got tea on one of 'em regular blog visitors.
      This one is a BIG time troll yet she ain't shit in reality.
      She is neither my blog friend nor enemy though.

I ain't gonna mention names cos I no need am.
      It's one thing to concoct tales when throwing jabs, it's another 'unnecessary' thing to bring BVS personal lives to the blogosphere just cos i've got tea on them.
      I ain't about that life.
      I know when to draw the line.

I know I am not in a position to tell peeps to ignore trolls on this blog, because in that department, I FIRE BACK, but like you always say here, ignore the messenger and focus on the message.
      Trust me, it's not worth it replying these weeds.

This is not to say being poor is a crime because when we look at it critically, it is not by anybody's power nor might but by the efficacious grace of the divine.

And that Cynthia has it going good for her this year does not mean lines will not fall for Linda in pleasant places the following year.
      Anybody can be somebody!

However, regardless of the fact that you are rich or poor, pretty or not so pretty, you do not have to counter people's opinion in a oh so rude and classless manner, especially when the person's comment is harmless.

It is just a gossip blog quite alright but abeg make we dey try apply decorum.

Again, ignore me, but focus on the message.

4. Arabella make we hear word. Coward. Go sell your beer for Nigerian Breweries, Queen nshi na ahu. Spill na, you dey fear?

5. Bwahahahahahaha.
      Why go anon, you miserable, hungry, spineless fucktard???
      Ode!

See as you dey convulse like person with seisure disorder.
      You dey fear??????
      You dey crase!

6. Lmaooo!!!I dey laugh ohhh!!!

Arabella you've hit 'their' nerves again

15. See her weird look... Liz just leave her alone jare

16. See face! ugly piece of shit.

17. Kikikikikikikiki! Kia! Some people can't keep their mouths and fingers shut. Serves her right.

18. I can't even see what's funny about her dress. The troll deserved what she got.

19. Lwkmd! Had she seen this coming she probably would've changed her dp to one lovely animal's face before commenting. Make-up be turning some "I must be fine" women to masquerades.

AnonymousπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

20. I'll not be surprise this person is a BV

21. Something tells me thatperson is just trying to play with poeple's head. Its possible that's not the person behind the profile.
    All the same... The irony nor be here.

22. I dont even understand his or her gender*mhnnn. Is it a she or he? Damn!!!

23. Unblended?
    Abi cheap.
    No matter what u do, even if u like pound dat face, e no go blend.

24. That brows thingy they. Vex me eeeh.....
    Some ladies will even be forming with it.....hian
    Biko if u can't blend your concealer after highlighting your brows,go the Rita Edochie old way....lol

25. ugly musheshe. They are first to abuse and troll people's comments

26. The makeup artist nor try.
    Usef wen putam 4 IG nor try
    Nawa to youoooooooooo!!!!!

27. I'm telling you, Ollie.

Why bother to highlight your brows with concealer, if you're not going to blend it in?

Very very tacky!

And I won't be surprised if some of them think it's a normal way of highlighting.

Lmao @ mmanwu ulaga.

'Ulaga n'ipiazugoooo'

Unhappy no be small o. Will make their day to see you roll in the mud with them. As if!!

28. Hehehehe u forgot to add ugly,frustrated and utterly miserable.

29. So tey she use make-up turn herself to masquerade.

1. Hahhahahahahaha I have bn laughing from up there @ Ollie baby and Arabella.πŸ˜‚
      I quite agree,she does look like a masquerade.

30. Jesu!!! Almost cracked my phone. And she's yabbing who??? This one shouldn't even yab a witch!!

31. Kikikiki @deranged, unhappy, poor souls.

Lol @ TGW's comment.
    You know this, mami.

Some of these bitter, uncouth specimen of homosapiens have it going so bad for them in their reality that they would go to whatever length to send you a one way ticket to the miserable Island where they dwell.

These lunatics go about attacking people without provocation.

Look at that one up there looking like an unfortunate error.
    Oloshi.

32. New masquerade. Looks like she"s going to audition for the Kabuki.

33. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @ unfortunate error
    #Dead!