Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Halima Abubakar Is A Year Older Today..

Sunday, June 12, 2016

Actress Halima Abubakar Is A Year Older Today..

Nollywood actress Halima Abubakar released these stunning photos to celebrate her birthday today June 12th...
Happy Birthday to her!

42 comments:

1. Which kind pictures be this one? Anyways happy birthday.

1. Madam keep it simple,u try too hard. U almost broke ur neck in d name of taking pix.

2. Happy birthday bread winner of the family

3. Which kind picture be this??..I don't know the relevance of releasing pictures on ones birthday..so that what will happen??
    Happy birthday halima and happy birthday to my best friend Adaeze...you know I got your back 24/7.

1. The release of pictures on their birthdays still baffles me, what's the logic behind it. Once one person does sth do rest must copy and paste

4. God bless Halima and her weaves.

5. God bless Halima and her weaves.

6. Happy birthday to you beautiful lady

7. Happy birthday white woman
    Lots of blessings

8. She looks like baby elephant

9. Hbd Halima. But dis ur hair ehh. Sdk side eyes biko

10. Akpa rice abi na akpa nnu (salt)I would have said akpa beans but she's short

11. She looks stuffed.. Lemme not say more than this cos it's her bday,nawa

12. Happy birthday girl, Enjoy your day.

13. Looking really lovely and chubby. Happy birthday pretty Halima, age with grace.

1. @roseflower, I guess chubby is the nickname for fat

2. Hi James!
      Fat is actually insulting, I believe we can comment on peoples appearance without necessarily body shaming them or don't you think so?
      By the way, I really like your online persona.Have a blessed Sunday bro.

3. Fat is an adjective that qualifies a noun,it's not insulting .Am also fat and I don't feel insulted when addressed as such. Let's not mix it up for complex reasons

14. This comment has been removed by the author.

15. Happy birthday Halima
    Nice weaves.

16. She should go and lose those excess fat

17. Halima na dwarf??????? Happy birthday girl...

18. Is that a dollbaby or a sacrifice?

19. sometimes I think SDK uses the word 'stunning' with her tongue in cheek!!!

20. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha OMG!!! @Ngbor Sira,your comment left me laughing uncontrollably. Happy Birthday Halima!!

21. Happy birthday Aunty.I see alot of girls on IG using smiley to cover thier armpit just like aunty Halima and I ask why??

22. Lols @baby elephant
    Halima should marry a tall man so that she won't birth dwarfs.

23. Happy birthday stella s friend ,yes stella she is your friend and i know it .

24. Happy birthday Halima
    God bless you more.

How I'm hating your photographer right now.
    Aaarrrrrggghhhh!!!

25. The last pic though. I reserve my comment.
    Happy birthday Halima.

26. Shantelle's Empire12 June 2016 at 14:37

To call someone FAt! Is now body shaming? But to call someone slim isnt? Roseflower are you for real babes? What will i not see on this blog....your comment made me comment by force. Like seriously? Fat is fat & slim is slim! There is nothing like body shaming,it is what it is.
    Body shaming is when shantelle calls them 'whale,baby elephat' etc.....not when one says FaT! Cos thats the truth,for her height,she is FAt!
    What shall it profit you to hide the truth&decieve a fellow sister on a sunday aftertoon?
    Say the truth,it shall set you free @ all times. I like you,
    Stop doing eye service like some ppl on this blog. Kwakwakwakwa

1. ROTFL. Too many crazy peeps on sdk. Which one be eye service like some people on this blog?
      Abegi identify them for us

27. At a certain age a woman without a husband begins to look 'somehow'. Ko si aponle fun obirin ti o ni ade ori(husband)

28. Happy birthday to you, but the pictures mba nu