Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Funke Akindele Flaunts It...

Monday, June 13, 2016

Actress Funke Akindele Flaunts It...

Nollywood actress Funke Akindele has something on that is easy to spot...is she.....?has she....? Can you spot it?

LOL

68 comments:

1. Hmm, I see a ring, congrats Funke.

2. She obviously wants bloggers to talk...congrats if it's true though.

3. If she's secretly married or engaged, then good for her. She should go low key now and keep her relationship out of the media.

4. I love Funke. I hope she gets it right this time.

5. Lol
      Its obvious she has a ring on...i meant the yoruba in the pics

6. If u love her @janelle tell her to keep her private life private and @AdeEasther warapin tobd ring?is she supose to be flaunting ring @ her age?@Tambolo thank u joor...she is not a kid anymore and menopause is winking at her

2. The ring...
    Congrats to her if it is what it is.

3. I can c a ring.. Ama right?

4. Engaged? Niceeeee! It is a good thing.

In other news,cant wait for E to feature Reedee,i want to know more about her. She's doesn't put herself out there.

Tiwa's was really in depth...Very sincere interview. I totally loved it.

5. If she's engaged to jjc she be mumu o, isn't she supposed to go higher than her ex? Is this an upgrade or a downgrade? She needs an older mature very rich man not a boy that will collect her money. Anyway she's a local girl that has money so I'm not surprised

1. Ahh!! What do you even mean by local?. I bet she's classier,richer,and more fabulous than you. Before calling someone 'local' check yourself first.

2. I am not surprised. You reason through your ass. Ode !

3. Funke local? You know not what you are saying. It's because you can't differentiate Jenifa from Funke

4. Local or ibile means ...wise!Na u be munu times 2,no be Lagos u dey stay or Na village u dey stay?

6. Congratulations funke. I wish you the best.

7. She is married and pregnant! Congrats !!!!!

8. So she's engaged to that serial baby daddy?
    Once a fool always a fool.

1. JJC & the 419squad. She loves bad boys abi men.

9. The engagement ring

10. D ring nah...

11. She is flaunting the ring. Jeniva,I wish you the best. And I hope this second one works(tho ion like that jjc guy). From your biggest fan

12. Awwwwwwwww...I spy the engagement ring,hon. Congratulations Funke

13. Wao inya/adayi. Etemeya. Most ebiras understand Yoruba naa.

14. Abeg my sweet funke be careful this time around oh
    No bring any junkie

15. Seems like she is engaged

16. She's engaged nau

17. Is she married or engaged cos I can sight the ring.

18. Her ring finger........is occupied! Congrats babe.

19. Hmmmm......jjc has put a ring on it

20. Engagement ring!!! She's indirectly flaunting it 4 all 2 sell!!! Let's hope it takes her 2 d altar ooo

21. Congratulations Funke if that's an engagement ring.

22. Nice one.
    She looks preggy. Just saying anyway.

23. Congratulations to her if she's engaged.

24. She's engaged to jjc.. all the best

25. She's engage,congrats sweet bae*****Oj

26. This babe like okrika man sha,hmmmmmm nah she sabi.

27. Miss Anon abi wetin be your name what's your own if she chose to settle down with JJC, she should go higher for a richer man abi not about who she loves ?no wonder ladies/guys like u end up not getting married and going for deliverance at age40, and if you are married I pity your partner ooo.

1. Shut up @pearl,should I pray for u to end up with okirika man too?we still have single guys of that age and Funke can easily pick or let them pick her,haaba d guy don born half team already now,she goes to function s and meet lots of guys,she is not a regular babe *I still love u Funke*

2. Sorry to burst your bubble, i'm not single or desperate. She is not a young girl and should know better than being engaged to a single man of 6kids, her previous marriage should have taught her not to settle for less. That's how people were advising Annie but she didn't listen now everyday inspirational or side quote, annie is even better because she was with him before the others. This one is going in with her eyes wide open

28. Congrats bae
    All the best

29. MzAnon what's your own if she decides to love JJC,so she should go and wait in search of a rich man abi......nowonder people Like you end up being single desperate and searching at 40....be it local or not she is far better than you......just be nice and rejoice with someone for once so that people can rejoice you.

1. Local is d new word for being wise...local or ibile no be cause @pearl take chill pill and for ur info no wan they drag okrika jjc with Funke ...jjc is all hers to keep,u all making jjc feel. Like a diamond when d guy be original Tokunbo! O love u Funke,and I love what u love (okirika guys atleast u are sure of him giving u good sex)

30. Congrats Funke. I always wish you well.

31. Hmmm,funke u dnt need to fluant ring like @ your age?u shld knw better nao be coded about ur private bbm life ke,ur mate are grandma'z and it's not that u new to marriage ke?u be second hand a divocee and u didn't see all d single guys but jjc father of 6children ,am ur die hard fans and am not against u and jjc but code ur private life till u born d Jesus for jjc abi what do u want to deliver?d guy has male and female already, so pls if u knw u truely love ur sugar boy take in and be far gone in preg cuz menopause is around d corner! I still loff u suliyat but need to say my mind!

1. Anonymous 12:01, you are so correct. Just don't get funke. I like her.

32. i pray she doesnt run to social media crying fowl wen it happens bcoz it certainly will.we haff warned you.

33. She have engaging, and looking pregnancing.happy kongraat.i luff uuuuuuuu Funke

34. Funke akindele your mates have children that are almost out of secondary school and here you are behaving like an idiot. Instead of keeping your private life coded, you are here showing off with a ring. Your salt has lost its taste. Shame

35. She's going to marry again .That's good news