Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ebube Nwagbo Spots Hot Look.

Sunday, June 19, 2016

Actress Ebube Nwagbo Spots Hot Look.

Ebube Nwagbo looks amazing!......WOW!

*side eyes at not regretting someone's love*

99 comments:

1. Why are men so evil? What will make a Man treat you so much like filth not considering what you two shared in the past? God please Heal me quickly this Man has destroyed my heart so much with so much pain

2. Sexy.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

3. James, come n see ur crush oh

4. I can swear its someones husband she's referring to... Or someones wife sef, cus she's Bisexual, either way the love wsnt meant for her from the beginning. Ashawo

5. Bony, since when Eboobae?

1. Very bony i must say...and in my opinion,therez nofyn amazing with bin overly bony,(maybe the dress)it just make u look sexily sick!#By Godz grace,No beef!

2. Lol at sexily sick u pple will not not kee me

6. Watched an old nollywood movie with her in it looking so dark. Bleaching has really worked on this one.

7. Shantelle's Empire19 June 2016 at 18:15

Her head is looking big oh. Choi!
    Pretty woman.

1. No be una say make she turn to "bone thugs and harmony"??
      Bring back our curvy Ebube!!!

2. Shantelle's Empire19 June 2016 at 23:06

Lmaooo! La effizy kiss kiss...
      She's still curvy.

ShanzEmpire

3. Yes I noticed the head too lol but she still look good.

8. Surprisingly, he lost him to a fat curvy Chick.

9. @Ebube, Stop talking about whether he goes or stays. If the guy is not serious, I am here for you dear .

1. Stella Maris Baby..19 June 2016 at 22:41

James crush.
      James James James carry go.Lol

2. Shantelle's Empire19 June 2016 at 23:11

James i thought you were crushing on dabota lawson aka African micheal Jackson the third(rukky sanda is the 2nd). What happened na.....you don move to ebube?
      You aint loyal rara.

ShanzEmpire

10. Surprisingly, she lost him to a fat curvy Chick.

11. Hmmmmm......enough of the sliming nau

12. I love the gown.
    I wish she would stop taking whatever it is that is making her lose weight. She doesn't need to go any further than this abeg.

1. Y must it be that she is taking something to make her loose weight. Have u tot thatbit might actually be exrcise and proper dieting.

2. She is taking pills period.

3. Ebube KC fucked you for years and dumped you. Why do you all waste your time on married men?

13. Stella biko gist us naa.
    What are we here for?😂😂😂😂

14. Beautiful she is. Chika vincent

15. Aproko stella.lolz. I follow u use side eyes look at the coming or going love too o. She looks great.

16. Well, I see old age crawling in gradually.

17. Omg, Stella you like gorgor... your side eye comment got me rotf.

18. See what slim tea has caused. Any ways as long as she is happy her voluptuous hips used to wow me.

Please Visit www.houseoflawof.com for your fashion tips thanks

19. Ebube is an extremely beautiful woman... Mere looking at her you will hardly believe she clocked 43 yrs on February dis year...Ebube was born on February 1973, i knew her very well way back at Federal Polytechnic Oko, Anambra State. Very nice girl.. i love her gene... beautiful woman...

1. Taa gbafuo here. 43 ke? How old is their Daddy?

2. Whaaaaaaaat??? That old? She really gat good genes then.... though I doubt she'd that old.

3. 43??!!!!!!
      Stopeeeeeeet abeg

4. Yes o, you sabi her wella. Godfather babe for Oko those days of "Attractions" and "Trillers" very nice quiet girl.

5. Osheyyy neighbour

6. Anon you are wicked o. 43 kwa. Hian

7. Lmao anonymous, are you saying she is older than my papa's first born?

8. Haba anon. 43???You people sef. She has a great body though.

9. You are a big liar, ebube attended fgc warri one year my senior, I was born 1984 there's no way she's older than 83 or 82. Her dad was a teacher in the school

10. Anon you are wicked o. 43 kwa. Hian

11. Meaning that you're 53....enwe.

12. Anon 20.24 thank you I don't know what people gain from lying. Ebube attended yonwuren college and transfred to fgc warri . And mr nwangbo who taught in fgc was her uncle. There is no way she was born in 73 if she too old na 1980.

13. Anon 20.24 thank you I don't know what people gain from lying. Ebube attended yonwuren college and transfred to fgc warri . And mr nwangbo who taught in fgc was her uncle. There is no way she was born in 73 if she too old na 1980.

14. Abeg keep quiet there! Ebube was in ND two at Oko in 1996, while I was in ND one. I sabi her wella! She is not less than 40!!

15. What of 90 😃😃😃😃

16. Correct! Ebube attended FGC warri....she was born in 1979

17. She finished from fgc warri 1999 so the ebube you know in ND 96 is just your imagination and hatred manifesting

20. Beautiful but she should maintain this stature and wait and not go slimmer than this. Oti to ge.

1. Still wrong...try again, maybe the third time you'll finally get it right...

*hint* missing letter is *i*

😏😏😏😏😏

21. She has always been victim of heartbreak,oluwa fix her heart and make it unbreakable

22. She's not looking fine here,only her shape is on point here,she shouldn't have exposed d too dry shoulders

23. She looks good
    But I'm not feeling her new look.
    What's with Nigerians on Instagram using style to beg for things??
    Using words like......... Ohhhh I love your gown, "I want "
    "Lovely shoes " Can I get it
    What do we attribute these beggy beggy character to

24. She used to be one beautiful girl that we all admired those days, but she fell into the bandwagon of toning skin girls. She still got it though. Don't worry Ebube, your Mr. Somebody will find you soon.

25. Yaaaasss that's the body to get billionaires!!! Goo on girl!!! Looking hot!!

26. My friend spend more time in the kitchen and ressurect a bit of your old curvy self before you speak grammar. Love ko

27. Ebube has been fucking Amaju Pinik (NFF boss) na. Or is he the one she's referring to?

1. So you know this. She can't be referring to him na. He's just their pay master

She's one beautiful babe. You need to see her.

As for the way she looks now, that's how it will be for now since she just finished a weight loss programme. With time......

28. 43 adonbilivit.
    Ebube shld be around Jenny's age mate I'm assuming from 35 to 37. I'm sure Ebube can't be at most 38. Jenny being 37.

1. If your Jenny is Genevieve Nnaji her daughter Theodora is 26 mind you. 37 vawo?

29. Dearest Ebube, in my own opinion o, you would have maintained that your body size. You're not looking as hot as we know you to be here. If you're trying to shed weight to boost confidence in self, you don't need it. Just stand before your mirror everyday and tell yourself that you're the hottest stuff on planet earth. Before long, you'd actually start feeling it. If na for man, you no try but na my opinion again. Remember Ini Edo, Mercy Johnson and even some of our older actresses like Liz Benson and Stella Damasus weren't tiny before getting their men. Try and increase your weight a bit please

30. 43!!! Loool,ure such a liar.smh,kai bvs.

31. Please wat did she tk to loose weight? Nobody shd tell me exercise biko...

32. Stella Maris Baby..19 June 2016 at 22:46

Lovely Ebube

33. She sure looks good..how can a girl be so hardworking...good looking..young and graduated at age 20...and is 21 now still be single?..studied English and Literature..abeg I need someone I,d grow with...a serious man...please be independent iyo

1. She is busy with married men that is why she is still single.

34. Wicked people, how would anyone say ebube is 43, you people should fear God o

35. I hate this aunty gwegs with a passion.... agadi ikpu gi!

36. Aderemi Makunjuola's latest girlfriend, prostitution in high places

37. Emmanuel Emenike dumped her for ex beauty Queen ♕ too bad