WOW!!....Ebube you look great!..How did you do it?
Wednesday, June 01, 2016
80 comments:
I almost thought she had gone under the knife or something but it seems she's advertising some type of weight loss product. Her bod is fab mehn, I want whatever she's using....
ReplyDeleteBod for sure! One pf my favourite nollywood actresses
DeleteShe gyms and waist trains, that's the magic !! U ve to be dedicated to achieve that figure!! Go Poshbebe
DeleteYou got that right @Vibe. One can only be dedicated to get that. It ain't easy at all.
DeleteIn d first pic, what did she do to her leg? Photoshop gone wrong..... Nice pics though
DeleteThe last pix is foooiine, ebube I thought you are an adaide marry na why the delay nne? Abi you waiting for+++++++++++
ReplyDeleteBaby girl blocked me after i told her d slimtea she is advertising is not what she used and d blocking came after series of replies lol.She is still bae
ReplyDeleteU deserve it. Who asked u?
DeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteYou look good Ebube
ReplyDeleteWow! Nice body.
ReplyDeleteNice.
ReplyDeleteThe Lord is good all d time. She doesn't look nice.
ReplyDeleteThis is the only actress that it still shocks me she is still unmarried.After she left the Asabawood(the only Nigerian movies i manage to watch) i thought she was married.Until I saw her on blogs again forming bestie with Rukky and co.When Chioma chukwuka and co were getting married i thought she was part. Fine igbo girl.
ReplyDeleteShe looks good for her age
ReplyDeleteWatch free nollywood movie "The Table here: http://www.iyodatv.com/watch/?s=the+table #Free #Nosubscription needed
Oh she's advertising something
ReplyDeletePlease why she no dey act again, abi na me no dey watch africa magic?
Wow!
ReplyDeleteThis girl go sweet for bed
If she visit me, I will go 10 rounds before day break.
And she be screaming jameees, jameeeees, jameeeees f*ck meeeeee
DeleteLovely!
ReplyDeleteMy own abs be showing and disappearing! Mtschewwww
Will catch up with u soon Bubu*
Rukky has worked on her body , by having fat removed from fatty areas and inserted in her bom, they are besties - so am sure ebube too has got work done , either ways - she looks eatable
ReplyDeleteShe got her hot body through regular exercise..
ReplyDeleteOther girls will only eat, lazy about, gbensh and sleep every day.
Baby na hot, baby na fire fire, baby oku....... Flaunt it girl.
ReplyDeleteWow!wow!!wow!!!
ReplyDeleteI heard she had a Lipo a while back.
DeleteOn another note, BVs!! This flat tummy tea gave me serious issues oh! I would wake up constipated on some days and after feeling like a mountain will come down, I will only give out very very tiny stool. Then when I wipe, I see blood. Hian!! It was happening every 4-5 days in the morning. So I finally decided to stop it. And voila!! I've had peace. I still have two packets looking at me. With my tea strainer. Can't even give it out before someone will collapse and say it's Chikito! Please let us be careful mbok.
Ebube looks fab. Chikito give green world a try. It's the best slimming product ever. All natural without side effects.
DeleteSo true about the slimtea..... I defecated blood
DeleteAsianire- honestly I'm not fat at all. I'm a size 8 UK. I eat very late at times cos I'm a late sleeper as I close work late, so wanted something to help with me not being bloated at night. If I take anything else I would dry up oh!
Delete@chikito does it have lemon? I used to have blood in my stool for some time. It stopped after I noticed it only happened every time I took any tea that has lemon. Since I stopped, no more blood iny stool.
DeleteNmasinachi go and run a liver,lungs and kidney test or hepatitis b.
DeleteForget lemon no do anything there.
Wow!,..
ReplyDeleteShe lost a lot of weight!...
Nice!...
She looks clean and trim
ReplyDeleteI love her so much.
DeleteHope all these slim tea is healthy for a woman who still births.
ReplyDeleteI need me some slimming tea.
Bube I envy you babe
Ebube marry nau.. Oginidi?
ReplyDeleteAfter showing us ur thighs and no legal man to kiss and part dem at nite, wat is ur gain?
Shout out to James... Hope i echoed ur thoughts? Lol
Nice puc Ebube, dont mind my 1st comment. Just goofing around.
You are right, Gwegs be flaunting 'hot body' while their junior ones are getting married every Saturday
DeleteAmaju Pinnick dey part am every night
DeleteAre you married? Na ebube own you see, why don't you get married first bf you point fingers.
DeleteAnd don't you dare come here and say you are married coz I would call out your handle let others go and see for them selves.
And kiss d inner lips, it is of no use showing off. And she be like person wey go sabi scream. Ewwwww Ebi nwa
DeleteIdiot
DeleteAfter saying your mind you call James take play cover am up. Well done you hear??
DeleteAt least she is not lyk you single claiming married fat bitch nd don't come here coming making moni as usual with your 30k salary and your horrible makeup
DeleteRolex chick abi Cartel duck please shut up. Chysugar is married.
DeleteRolex chick, why are you always on people's comment on this blog? You don't make any comment but troll others.
DeleteTo think you don't even know who Dr bright and Florence Esu is, that means you're new here but you will be claiming miss know it all.
Make una ignore this Rolex chick. Pikin wey no dey get access to Internet on weekends wey her parents dey house.
Anon 18:46 so u r one of those that believe dat she is married abi, dey there make pant wear u, she is not married, shey her pix dey open for this blog,so who no know her for owerri,the same state wey she also schooled.. she is single forming married. Her neighbours dey this blog.
DeleteIf I hear say chi sugar marry, someone I know very well that have gotten tickets for me severally.
DeleteShe works with a popular airline under ticketing she is not married.
Very single, her looks is now 30 to 33.
What are you saying I know her, you people should stop deceiving your self Here.
Sometimes she show off one man that is not even her husband she is very single. Her both insta handles I know them so what are your saying?
Do you want to deny that you are not the one?.
I didn't come here to make comments but to troll, that is my style anon get over it.
Delete@anon yes, she is fat and fair but not that fat. A kind of over sized chubby girl but with a pretty face. And start wearing heels plz stop all those your Chinese flat shoes you wear all the time.
Delete19:13 anonymous you know her, someone asked for a solution Rolex Duck will jump out and say "tell Us WHAT YOU WANT" mtscheeeew ugly duckling be forming big chic. Today on IHN no reasonable comment as usual always trolling
DeleteChysugar is on whatsapp all old bvs have her number and know she is married, go and sit down let us see road
And incas you come under any bloody anonto say you are not the one
DeleteI would give you some tips, so you know I know you very well.
At the moment your hair style is Ghana braids all back, you posted a pic saying happy new month, wearing a cheap pink dress with fallen breast, plz invest in good bra you are not slim you are fat.
Chysugar, did u give her a husband and she refused to get married? Tufia
DeleteNa only the Amaju comment I see here. So anon you sef know the gist?
DeleteChysugar welldone oo...keep goin anon to defend ur desperate sef, single bitch claiming married, pple that lives where u live visit this blog,dont forget dt, change dt ur stupid characte, even thou u r so desperate to get married.
DeleteRolex duck, the last time I checked, you live in PH,how come someone living in owerri books ticket for you and you know her present hairstyle?
DeleteI dey observe
That is why, you shouldn't think you can decode someone from their comments.
DeleteThat I stay in pH don't mean my legs and plated in pH,
Do you know the kind of job I do and how I move around. NO, you don't so keep quite I know the bitch well she has two insta handle one for her make over one for her self.
Ebube be hotting!!
ReplyDeletePls somebody tell rukky sanda this is what beautiful and hot looks like.she's so hawt!damn.
ReplyDeleteI conure.
DeleteGod I need to shift this extra 8kg that is hell bent on suffocating me oh! 90% of my clothes no longer fit & it's beginning to depress me. It's only my mother in law that is crazy about my new size...mama ina agbani!
ReplyDeleteNow she a Fox!😍 *tickles pleek* 😚
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )
Retard na only pleek you know. Big fool
DeleteShe's always had a great body, so this isn't news. She's trimmed down too.
ReplyDeleteThat black and grey abi white stone inside the tray in the 4th picture made my skin crawl.
She aint cute no more puhlease, she had all the body parts at the right place in the right proportion before this cleanse. Slimfit is not for all.
ReplyDeleteI prefer her former bod
ReplyDeleteThis lady is overrated abeg!! Mtcheew
ReplyDeleteNow it's slim tea that's in vogue,not waist clinchers.
ReplyDeleteNothing wey no dey reign for dis people.
I love her body size then,not this one she is looking like one impoverish being who hasn't been fed for dayyyys.
Her body,
Her choice.
she is the 'bump' (in that Antony's voice)
ReplyDeleteLooks unreal. If it is real, good for her. Y'all be careful whatever you consume to shed fat. I believe Eating right + faithful exercise remains the best way.
Well I have no business in the weight loosing department, so whatever has been giving you the desired results, go ahead.
She looks like she smells down there.
ReplyDeleteIdiot!...
DeleteWarrisdis? Sweetie all you needed to do was tone up your former size..puleeeze u love my curves..This is error Bube..lots of babes envied your former curves..who knows maybe they are part of those who cajoled you to trim down.choi
ReplyDeleteBanging body
ReplyDeleteNeed to get a feel of that body
#parolemodeactivated
Wallahi fah (Osama's daughter).
ReplyDeleteTea on Ebube. Heard she does lesbo threesome with bff. They fuck same married men
ReplyDeleteSo?...
DeleteTea gbukwa gi there!...
Shelooks fit and beautiful.
ReplyDeleteFool, even with the phone, you are Still ugly with your rotten eyeS
ReplyDeleteAfter seneate president she is now with the chairman of the biggest aviation company in lagos his surname starts with M
ReplyDeleteI am very sure this is Nuella,her ex-bff spilling rubbish.
DeleteNuella onu kanda get off here, go home and cook for your step children.....husband thief....Ole!
Hummmmmmm back me just I beg
DeleteKilowade? Otigbe ju nau..
ReplyDeleteshe looks good