Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Dayo Amusa Has A Word For You!

Wednesday, June 08, 2016

Actress Dayo Amusa Has A Word For You!

No matter How Light Skinned you are,you will always need light in the dark...!

Words of wisdom!

36 comments:

1. Its Ramadan now and they will start preaching after Ramadan nko iranu bere *mtchew Next

1. This is the real words of wisdom right here hahahahaha. Thank you oo.

2. Na wao! Na only me remain for this bleaching business...

1. Black don't cracking
      Black is beautiful

2. I still dey dark, so I dey with you for now. I fit bleach tmrw. Lol

3. Lol... As soon as you do pls let me know.. Make i join the crew.. Lol

3. Y are y'all shouting that this 'Fada Fada' track is dope? Mbok stopeeeeet! The song is just bland!.. bevees and bandwagon sha shior!... shalla to all the Gagools we don't have jack hammer stories no more! 😉😃😚

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

1. It's dope go and die, poverty stricken fool,

2. Kelvin go sing ya own. No handwork na to dey blog morning till night dey yarn "opata". Abeg swerve! Do you know what it takes to sit down use your brain compose and make music? If dat song no shake you,then you be enemy of progress. Get someone to translate the lyrics for you. Me sef na Edo but we nor dey stupid like dis your own.

3. Kelvin the retard how old are you again?

4. E pain dem 😂😁😛😜😝😚

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin)

4. The truth. No matter your personalities, Mr.death must come one day ~>REPENT.

5. So true. Life on earth is too short, but there's an everlasting life in heaven. Think about it.

1. Uncountable likes!!!!
      Padi e, aku onbge o...

6. True talk....

i need a job

7. Replies
    1. Lol I was about asking same question, she should give credit joor.

2. You. Ominiknowest!

8. Wholesale quality chiffon tops and latex waist trainer available. 070371105648 June 2016 at 09:45

Makes sense

9. everybody is now motivational speaker. She should pass this to her fans or fridge

10. I ve read this before...it was copied biko.

11. Bleachers association of Nigeria, I sight u.

12. It's no matter how Beautiful or handsome you are and not no matter how beautiful & handsome you are. You can't be beautiful & handsome at d same time.

Cool words though.

13. Dayo omo Amusa Ramadan Mubarak

14. Why do I have this strange feeling that she is talking to Rukky and Toke about bleaching?