Nollywood actress, Anita Joseph, has lambasted social media users who threw tantrums at her over a picture she posted exposing her breasts.
The busty actress described them as hypocrites who hide under the cover of abusive comments to admire her secretly.
Anita told the Punch she cared less about the negative comments she got because she believed most of the men who abused her got turned on just by looking at her photo.
The Abia state-born actress said, “I just joined Instagram in April and I have been very active. I am aware that a picture I posted that showed my cleavage attracted a lot of attention.
“Some Nigerians are hypocrites and pretenders. A lot of them used that picture to masturbate and feel good, yet condemn it. The last time I checked, my boobs are still strong and beautiful.
“I did not post the picture to tease men. I took that picture December 2015 while I was filming at Lekki. The weather was very hot, so I decided to take the picture. I was very tired that day and you can see it on my face.
“One day, I innocently uploaded it and by the time I checked my phone again, I had so many messages. I got calls from my friends; some liked it and others did not. At first, I wanted to remove it but when I saw all the comments, both positive and negative, I decided to leave the picture.
“As far as you don’t pay my bills, you have no right to tell me what to do. Only one man will tell me to take the picture down and I will because he pays my bills.He is the one to be obeyed,” she quipped.
Dailypost
Ok, we've heard you
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
I just hate this dirty looking woman
DeleteTaah Anita you are also talking, what's in ur body self. Watin boys (not even matured men) Don use do sperm deposit center ... chai !!!! chineke!!!!.. abeg unto d next story biko
DeleteI tot sunday's chronicle poster said she's been married for 7 years? But madam Kelly from your anniversary post, you've only been married for 4 years. Not that its not long enough o but why lie about it???
DeleteUseless prostitute
DeleteCongratulations dear for being a live porn to our men .Continue running your masturbation centre o
DeleteLol @mon ami. Its an achievement to her ooo.
DeleteI thought that was a clown o. Is that the Anita?
DeleteNo be only turn on and up.. For her mind abi.. With her ugly tattoos.. May she go for deliverance so that she go find man marry
DeleteYou are right, is your life and your body. So treat it the way you like.
ReplyDeleteShe no like bc some men are perverts you won't blv it.
DeleteI don't like her but she is not far from the truth.
Her business
ReplyDeleteold mama! that's how Mikel obi and kcee used and dumped your ass. your mates have 4 children by now.
ReplyDeleteJust negodu
ReplyDeleteShe is not far from the truth especially men that release in minutes
ReplyDeleteWhat are you releasing? Are you a prison warden?
DeleteHahahaha... Am not surprised, na your way 😀
DeleteAnon 17.51..LWKMD!!!!
DeleteLmao @ the last two sentences. Oh, really now?
ReplyDeleteHe must be your god.
You know that people masturbate to your pictures, yet you've got no problem with that?
Stop thirst trapping, ma'am. Christ is coming soon.
* side eyes at the 'are you a saint?' chanters*
See the type of people she's attracting to herself and she's fine with it smh
DeleteMaking love to this one is like doing manual labour, madam abeg slim down and cover up
ReplyDeleteThis girl always looks effortlessly dirty, tacky and razz.
ReplyDeleteI tell you. Always looking dirty and razz..
DeleteDirty looking something
DeleteMtchewww
Very dirty bitch
DeleteLol@ effortlessly dirty, Quiksilver!!
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteHurl**
DeleteA cyber bullies? Welcome to Saturday Laughs, you made the cut! Stella take note
DeleteShit!!! Omg! *covers face*
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteJust imagine!
ReplyDeleteAny man that gets turned on looking at this razz girl needs to have his brain examined.
See how she scratched all her skin in the name of tattoo.
She thinks she's Sexy. Raz human being.
DeleteOk
ReplyDeleteExactly girl,people like to condems others,they don't check there selves before judging others,looking for drama here and there# rubbish#
ReplyDeletePays ur bills lol.. We know ur type
ReplyDeleteDont mind them. them no pay your bills and they are talking rubbish.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy jare. who is the man that is paying your bill? i need his name jare
Razz dirty local can't act.just horrible
ReplyDeleteVery local bitch.
DeleteAlways looking razzzzz!
ReplyDeleteWasted and expired bitch
DeleteSmh...
come come come madam u too fat for dis u no see green tea wey rita dominic and ebube etc dey drink. a fool at 40yrs u no want retire???
ReplyDeleteShe is that lucrative and they stopped featuring her in movies.
ReplyDeleteOk nau.
Her life, her body
ReplyDeleteStory for the gods, looking for people to follow you, No one knows you please. I am so sure you paid the punch reporter to write about you
ReplyDeleteEvery tom dick and harry in Nigeria wants to be a wanna be....its all good
ReplyDeleteAshawo kobo-kobo
ReplyDeleteEasy girl. You've insulted her like five times already. Did she do something to you we are unaware of? E don do. Lol.
DeleteSo why not send the picture to the man only? Is that tatoo on her arm or cashew inspired drawing?
ReplyDeleteHahahaha
DeleteHonor interview to talk about your boobs #Clap for yourself # sha it your business you are marketing#
ReplyDeleteNita be looking razz everytime
ReplyDeleteVery local unfriendly shediot...d worse she can form celeb wey no done...work on ur skin first #tackyandrazz
ReplyDeleteNever heard of her...ok bye.
ReplyDeleteMadam Anita,is it ur cellulite laps that turns d men on? I honestly used to think she was passable but the day I saw her in a club on a short gown I was irritated, her laps look so rumpled... NNE cover up biko
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteAbia! which boobs kwa? mk i see road jare.....Aputa'm na ibem aputa! lol
ReplyDeleteAnd you're proud of your photos being used to mastubate? Eeeeewww! It should disgust you ma'am.
ReplyDeleteG.I.S...gross illusion syndrome.
ReplyDeleteNo man will get a hardon looking at this mama picture plz hissssssssssss
ReplyDeleteDelusional old hag....
ReplyDeleteNa who she be???
ReplyDeleteJames you are too bush and crude for my liking.
ReplyDeleteWho uses the word "release " in 2016. Bush fowl
Stella Anita is from Nsugbe in Anambra East Local Government Area of Anambra State and not Abia. Her father died almost one year now and still in the mortuary, too bad because they don't have a house in the village so their kinsmen ordered them to build house before they can do the burial and the small bungalow is taking them eternity to finish
ReplyDeleteNa waooh. Pple always know other pple's chronicle...choi
DeleteI just confirm this na true oh shame on the girl.