Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Adunni Ade Is A Year Older Today...

Tuesday, June 07, 2016

Actress Adunni Ade Is A Year Older Today...

Happy Birthday beautiful...have a nice day!

How about we increase her instagram followers as birthday gift?Lets go if you like the idea!...Please post greetings from SDK's blog on her wall *wicked laugh*

21 comments:

1. Pretty woman happy plus one to you.

1. Abeg what movie has she featured in? Yoruba or English or Hollywood or bollywood?

2. Happy birthday to her,but I won't follow her biko.

3. why are some ppl so fine like this na, kai sometimes am tempted to ask the creator a few questions but then i no fit shout.

1. Are you that 'wugly' ???? Nevermind.
      Beauty is in the eye of the beholder.

4. Hian!...
    Stella,am sure she paid you for this...
    Follow her for what?...abeg abeg abeg!...

5. Happy birthday beautiful, age gracefully

6. Will that add money to my account. Abeg i no post. That means say i no get work to do.

Happy birthday lady. Enjoy well

7. Pretty lady,Happy birthday.
    Age Gracefully..

8. She"s beautiful,her and birthday is a day after Wole Ojo's.hmmm interesting. Happy birthday!

9. HBD baby mama

10. Follow her on instagram as birthday gift??? That's the height of fuckery.

11. Happy birthday pretty