Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Segun Arinze in Sato Drummers And The Beats....

Tuesday, June 07, 2016

Actor Segun Arinze in Sato Drummers And The Beats....

Veteran actor Segun Arinze who is from Badagry recently went home to shoot a movie and he also announced something big is happening in Badagry by August ......

In 
his words:
''Went home to badagry to film some stuff on tourism and was utterly impressed with the ‘ Sato ‘ Drummers and the beats.  So i decided to try it. I was graciously allowed to be dressed like one of them. It was quite an interesting time at the badagry heritage museum. Big thanks to Mr Mesewaku and Viyon Awhanse for the support. I had so much fun with the CNBC Africa crew. Thanks guys. Something BIG will be happening in Badagry come August 2016''!

8 comments:

1. The tummy says it all but what can I say? He looks fit for a man his age

2. @segun Arinze, no 6 pack? Too much amala and ewedu soup

3. This man is huge abeg. Love his height anyway

4. See his afor belle. Too much beer and night food AKPU

5. boy oh boy. one has got to be a very strong athlete in order to beat that drum. imagine beating a drum that is almost your height. nna i would rather hit the gym and sleep there sef than beat that drum. look at the rage on his face that goes to show that e no be beans.