Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Jim Iyke Has Been Verified On Facebook!

Monday, June 20, 2016

Actor Jim Iyke Has Been Verified On Facebook!

Nollywood actor Jim Iyke has announced his facebook verification and this is good news because those scamming people with his name do not have a 'day job' anymore...

Make sure you look out for the verified mark to be sure.

I pray others get this verification mark to put those impersonating them to shame.

33 comments:

1. Yeye dy smell

@Skittles,abi Na @Space

Mbok...get a life

If you like get verified by @ifa priest

I care less

2. Sure I will spread the word when it earns me a major contract *whistles out of post*

3. Stella mbok how is this news? Does it change the fact that he's best at making crappier-than-hell movies?
    Abeg Pass

4. I noticed Celeb are begging for follower dis days, it seems d amount of followers you have determine your endorsement
    Gone are those days wey demm dey carry shoulder
    Kikikikikikikikkikikikiikkkiki

5. Are we to now wish him happy verification again?

1. Hahahaha no be small, please remind him i dey facebook too

2. Lol. Justina, e tire me o. Facebook is fading out and now he's verified. Ok, let me go buy him a congratulatory card.

6. Mstchewww...how does this affect the price of fuel or tomatoes?

7. One thing I respect about Jim is d way he write.

1. Please how does he write?

2. Yes u are right. He writes really well. I noticed this when he had issues with that dude in the U.S, with their back and forth nyansh opening.. I enjoyed Jim's jab. Lol

8. Falila ke tan? What a song! This Nigerian musicians sef............

9. Happy verification Jim. Are u OK now?

10. Happy verification Jim Iyke... at least you didn't lie about your age, if not i for play your cassette here also looool.

Jim is 40 yrs dis year, born in 1976.