This is a beautiful story....Another proof that God is busy picking calls!
Congratulations to the Inojie's....
Wednesday, June 01, 2016
38 comments:
What will those that waited for 20 years say.
ReplyDeleteMake una take am easy ooo. Pressures everywhere.
Our ladies here will laugh like Hannah, Elizabeth and co in Jesus name AMEN.
Amen. Lord locate me and hear my prayer...
DeleteCongra!...
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear. Just forget about Linda and appreciate God
ReplyDeleteLinda Ikeji with misleading headings.
ReplyDeleteShe no go post the correction now. No be to rush post but report well.
God pick the calls of every BVs expecting.
...TAG A FRIEND, COMMENT & PRAY 4 SDKBLOG...
I tag every woman ttc, your miracle is about to arrive
DeleteYou have this opinion so why do you keep going there? Sorry o. Stop visiting there so her traffic will reduce and adverts will end and she will stop making money and stop blogging and your life will be better. Bitter leaf.
DeleteGod is forever faithful. He will bless those TTC soonest. Amen
ReplyDeleteGood
ReplyDeleteGod's way are not the ways of man,congrats madam
ReplyDeleteCongratulations! Welcome to the world sweetie .
ReplyDeleteCongratulations!...
ReplyDeleteSecondary infertility is also very painful.people think because you have one already you shouldn't complain but I tell you it's not easy.May Allah answer my prayers this month.Amin
ReplyDeletethank God for you. and May God grant all the TTC women here their own testimonies in Jesus Name. Amen.
ReplyDeleteAnd some stupid copy and paste blogs followed LIB to report several miscarriages... smh.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Mam, Baby dust to all the women TTC on this blog.
With this bitterness you may not be happy soon
DeleteGod is still God.
ReplyDeleteAm so happy for you, I so understood every bit of her message. No one should read negative meanings to what ever she has said, she wrote this things exactly how she feels. Am so happy for you dear, may the Lord give you and your husband the grace to bring up the kids properly. The lord is your strength. You are a fullfilled woman.
ReplyDeletePraise the lord! Am so happy for you. Believing God for evreybody still waiting on God,he will surprise you berore the end of this month In Jesus name. Aman
ReplyDeleteLovely, congrats to the inojies
ReplyDeleteGlory to God
ReplyDeleteI knw exactly wat dis woman is talking about....unless u've been there trust me u won't get it. Every month ur mind n body tells u u'r pregnant until d period comes, every malaria is a sign of pregnancy, every headache is a sign, even rise in temperature makes u feel 'dis is it'. It hurts like mad wen u'r only a few days late n suddenly 'd red demon' (like I call it) comes. Obehi is even lucky at least she had one, so she has hope at all, there r ppl like me who has neva been pregers at alllllllll,not even a missed period. I've been married for 6yrs n in all those yrs I've neva had a missed period, even d time I actually got pregnant n had a miscarriage there was period for d 2/3 months of pregnancy. The most painful part is seeing oda girls who rocked their life getting pregnant n having kids while ppl like me who waited till marriage is still waiting. It is well. Lemme rest here b4 I say more than I planned to. I'm rly happy for her cos I knw exactly wat she went thru, I'm going thru worse, ppl tell u "wat is going on na" like say na bank where u fit go collect am.
ReplyDeleteDear God pls don't let dis June pass me by, gimme d cause to smile. May I also experience d joy of being called mommy in Jesus name. Amen
By this time next year, you will carry your bundle of joy.. Trust and believe.. Prepare yourself for God has heard your cry... He will give you double for your trouble....
DeleteStop worrying. Stop crying. Just start praising him. It's hard to praise God in difficult situation but do so and you will see changes....
But baby wears for the twins God is about to give you, pray fervently with it, if you can go to mfm midweek service with it and cry unto God. Carry out a fast and after whixh you take the clothes to a motherless baby home with other gifts.. After this sit back and watch the hand of God in your life..
Madam u didn't need to go anon if u hv a recognized handle. We wld pray with u. Each day I think of default smile and my main. Yemi7up(I love ur opinions concerning Buhari na) and I can't wait for deir testimony. I knw dt day I wld buy recharge card even if na 100 naira own and post on d blog. God wld do it for u na.
DeletePls mad let ur husband also repeat or do a semen analysis before u put everything on ur head
DeleteJoy cometh in the morning.Heaven will smile upon u in this month of manifestion
DeleteI knw exactly wat dis woman is talking about....unless u've been there trust me u won't get it. Every month ur mind n body tells u u'r pregnant until d period comes, every malaria is a sign of pregnancy, every headache is a sign, even rise in temperature makes u feel 'dis is it'. It hurts like mad wen u'r only a few days late n suddenly 'd red demon' (like I call it) comes. Obehi is even lucky at least she had one, so she has hope at all, there r ppl like me who has neva been pregers at alllllllll,not even a missed period. I've been married for 6yrs n in all those yrs I've neva had a missed period, even d time I actually got pregnant n had a miscarriage there was period for d 2/3 months of pregnancy. The most painful part is seeing oda girls who rocked their life getting pregnant n having kids while ppl like me who waited till marriage is still waiting. It is well. Lemme rest here b4 I say more than I planned to. I'm rly happy for her cos I knw exactly wat she went thru, I'm going thru worse, ppl tell u "wat is going on na" like say na bank where u fit go collect am.
ReplyDeleteDear God pls don't let dis June pass me by, gimme d cause to smile. May I n other TTC women also experience d joy of being called mommy in Jesus name. Amen
Amen for you.... it will come to pass
DeleteThis is what happens when madam linda wants to be the first to carry gossip ( I mean no hate though). Congratulation to the onojies. Expect another soon!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations our God is faithful
ReplyDeleteEverywhere he went he went about doing good. #HOPEUP#
ReplyDeleteCongratulations. But you shouldn't be this anxious since you have a child already. OYE
ReplyDeleteCongrats madam! God I thank you in advance for my own testimony of twins.
ReplyDeleteGod is amazing and maketh all things right in his own time
ReplyDeletecongrats madam but tell your oga make him try shed some weight. That tummy is too big to put on a woman, that can even scatter the fertilised eggs lol.
ReplyDeleteI hv had 2 miscarriages so I kn what it means, reading dis makes me teary. Am happy 4 u n also pray dt God picks my call dis month n others ttc to. I believe its a fruitful month. Amen.
ReplyDeleteAnon12:26 don't worry our God is bigger than who we think he is. In his time he will make all things well for you.keep believing ur time will come because it will surely come in Jesus name. amen.
ReplyDeleteIt's not easy oh TTC. Am really happy for her. I have hope, I have faith & my God is still in the business of doing miracles, I know he will make everything beautiful in His time. Twins for my pain, shame, wrong accusations,tears & despair. Twins to make up for all the lost years & to prove that with Him the word impossibility does not exist.