Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: 2Baba Viral Video Saying Annie And Pero Are Best Friends Is Not True...

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

2Baba Viral Video Saying Annie And Pero Are Best Friends Is Not True...

2baba posted a video where he says ''People put their mouths in what they do not know,This Bitch (Annie) and Pero are best of Friends....''

CLICK ON WHITE BUTTON TO VIEW THE 11 SECONDS VIDEO

I do not want to focus on whether he might have had a little too much to drink or not but i can confirm to you that he might have just said that as a joke or wanted some little drama this week again..

My confirmation alert says ''Pero Adeniyi distances self from whatever that video was about and wants to be left out of whatever drama Tuface and his wife Annie chose to cook up.Alert also confirms Pero seemed really upset by the video as she has been receiving calls congratulating her, which is something she does not want...

Confirmation alert also urges the couple to leave Pero out of their social media drama and concentrate on something else whilst she carries on with her private life...

Thats it!

*I know they were joking,I know it is none of my business but using the word 'Bit**h in a video posted online referring to your wife whilst she laughs on is weird and i intend to add it to my collection of weirdfacts.

135 comments:

1. Safari cannot open the page!.,,
    How do I watch?...
    This Pero looks like a troublesome somebody!...Annie should please stay very very far away from her...

1. Which kyn person you be self?common watch video before you comment or you don't comment at all,wetin sef

2. People calling her to congratulate her for what exactly?
      Pero,pls dey ur lane..
      2face,pls borrow sense

3. Or d other way round. Av read abt their drama,and it seems it is Annie dat has issues with herself not Pero(pero is a strong and better woman)
      I Dislike men who talks trash abt their whether drunk or not,wife or concubine. Tuface need to apologies to his women,so talks(words)are better left out of d media

4. Idiot, ode u can't read n understand well... hw pero take find trouble now???

5. I LOVE how Pero has chosen to be drama free. She doesnt try to hard. Even when she knew she will be posted in every blog durin her childs bday, she did little or no makeup. Annie however tries to hard to be accepted. She was the one that posted the snap. Annie seems troublesome. Notice how she parted ways with Marykoko her former bestie and even Tana (the actress). I think she and Naomi have big issues and their notice me never goes unnoticed. Pero, pls u and Sunmbo should remain chilled, leave Anniee to be lookin for public admiration. Tuface just said what he realy thinks of her (bi*ch). but im not suprised tho, she seems a faithful B****

6. Annie is just a very stupid woman. I won't be surprised she made the video surface online. How can a man call you bitch and you are there forming happy and giggling like a crayfish?
      Do you know that there are thousands of sweet words in and out of the dictionary that your man that ReSPECTS you can call you esp in a video that is going public.
      Even if he calls you a bitch in bed, it only shows that you are a whore. What sort of fuckery is this? Unbelievable!
      Annie,your insecurities is taking the better part of you and I have lost any regard I had for you. Nonsense! You are a mother for crying out loud! What right will you have to correct a random guy calling you a bitch on the streets tomorrow? All to be called a MRS!
      Please leave Pero out of this nonsense you two idiots are cooking. You have no respect for your kids and I wonder what ten kobo fame you wanna achieve.
      This is just crazy!
      @Anon, you re right. I was wondering why the Pero lady didn't even bother herself with her looks knowing all eyes will be on her or even trying to look good for Tuface. Annie cannot even dare step out on her daughters birthday without building a tomb of makeup on herself else she will be looking like something that an anaconda vomited after swallowing halfway.
      Stupid people.

7. Sister Stella, he said 'fish' not bitch.
      Please listen again

2. End time Kanye n Kim k wannabe

1. Can't they all shut up already and let sleeping dogs lie?This madness was really uncalled for.

2. Why he no go call her bitch? is she not a bitch??? person wen dey allow Innocent fuck her for yansh, cum on her body perform all his sexual fantasies no be bitch b dat? abegi! thats why e dey pain her for body wen she hear say innocent dey with anoda person cos for her mind she go dey feel say after everything wen she dey allow, he still dey look out.

Annie my advice for u be say, if u like do snake in the monkey shadow style for bed, if he wants to cheat, you can't told him down even with all una threesomes okay?

3. Annie is just a fool. A woman without a single respect for herself.
      That's why tubaba married her. Hoe.

3. What else is new, I love too baba, but Annie will take anything just to be Mrs #idibia. That includes, disrespect, name callings, and still smile about it, cos she thinks it's an honour to be chosen out of so many that were called. But shouldn't one's husband @ least respect the wife. There are something I won't trade for #money or #mrs.. my two #cents

1. Person wen dey do 3some with @2face

She no get shame now

And she @Annie too go dey fuck and suck and lick woman,and @2face go dy watch and Rub him dick

Dem be crazy couple now

2. πŸ–’πŸ–’πŸ–’πŸ–’πŸ–’πŸ–’πŸ–’πŸ–’πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

3. Name calling, even in public. That is the height of it all. I can't believe it.
      It is better for her to fight those demons that possessed her instead of fighting Pero or anyone else. She is very very stupid.

4. Shantelle's Empire21 June 2016 at 09:12

Annie&2face should leave pero out of their drama. Pero wants to live a quiet private life,is that too much to ask?
    Silly childish couple,always wanting to be in the news for all the wrong reasons. Recieve 3litres of sense!

1. Don't trust that Pero too much......she is a lonely woman naa claiming quiet

2. Viv,I will choose pero over annie anytime,anyday! She maintains her lane. She doesnt live for the public.

Annie on the other hand,if she isnt preaching(doing eye service) on social media then she is ranting. When she is attacked,she starts crying 'wolf',then her voltrons start the pity party. Aint nobody got time for that shit!

What exactly is your definition of 'lonely'? Yes pero isnt married,but that doesnt translate to bn lonely. Some ppl are married but lonely. Go figure!

ShanzEmpire

3. @Potable, did you see Pero in that Video? Have you heard Peros voice before or read her tweets? I haven't heard anything from her. Annie is the one causing problems for herself, what is Peros business with their video? In my Opinion, she is the one looking for trouble.
      Only one thing is certain, Annie is sick. Sick with insecurities and must be Mrs Idibia hence she is happy to be called a bitch in public.
      Tufiakwa.

1. Asin ehh!!
      This Stella is bae.

2. Blogbrity,it looks like you have an ear infection. Fish ke? Even if you heard fish, is that a compliment?
      Fishbrity!

3. Blogbrity,it looks like you have an ear infection. Fish ke? Even if you heard fish, is that a compliment?
      Fishbrity!

4. Am I the only one that doesn't believe this video?
      Don't think tuface can call Annie bitch, maybe he was referring to someone else and people around just blew it out of proportion. I don't trust this Aunty Pero innocent claims.

5. All ye judges. Not all marriages are over formal. If they have fun and that's what keeps them together, isn't it better to call your wife a bitch and stay together, than calling her mummy jam jam and other respectful names and divorce after two years? If she isn't offended about what he called her, why una dey drink panadol for peoples headache? I'm sure if Stella caption said " wow I like" majority of the comments here will be like awwww, so sweet, bitch is good etc.

6. Maybe that's the bed name he do call her, but coming up with such video at this Tiwa/TeeBliz cheating saga time and "edible catering" higi-haga stuff will make many media houses speculating, many tongues wagging and minds suspecting.

Am suspecting that 2face is cooking another album.

1. If bitch is the word he uses to describe her while they her making love, then he should keep it personal abeg

2. ...and he was making to her in that video abi? ain't no justification for this fuckery! If he's asking of Annie from their children,he will say have you seen that bitch?
      Annie sef is the most stupid person. As long as she is MRS, she can mix pooh and drink.

7. Mtcheeeww too much ogogoro n weed na him dey shark tubaba and annie,guess they were just having fun

8. Mehn! I've lost all the respect I had for Annie sha! She has just proven to be the door mat here. Obviously, she's in the marriage just for the attention it brings to her. Annie sweetie, don't ever give any marriage advice henceforth cos hell no, you ain't qualified!

1. Ha ha...can you please explain how you came to this conclusion about her being in the marriage for attention, I just don't gerrit

2. Seriously @Queeneth. She is so sick of attention. Even when it is degrading to her as a woman. Foolish woman.

9. Lol

Let the comments roll

@Annie Idibia...oya come as Anonymous and other strange names.....come and insult @Pero

@Pero....u sef bring yourself and supporters come here....come and abuse @Annie

I laugh whenever I see either :
    @Annie
    @2face
    @Pero
    @Sandra
    @Anna banner

Once their is head line about these said people..They start coming as Anonymous"orubebe" to insult and abuse one another

Abeg comments roll mbok

10. Is the video real? I'm running to instagram

11. Why won't @Annie laugh?

@Annie Na mumu personified now

Wife wen dey do 3some with him husband and another woman....shay that kind woman get sense?

@Annie no get sense now....@Teebliz don teach her how to take cocaine...now @Annie is an addict

I am very sure she was really high on cracks

Tweh!!!

1. Second time am saying this....you talk too much. Give it a slack please. It's disgusting really how you run your mouth claiming omniknoweth after eating dog meat n some litres of palmy. Respect social media please. You always type trash about people,hiding behind your keypad.

2. God have mercy!
      Galore oginikwanu?
      Lmao

3. Haha.. My exact thought, they were both high

4. LMAO. why didn't you go for that wazobiafm programme you were invited for? Dem for beat shege comot from your body

5. 3some??? For real? Wow adonbilivit.

6. @Anonymous...who call me? When?,how?

Am in missing something?

7. Galore that's because you are here on sdk seeking attention that you missed the invite.

Everybody saw it except you. Please stop spilling trash about people you hear? Ok later

8. LMAO,@Galore, ROTFL you are crazy.
      Annie go open mouth answer anything them call am provided she remains tubaba wife. Tueh.

12. In my opinion tuface is acting. Script Annie wrote just to cook and stare drama. Obviously he's high but none of my business.

1. Wonder why all the bitches on this blog are ranting that Tubaba called his bitch a bitch.

In today's world it's no biggie to call ur girl a bitch, times are changing.

Remember back in the days, it was a biggie to use the word "fuck" but now everybody uses words like "fuck up"

13. Both of em are high as fxxk, see now they have started looking 4 pero's trouble if pero sis that now they will start shouting kuku killi we....see the way 2 face even pronounce d name "kpero" nd 2 his wife BISH *wonderful*

1. Even if it is fish, fish na pesin name? Annie kuku look like tilapia sef. And why will they mention Peros name there?

14. Nahh Stella, calling his wife a bitch in a playful manner ain't much of a big deal. Mine calls me that jokingly most times too.. and it's nothing. As u already can tell, they were high and messing around.

With that said, I agree they should leave Pero out of their "jokes".. as we all know everything ain't cool btw herself and Annie.. and she can't come and be forming friendship now all because of the last embarrassment she got. She knew it was heading south and Annie couldn't handle the heat. So this is deceptive and it's damn obvious.

Tuface should maintain his public silence between both women, so as not to be seen as taking sides with either of them. Kids are involved, emotions are involved... Hence, respect should be accorded his baby mamas on the public sphere. That's my own... and I don't blame Pero for dis associating herself from the duo's mockery of her. Yea, it seems like mockery. Especially with Annie giggling sheepishly behind Tuface

Ook bye.

1. Husband abi boyfriend,na wa o,how can someone's mature husband calls his wife a bitch

2. He calls you bitch playfully, yes, because u understand.
      But calling you bitch on a video and uploading it on the Internet ain't nothing playful about it.
      DISRESPECTFUL is the word.

3. Y wont ur horseband call u a bitch? Wen he met u as one... ashewo ten ten kobo

4. Lmao anon 11:05 you are crayyyyyy

5. Duh anonymous 11:05 Coward, welcome as usual.. but I expected u to come up with sonething better than this.

And YES I agree, I'm his asewo. Same way your mama is one to ur dada. Anything else?

6. @Mrs fine face, u may be right. Maybe saying it in public wasn't just right.

7. @Sisi Eko😏

Your husband calls you bitch?

Please take this my info to the bank...I am very sure that your husband has some girls outside that he is sleeping with..He calls them bitch as well

@Aunty Sisi Eko....please start snooping ooo

You need to catch your husband red handed

Come back and thank @Galore

8. Now blog members will be calling you bitch

Kai....

And I love you @Sisi Eko ooo

9. Frustrated anon 11.05 take a hike idiot, you calling her ashewo will not reduce her real worth in life so shut your gutter mouth and get a day job.

10. Well said @Galore.
      She don expose herself today. Na her cup full. Bitch sisi eko

11. @Sisi Eko, you are one of the people I respect on this blog as regards comments but I have to disagree with you on this.
      It is wrong to call her a bitch in a video that is out in public. Even if she is his bitch in the bedroom, will he then come to her office and ask to see "MY BITCH", do you know that his kids will see this video? Does it mean that calling a woman a bitch is right? And tomorrow a guy calls his daughter BITCH, I expect him to give him a HiFive.
      Please,it is very very wrong. It is like wearing a bikini or lingerie to the office.
      It is very Offensive and portrays a very negative aspect of their relationship as man and wife as regards respect.
      I cannot use text message language to write an official letter. Why the word BITCH even, when there are plenty flattering words..
      I bet if his song was titled AFRICAN BITCH, instead of AFTRICAN QUEEN, it wouldn't have seen the light of the day.

12. Galore, u get problem oo. Isn't a woman supposed to be her husband's batch and the man his wife's manwhore?! Sisi eko, abeg no mind galore.

13. Lol sisi eko AkA BitchπŸ˜¬πŸ˜† !

14. Say what????
      I must be old fashioned or something
      But Bitch is in no way an endearing term to be used on a woman talk more coming from ones husband whether joke or not.
      Chivalry is seriously dying.
      Hiann

15. Well said @Mrs CJ, for a woman's horseband to call her a bitch, it shows that there is something wrong somewhere

16. Ahahah Abegy Galore.. who has time for that thrash? It doesn't matter my love. And I insist that I remain his BITCH!! Ain't non gonna stop that.

Meanwhile Galore, u said "fuck sisi eko" in one of the posts today, yet u say u love me?! Hmmmm see ya sef?

Anonymous 13:22. Ahah u bloody COWARD of many colours, Yimu.. for ur mind uv seen abuse to call me? Heck don't jubilate on f'all.. in my dictionary calling me a Bitch isn't an insult. So if u like turn am to national anthem on this blog I no send una. Pls be my guest COWARD!! Ntoi.

My dear anonymous 14:00. You made salient points and your argument is valid. However, u know we all have how we operate with our respective partners.. for example, days ago Tonto referred to her husband as "big head" jokingly on father's day or so.. publicly, that's their style of messing around. Life isn't that serious. I however agree that it may not augur well to say such on a publicized forum especially when u are as controversial as the duo up there.

Abeg make una relax una nerves jor.

OK bye

15. Oh my!

How a husband can refer to his wife as Bitch is beyond me and my understanding. And online at that. And For the whole world to see?
    Unbelievable!

And Annie was laughing on???
    Like really?
    Her self esteem is really in shambles. Poor girl!

Tuface,you don't have an ounce of respect for Annie. I always suspected it.When you flaunt ur womanising excesses in public. No sane man hurts his wife like that. I just only confirmed it.

1. I'm telling you.

Some husbands do o. In public too.

My bitch, my hoe, my whore. I guess that's taking talking dirty to another level or something. * shrugs *

The video is just so distasteful and disrespectful, but I'm guessing that Annie is comfortable with it, so we should leave them alone...hehehe!

2. 'their brain is melted by all the ogogoro they have been taking'... 'listen up all you Pero and Annie haiters, they are angels, you can't fraud them and they can't fraud you'.

BTW, Tuface has a cracked voice like a frog, is that not his voice???

Just joking...

3. @TGW, one bv say her horseband addresses her as bit*h most times and she is cool with it.
      We are living in the end time. Nothing is strange anymore

4. Pipi Lee u dey Cray small small. I don laugh tire o
      Hahahahhhahhh

5. Pipi Lee u don cray finish πŸ˜‚ , quoting mama Aberdeen πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Pipi Lee u don cray finish πŸ˜‚ , quoting mama Aberdeen πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. Hahahahahahahahhaaha Yes Pipi!
      And is that their voice I am hearing?
      Is their voice not cracked like a frog's?πŸ˜‚

8. Anonymous 11: 24. That BV is my humble self. You dey fear to mention my name?? Ahahah

COWARD!! Bring it on baybay.

16. Weird no be small.

I see some people call their friends or themselves bitches, and I don't understand it.

Probably a new term of endearment, which I'd never get used to.

Calling myself one, or letting a friend call me one?
    Nahh!

'Here's my bestie. My bitch from day one. '

'My bitch and i.'

Lwkmd!

Meanwhile, they should give this babymama ish a rest na.

Harping about it regularly, like there's something they want to prove.

Oh well.....

1. Lol@ my bitch and I.

I don't use the word, no mammal should use it on me too.
      It's not even funny.

Tuface and Annie might not last long. I am no hater.
      But they won't survive it.
      Not with the way everything is going.
      And Annie would be the one to call it off.

2. Hey Bitch!!

Lol...
      That kinda sounds very endearing...

3. @Olivia.....@Annie call what off?

Mabasi I go faint!!

@Annie can never ever leave @2face....If @2face even wan leave am....@Annie go beg

@Annie has no identity of her own aside being @2face wife

You wan make @Annie die?..she loves that name....@Annie idibia like mad

4. Ollie, truly, it's not funny. Nor dignifying.

You think Annie will leave Tuface?

That would be the day!
      Annie isn't going anywhere o.

She's stuck.

Pipi, you're not serious at all.

Lwkmd!

Endearing indeed. I dey hear.

5. Kwwwakwakwwwaaa, Anni leave Tubaba? Hian. Even if you put Jesus Christ and Tubaba, Annie won't even think twice. She go die put for tubaba head.
      That's the only thing that will make a man confident and disrespect you in public. Go out cheat in public and come back to call you a bitch while you laugh on.
      Tubaba no de fear to call pero bitch.

17. Like seriously, Annie are u really a bit**h??? no be small tin oo.

18. Why are we yet to see a pic of them together?
    Why are they not complimenting each other?
    Why are they not saying it themselves?

19. You are right sisi eko.

20. Someone referring to me as a bitch??That's the last thing i would condone,husband,friends or whatever,DON'T.

It isn't appropriate for him to address his wife as a "bitch" publicly.Whether he was joking or not,idc.

That word is insulting please!

21. And Annie is a bitch and pero has a name,2baba be behaving like a child these days o

22. Oooh common silly assholes, I cal Bea ewu, and silly names like that haba am sure they call each other silly names too. You people can like to make simple tins complex biko. Plus he is very right Annie is his bad ass bitch and he loves her that's why he married her. So any body saying shit can as well go hug transformer.

1. That's why he married her?

No!!!

He married her outta pity and pressure from friends

No woman should subject herself to such

@Annie....Eyeneka,Mabasi,I don't hate you...hate you for what?....God forbid

I just want you to have self esteem.....you have to!!

I know you are here....Take all my comments in good faith

I want the best for you....Get busy....be productive....Then,@2face "might"respect you abit.

2. This Galore or what the hell you call yourself, just get busy please. Imagine idiot like you advising Annie that is more than your family put together. Even the programme that you were invited to, that was posted here and you are lying about seeing it.

23. Annie don enter one chance because as from today people go deh call am bitch

24. Y'll are just so uptight. Calling her a bitch while she was there in a playful manner is not an insult abeg. Everyone to their own abeg

25. You guys are reading too much meaning into this..He didn't botch in the "butch" bitch" way..u guys....but they should leave Pero alone though

1. he didn't mean bitch in the bitch bitch way...This Phone mehnnnn

26. So your horseband calls you a bitch and most times too. I guess in front of the kids and it is nothing to you. I shows the type of woman you truly are, the type of man you married and the type of family you are raising.@sisi eko
    SMH

1. Taaaa swallow your saliva and take a breather. In front of my kids indeed. Where was that stated? You sha quickly imagined the scenario and formed it into yours right? Just because u want to be argumentative. Aint got time for that twisted reverse psychology. Duhhhhh

2. Bitch please! πŸ˜¬πŸ˜†

3. Sisi biko take the L and run with it.
      You play too much.

27. Ever heard tuface comment on reality shows, u go take cover, u hear comment like "no be small tin, yea yea, no critics, sure he used the word bitch for the wrong setting.

28. Bitch Annie Idibia....kikikiki

#I am a fruitful vine, I am a joyful mother of children

29. You can call your wife a bitch in the privacy of your home but to be on snapchat passing wrong information and calling her bitch publicly...that is stupidity at its peak.

Tomorrow , when a fan calls her a bitch, she will write ten pages of letter to act as victim Annie.

The truth is , Tuface loves Pero. He wants people to think the wife is cool with it and the dumb woman agreed. I like Pero because she doesn't pretend to play along and create that perfect illusion. Pero would have been good to Tuface, she would tame his ass. Why would this couple be so bothered about Pero? Hmmmmm.

30. I have never liked the term "bitch" or "biatch" Abi how dem dey slang spell am. I personally don't tolerant anyone calling me that. I'd rather you called me fish πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† but that doesn't mean it's not cool with some people, just because tubaba called Annie a B doesn't mean he has less respect for her or that she doesn't know her worth. A lot of people use it. And it was very obvious in d video that he meant no disrespect.
    As for the content of the video, nothing concern me.

1. Oh well! You know Nigerians and their judgment. .

2. Even Jay Z has often time refferes to Beyonce as the Baddest Bitch in the game. And we all know Jay Z worships the ground on which she walks on. People can like to force their own opinion down people's throat sha. Very sad

31. Annie Idibia receive brain. Ur foolishness is beyond me. The video wasnt even necessary. Best friends yet when 2face went to visit his kids Annie nearly committed suicide. Why didnt she go for her best friend's daughter's bday (she dat follows 2face every where so dat he no go look woman. Smh. Annie always living for instagram. Hope u don get dumped one day like ur lover Teebills

32. Ohk,didnt watch but sometimes my hubby calls me his bitch playfully and even sometimes during serious talks and I also call him bitch-niggar. Ain't nothing to it Stella..at least not in my opinion. Tu face should however learn to keep his very dramatic life outta public glare. Annie welldone,u dey try. Keep trying harder,it will pay off one day(when lawyer dey read will)..he he he he

33. Stella oh puleeze no need to add it to your weird facts..been in a few social settings with tuface and His wife but never bothered saying hi but fact is a friend of mine has rolled with them closely ..tubaba and Annie are paddy's they party from to bar and clubs when they want to and along the line it is Annie herself who introduces herself to any babe she fancies to roll with them.she is cool like that.My friend was asked bybger to enter their car and go club hopping with them as her crew , they had fun and at the end of the night she took a cab home no sex involved o as far as I was told ..so calling her a bitch when high na you e dey worry Annie ain't bothered.comprehende

34. Hello Tuface and Annie—— i helped search for the meaning of ‘bitch’-Bitch, literally meaning a female dog, is a slang pejorative for a person, commonly a woman, who is belligerent, unreasonable, malicious, a control freak, rudely intrusive or aggressive. Im out

35. The video is not playing on my phone oh, but anyway Annie shld pls stop seeking for attention...

36. Anon 11:05 you hit the nail on the head. It seems you know her before she marry.

37. So Gallore you didn't read IHN the day WazobiaTV invited you for a chat??

Annie just loves attention, let me hear her complain any day a fan calls her a bitch..
    2face has no respect whatsoever for her and she seems cool with it.
    Okpoo!!

38. So you don't want to argue today bcos you don expose yourself. Bitch .
    U must be truly a bitch that you ur horseband is calling u the name always

1. Yimu. Na u go tire. I've answered u upstairs. Ndo o. Don't u get dizzy from trolling under anonymous and switching to ur ID as well? I feel sorry for ur cowardice o. Ahah

39. This is what Buhari's regime is causing...
    Waiting for more

40. Best friends could also be a sarcastic way of saying they don't see eye ball - eye ball I guess.

41. Annie the bitch. She dares not walk out of that her cosmetic marriage,she will keep licking her wounds till death do them apart
    Tuface will still have more babymamas
    I love how matured pero is.

42. My husband almost cut off my head when i sang Rihanna's Hard " am the hottest bitch in heels right here"
    Then he started the sermon of not thinking little of women, how much more him calling me that, Ette people sha.

43. Stella sometimes I wonder why you're biased. leave Annie alone. Is Pero living a quite life??? As long as she's happy your opinion isn't important.
    Stella I love you but you can't choook mouth in others family affair.

44. Sisi eko so you are a bitch

45. Pero and her goons on rampage on stellar blog. You want him but she got him and have him. 3x baby mama doesn't equal to marriage. Tufa centre made his choice. MRS ANNIE IDIBIA

46. Pero and her goons on rampage on stellar blog. You want him but she got him and has him. 3x baby mama doesn't equal to marriage. Tufa centre made his choice. MRS ANNIE IDIBIA

47. Pero and her goons on rampage on stellar blog. You want him but she got him and has him. 3x baby mama doesn't equal to marriage. Tu face made his choice. MRS ANNIE IDIBIA

48. Pero and her goons on rampage on stellar blog. You want him but she got him and has him. 3x baby mama doesn't equal to marriage. Tu face made his choice. MRS ANNIE IDIBIA