Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: 2Baba Pictured With His Other Children In America...

Wednesday, June 01, 2016

2Baba Pictured With His Other Children In America...

Musician 2Baba is reportedly visiting his three children in America after 2 years of not being able to do so......#Bondingtime!

These kids are so big now and i can imagine that this would mean everything to them..Well done man!

198 comments:

1. It is very easy for people to point fingers @ Annie till they find themselves in such shoes! To hell with all these let him see his kids...

Pero knew a marriage was brewing and still got knocked up by 2baba! Pero was preggie on their wedding day! It is so unfair* as far as I am concerned!!!

It is only a pretentious woman that will not truthfully admit insecurity when 2face is around this lady Pero!

To me, Annie has nothing on these kids but their mother who has sworn not to let her enjoy 2baba! What I don't get is why Annie settled for this guy!

2baba is d luckiest man on earth; openly eating his CAKES and having them ALL back!

May God give u (Annie) strength and wisdom in this ur marriage! U fit breakdown oo...*walksout*

2. This is nice
      Y didn't Annie say anything abt this? If na sumbo own na she will go on n on abt it

3. Who else saw the rants btween Annie and Pero's sister?
      Annie will not mind herself ba? If it's in Igbo land, she is not the legal wife because pero is the mother of the first son. Let them be showing themselves upandan like kids

4. Na wa o...I hope he won't have sex with her again?
      Please dont!
      Annie sold have gone with him tho..yl he will be spending time with them at noon in an open place, she will be with him at night...lol!

5. Wow now I just saw d previous post

6. Anon 12:04, what r u saying? In Igbo land, the first wife is recognized same as the first son. As long as Pero only gave birth to the first son and she's not his wife, she won't be recognized. Leave trash for lawma

7. @calabar chick u just lied. Are u sure u're from igbo.

8. Calabar chic u can have sex anytime

9. Anon 12:04, that's not true. The only child that's recognised in Igbo culture's a legitimate child. Someone who his/her mother's bride price was paid.
      Annie's 2face wife, so in igboland, her kids come first before any, whether they're older than hers, or not.
      Even in Igboland, if you just do only white, or court weding without your bride price being paid, YOU'RE ON YOUR OWN, on less the man decides to WILL something to the illegitimate child or the women.

10. OMG! Tuface was crying?
      @Jasmine and Anon 12:49, if a woman has 12 female children in igbo land, you are on your own. You see that boy that was bornthroway, they will bring him back and give him ALL his father's properties.
      It is a boy "even if na imbeside" that seals the fate of the mother as first wife.
      That is practically the way things are in IGBO land.
      It is sad but true,My mum had us D girls and I knew what she passed thru until she almost dies giving birth to our only brother.

11. @My opinion, you want pero to respect Annies marriage abi? Why didn't Annie respect the fact that Pero had kids before she got pregnant for Tuface?
      Did Annie born for Tuface before Pero?
      It is like Anna banner that went to open for Flavour and born knowing he has a child with Sandra. Tomorrow she will now want Sandra to respect her if she ends up with flavour.
      BTW, America or not, pero can fuck tubaba inside his house sef.

12. Pero is ovulating o.

13. It's a 'pity' sha. When grown up peeps only think with their pussy&dick, the kids suffer. Imagine seeing my kids waiting for good 2yrs to see their father, mbanu.

Asi ha kpuru okpu nnabuenyi, ha aju. Ugbu a obu umuaka na-ata afufu a.

14. @Stupid anonymous 14.07. Annie has always been there before Pero. Pero left her husband then took in for tuface. After all the scheming, Pero doesn't still have tuface

15. Ehennn, Annie e get one gieh for the voice Nigeria. Tubaba fit knack her oooo. Call her out ASAP before she carry o.

16. Anon 14:07, receive sense!

U getting it mixed up baby!

Annie was dating 2face when pero sneaked in (disguised to be helping them) and took in! That's the reason her child is older! Along the line, 2face couldn't let go of the milk (money) from pero cos he was upcoming; so he knocked her down again!

This plot is where I blame Annie cos she didn't fight 2face when she should have! She watched him bring in this woman into their relationship in the past cos she was equally broke* and they both needed help!

Unfortunately, Pero fell inlove with her man and have sworn not to let her rest!

Do u understand now?

17. Wow, so pero left her husband too just like sumbo. She was married while sleeping with tuface. Tubaba tuale.

18. Wife and baby daddy drama is not easy to deal with. I am in one presently where my step child lives with me. Her mother still wants to be present in our daily affairs. Calls her like no tomorrow. While i read meanings to every of her actions and her dad's actions.
      Then, the mom comes to my house every weekend either to drop her off or picks her up for the weekend. I had to step up and stop this crazy action. My husband seems helpless with the situation as he handles the issue with kids gloves.
      This is my greatest regret in my life now and is to come. Marrying a baby daddy. The drama is way too much and emotional wahala involved. Life is too short for all that.
      The woman has refused to remarry and move on. I would prefer she keeps her child with her but i don't understand how she allows her only child to live with her step mom and not that she is married. She is working and i do not have an issue my husband caring for his daughter .
      I entered into the marriage with a clear divorce from the both of them. Things suddenly turned around for child to come live with us.
      My only consolation is that my husband is the kindest person i have ever known, he loves and cares for me so much. But i can't just deal with the baby mama and child drama. Please u all can advise me on what to do. Single girls, pls watch out. It's not worth it.

19. All I can say is that most women are devils!if u know a man is married and open ur legs and even bring a child to suffer....u are the devil!

20. My dear anonymous 16:09 you have nothing to worry since your hubby loves u dearly. You should even be happy that unlike Annie, your step child lives with u, so u are in control of everything and ur hubby has no reasons to visit his ex at home. My dear just keep praying for ur hubby and love that child like ur own. Once you have a clear conscience and u treat her with genuine love, nothing will happen to ur home.

As for Pero, like I said in the other post, perhaps Tuface is the karma God sent to avenge her ex husband whom she abandoned after showing him Pepper. After spending all his monies she was dating tuface while she was still married. She left her ex husband in Newyork and was night crawling with all sorts of men in Nigeria, not only Tuface o. Who doesn't know Pero Adeniyi??

Anyway I'm not here to accuse her, but to advice that she takes this as it comes cos she's no saint either. And I can't really blame her for not allowing her children into Annie's home. You can't hate me and love my dog. I wouldn't send my children there too. Let tuface do the visiting without depriving those children.

21. Wow Sisi Eko, you mean Pero was married before?? Just wow, see as shame leave her they catch her me.

After bvs will say support your fellow woman, bla bla bla.

How can I support an irresponsible loose woman? No way.

22. Yes whirlwind dear. She was very married with a child sef. Na she take her hand spoil the marriage. That's why I can't really pity her. Shey she dey find celeb husband na

1. Unlike some fools that weee be denying their kids born or unborn.

2. Shebi this Pero left her marriage for Tubaba?

3. Anon 13:59 yes she did, shameless girl na she and her mama go pack load comot for Tunde Borokini house that year because she wan fuck star

4. Not only pero, sumbo did too. So there must be something about tuface.

5. @tuscany such as...?

6. Anonymous 14:48 that is ehn, very disgraceful. She even told lies that the man was beating her, just because she wanted to leave to be with Tuface. Same Tunde that was kissing Pero's ass and people were calling him mumu, he loved her with her wild lifestyle, was allowing her club Monday to Friday. Infact not many knew she was a married woman. Tuface didn't believe she was married and was still banging him, if not for her daughter that made people believe she was married. She finished the man's little money and abandoned him to be with father Abraham. Ontop of it na she dey give tuface money that time o. Anyway Pero's men will tell u why they can't leave her.. Heard she can sabi turn their heads for beg. Which Tuface is addicted to. Eheh Na karma abeg

3. Wow!see me crying,this is lovely!

1. Crying ke-oh please!
      Tough luck Annie-this is part of what you signed up for. Being #Mrs.Idibia aint no walk in the park.

2. I just imagine how the sex will be. After two years!!! OH Gosh I am crying already. Tubaba will finish all his sperm.

3. How would any right thinking adult have 3 kids for a yeye man who hasn't married her?? For what?

Who were you competing with?

You took in for No 1, you opened leg for No 2 then the height is No 3, 3 times?? Pero!!

How can a man dump me to marry another woman whilst I am pregnant and I will still be throwing myself at him? It is disgraceful.

I am indifferent about Annie cuz she plunged into this mess with her eyes wide open but Pero stop causing problems in their marriage.

You and tuface should have a healthy arrangement for the sake of the innocent kids.

Too bad you had 3 kids for him but it is what it is, his obligations and responsibilities are to his children and he owes you nothing.

Pero move on, stop the scheming and pranks,take a cue from Sunbo,there are widowers and divorcees searching for wives.

You can have a home as well like the others.

4. Could it be why Annie was ranting in the name of child abuse advocate. I pity her...

1. Gbam, Your head is there. She doesn't want people to see her as a foolish person for allowing her hubby to go see his other kids but truth be told Annie owes nobody any explanation.

2. Ikr. With that shit about baby mamas.It's a sensitive issue she should stay out of, no matter the urge to do so.Baby daddies are just baggages,.Their kids and baby mamas will always be in the picture.

5. It's really not good for them being so far from their father at this young age. Tuface might not be able to travel all often to be seeing them. The price you pay for having kids from different women.

1. Why wait 2years to see them though??!!! Can't they come back to naija even if he can't travel?!

2. Did Pero allow them? That evil woman

3. @Jasmine, make Annie and her mana giii them poison chop abi? Including the little one.

4. Please what is make Annie and her mama give them poison chop? Will she send them to naija on their own? She comes stays with them in an apartment and they can see their father everyday while they are around with their mother monitoring them.

5. Unfortunately, this is one of the disadvantages of being a baby mama. The father will never fully be a part of the child's life.

6. I feel like crying
    Chai
    See the kids face. The joy that will be in their heart.

Tuface does not want to be snapped...the fear of Annie.

Annie can continue with the epistle. Thank you Tuface.

1. I love Annie,but she's so selfish when it comes to 2face and Pero's kids. Pretending fake love to 2face other boys,because their mum is married to a pastor (less threat).Trying hard to make this ones invisible .The truth is that on this trip,2face will make love to the mother of his kids .Married or not.sleeping with their baby mama is not cheating to them.The reason i can never date or marry a baby daddy,no matter the situation.

2. Xoxo, when a man you love father's kids with other women and u are very normal about it; then you can come back and judge Annie as u wish. For now; zip it!

The zeal to call Annie the wicked person in this matter is really cray*! What stops ur pero from sending her kids to see 2face in Naija? Or send them to him in a neutral place when he is in the states with his WIFE?

She is using the innocent kids to play the victim card cos she knows what she wants abi?

As for Annie; since u chose to forgive this prick of a husband and marry him; u'll be a fool to let pero grab him back from u! I pity u most in this case! Sit back and draft a very BIG and SMOOTH plan on how to handle this shameless dog of a husband and all his KIDS! (be vry careful of dt Sunmbo u are praising sha! She mayb d real snatchee with time)

#stupid innocent idibia#

3. My Opinion STFU, why are you releasing watery cum all over the same place? Are you desperately married like Annie?

Why will Pero leave her underage kids in the care of her number 1 enemy? If Annie set a trap of hot oil for them you will come her and blame the mother.
      Why will the woman carry her 3 children and come here when it is easier for only Tubaba to go visiting?

Why didn't Annie go to America with him? Tuface sneaked out cos he wants /missed sex with pero.
      No one is holding him at gun point for sex. He can have sex with anyone he chose to have sex with as an adult, how long will Annie fight all the women in this world.
      Is it only in America that tuface fucks, did he fuck in Cairo? Shebi Annie was fucking him knowing fully well that he already had kids for other women?
      Please leave the kids out of this. This is a battle of insecurity.
      Pero should not be blamed, and no amount of ranting will do anything.
      Better go on your knees and pray or shut up.

4. Xoxo, stop going anon nah!

Are u a coward or what?

Really don't understand y u are such a scary foolish boy!

Say ur mind dear; I won't bite u!

Still shut up in this case nonetheless cos u sound very silly and like a desperate baby mama in the making!

5. Don't mind xoxo,stupid bitch.
      They are better than you,marry no,born no,you and your gang,sisters and cousins.
      All forming gang trolling sdk with different id's.
      Better go and marry idiot,smelly thing. Keep looking for Maga and young boys all over town.

7. Idibia Family Drama. Season 2 episode 2...

1. Grabs a bottle of Groundnut... Dint know Episode 2 was out already,
      ama just read comments

2. Ah!...The Pain of Fame
      Too much going on in this Episode, its making me dizzy.
      Can celebrities Life ever be Normal?

8. Waoh, I didn't know he had four kids by her.

1. This illiterate won't you go to school? Mrs T my foot

2. No she has 3 kids with Tuface but had a daughter before the 3. So she has four kids altogether.

9. Na wah oh!...
    God knows I can't share my husband with anyone!..whether with "his" kids or warrever!...
    I'm sure Tubaba will have sex with their mother that's Annie's fear!...you no his prick no go school...
    Chai!...I don't even want to imagine this kind of marriage...
    Annie you dey try sha!...

1. 2baba keeps sleeping with this particular baby mama

2. Okafor's law..it will always happen except pero marry pastor and become born again like d other one. Even at that,it fit still dey possible to gbensh.

3. @ Queen ...Confidence is good, but overconfidence always sinks the ship.. You are exactly like my man's soon to be ex wife always texting shit that nobody can take her man. #Yimu

4. Una go the same school ?

5. Cherrie, your man soon to be ex wife. Umunwanyi na ahia ana-ekwo ekwo. Goodluck

My DH talk am say women can like any man that's already taken.
      Una try to dey share prick, sha. I'm too jealous, biko.

6. Even that Okafors law can still happen with Sunmbo. That will even be the sweetest cos Annie won't even see what is happening under her nose.
      Can anyone swear that tubaba is not gbenshing Sumbo sef?

7. I can swear Lol

8. Unfortunately, the only woman who is sure of where her husband is everyday is a WIDOW!

9. Sisi Eko, you are one of the reasons I visit this blog! Ur opinions, ur style of writing...they just "werk" for me all the time. Cheers hun!!!

10. Yes sisi eko is one classy lady I know on this blog I always look out for her comments

11. Chimo!!! Kisses kisses guys!!

12. Cherie I pity your life.....that marriage will only come in your old age....stupid ashewo husband snatcher...as long as stupid women like you still exist, men with dog spirit will continue to misbehave......ewu

10. Why two years?haba tuface,but you dey travel well na,i will never say it's cos of annie NO,she can never stop you from seeing them. Tuface not nice ooo bros,moreso ur now busy pressing phone,instead of you kissing n hugging them endlessly.i hail Pero o,weldone.

1. Who told u a woman can't stop a man frm seeing his other kids??? It's possible o!

2. She knows what she's into, but they put the kids into it
      Selfish adult

3. Tuface belongs to everyone and no one.

11. Stellz, don't tell me that you didn't see the genesis of this picture.

* side eyes *

There's drama brewing in babymamaville.

According to Pero's sister, Annie had been preventing Tuface from getting to see his children from Pero. Allegedly, he has to hide to call and Facetime them.

Grisly details she spewed on Annie's page.
    Being a baby mama is no child's play, maynne.

1. Going to see them is wrong,he might be tempted to sleep with their mother who is always ready to open her legs. They should have come over to idibia's house. He is a husband first to Annie,before being a father to pero and Annie's children. Maybe that is why she was writing all those stuffs. Pero withheld the children from coming to see their father,so that 2face can come to her.
      Annie should have travelled with 2face,so that a baby mama will always know her place.

2. He is a father ist to his kids stop saying nonsense, are u okay?

3. How is going to see them wrong? So because he can't control his dick he should deny his kids the right to see their father?
      doesn't he fuck in lagos? For Annie Domot? He fucks Pero in lagos each time she's in the country. So what's with all the nonsense.

4. God bless you @TRIUMPHANT ZION... You just said it as it is. I just pray 2face does not sleep with her because she is very shameless. Which woman will not feel insecure in this kind of situation?

5. Triumphant Zion, are you crazy? Why must you put sex first above the happiness of the children.

Let the kids be denied of their rights because you want to prevent fuck!

6. Triumphant Zion, are you crazy? Why must you put sex first above the happiness of the children.

Let the kids be denied of their rights because you want to prevent fuck!

7. If Pero likes she should have baby number 10 for Tuface, this Annie that I'm seeing will NOT leave tuface for any reason. She won't allow herself be shamed after all the wahala.. so she'd rather die there o.

12. Ah ba! After 2yrs?
    And what's that Annie ranting about?

1. No mind her, she thinks she is in Eket market.
      These ones no resemble Tuface at all, his strong gene didn't work here.

2. Pero won't let 2face see his kids, that's y she posted that epistle. Pero is a bitter , trouble maker

3. @anon 11:22, pero won't let tuface see his children, is Tuface a child?
      Let her be a trouble maker, shebi na dick dem dey drag? Every body dey fight for their punani rights.
      Unfortunately, Annie can never have tuface 60percent sef. Cos asides pero, the girls dem plenty.

4. I think Pero has a right to set rules around her kids because she doesn't want to send them into Annie's house, not that she doesn't want them to see their dad. Can't blame her really.

Don't forget she's human too, granted karma is dealing with her but truth is, she was pregnant with her last when Tuface went ahead to marry Annie. Imagine the trauma and heartbreak na. So she prolly made herself inaccessible to Tuface after the epic disgrace he gave her.

But wait oh, no be recently she grabbed and kissed him at a club in Nigeria? Oh well, Pero is the only one who understands the mind game she's playing. All I know is that it is unfair to deprive the kids whilst seeking leverage.

Tired of this matter mehn.

5. @ sisi, good for her.

Why did she leave her husband to go and be birthing kids for a celeb?

She is good in bed but tuface chose Annie over her.

13. So sweet.... That's why is good to date a good man. Even when married he will still check on his kids..

1. Hello? Which rock did you crawl out from? OP!

2. Laughing so hard, deeza...

14. Heheeheheh hope he doesn't add another one. Anyway the fear of Annie is the beginning of wisdom for him. He might be a terrible Casanova but he is certainly a wonderful father.

15. That Was Fast Stella ...E be Like say you get correspondents worldwide just na na person don send pics ..a man should be able to spend time with his kids... no story here..but why should him seeing his kids be news ??and why send pics of it to blogs if i were tuface i will not be happy its not necessary these women will not die for man matter

1. Exactly my point. These pics are for what? It's nt like he denied the kids or he hasn't seen the kids since they were born. Sigh. This doesn't make sense.

Besides if he hasn't seen the kids for 2 years, what stopped the woman from bring the kids to nigeria to see their father. 2face is married, him going to see pero isn't safe. She's single and will always catch feeling when he's close to her. What if this visit leads to another baby.? How will most of u feel if u were Annie? Sigh.

2. Why shld a said married man catch feelings for his ex? That is why she is ex, u married a woman. Why shld d woman b defending any territory worst part still on social media and not on her knees. Abeg 2face no love Annie. If he did Annie sef no go dey fear like dis. They hv trust problems( Annie and tuface)

3. Men like Tuface lie a lot! You don't want to know the volume of lies he will be heaping on these two women. Probably Anne had no idea he was headed to the States and Pero being the demon she is,had to release the pics for Annie to see and die. Anne should accept her fate and comport herself better. After all she knew what she was getting into marrying a wandering stupid d**k like Tuface.

16. Pero is officially his 2nd wife na, 3 kids no be beans.

1. Even with 100 children,she can never become a wife. That status,she can never attain with 2face.

2. Do you know what it takes to be a wife? You think by birthing three children for him that automatically make her his wife. You go through process of things, PERO IS NOTHING BUT A BABY MAMA.

3. Stella pls tell me u didn't hand pick these bvs.thier mouth can kill.if u want to commit suicide pls don't come here oh.

17. His wife is behind it naa, because she has insecurity issues, another baby loading. Tubaba still loves Pero no doubt. Oh poor children, imagine having turns to see their father Smh.

18. 2Baba's ugly past is gradually catching up with him.

19. So lovely... where is their mom Pero?
    Bet she's also ready for TuBaba

Baby number 3 might just be on the way

Annie hope u can handle this one?

Hahahahahahahahahaha...

1. Baby number 4 u mean? She has 3 kids for him.Not siding anyone but Pero is a Very shameless woman that won't allow Annie enjoy her marriage.And Annie deserves every bit. Because of money and fame you married a man with baggage. Because this one is far from love oh.Tania Omotayo if you don't wisen up and ignore wizkid this is how your marriage will look. And all the other shameless desperado wanting to hook a baby daddy,you go get headache and heart attack tire.

20. Annie started all dis rubbish becos 2face marry her she thinks say she better pass d oda women.... U dey c witch wey go dey do person and na d witch dey cry pass

21. Eyaaaa dats nice.
    Annie will be calln him per second, per second im sure.
    Good luck to them. Its sad to bring forth kids into adult drama.

1. Ahaha u know this kind thing eh. Even when he hasn't done anything wrong she will pick up a fight with him over the phone, just to ruffle him into thinking she has informant monitoring his every move. You know how we women can like to form James Bond na. Chai.. her heart will be beating fast while her mind will go wild with different imaginations. She will even remember the days of when they were still dating, and how tuface would lie to her but would be with Pero.. She'll replay the possibilities in her head and go berserk. Ahahah I don't envy Tuface right now, e no easy oh. Lol

22. Say no to baby mama. After Pero Sunmbo. Annie you dey try. Take 2baba to STD test when he comes back, am sure he must gbensh.

23. Awww.just imagining how Annie will feel about this plus her baby mama will make sure to post any details to make Annie jealous

24. I hope he will not do a new cabasbing with their mother again to get kid number three with her.

25. So Annie has been the evil wife preventing him from seeing his kids all this while?

I read a lot on instagram between Annie and Pero's Sister and with this everything seems to be adding up.

1. She is not an evil wife dear but a woman protecting her home.
      In normal circumstance,the children are supposed to visit their father every vacation and not otherwise. Remember he has other children and wife too to take care of. Pero purposely kept those children away so that 2face can come to her and maybe who knows an opportunity to seduce him. We are all women,we should always be at alert and wise. Protecting our homes from the wiles of the devil.

2. Exactly! This is a trap. Pero deliberately withheld the kids from coming to the family house in Naija to visit their Dad and other siblings so that TuBaba will be forced to come and visit her

Bet she has some sinister plans up her sleeves.

Pero's sister is just being a bitch by picking on Annie

Annie may not be perfect but she's just being a typical woman by protecting her man and family.

Alot of u bitches on this blog insulting Annie will do worse if you were in her shoes

Mschtewwwww...

26. Shantelle's Empire1 June 2016 at 11:36

Is pero same as Iamfummi?
    @left pic,,seems 2baba was crying o,awww.
    They look like twinnies,cute kids.

27. Epic moments/powerful re-union things

28. Why is he hiding his face naw?
    He dey shame?

29. Oji Amu ème öjÎ 1 of Umu agbala.

Am sure flavour learnt his new title from you: he said his new title is Amú ánö ofu ebé 1 of Umunze.

On a serious note, his boys are all grown already.
    Visit them more Tuface, they need a father's figure in this stage of their life.

1. Nope! Actually, pero is the "oji ikpu awa ọjị" reason am na,. I just hope she'll cross her legs n spread her "welcoming" hands n pretend to be Jesus this time.

2. Hahahaahhahahahahaha
      Sexiest oooooo😂😂😂
      This cracked me up😂

Hahahhaahhaha @ Oji Amu eme Oji 1
      Pinky u no well😂😂😂😂
      But na true u talk jare
      Oji amu eme Oji!!! Hahahhaahhaha
      See title!

I just imagined someone entering a wedding reception or traditional marriage and u know how all those MC's hail people:

"Ehe ndi be anyi, Oji amu eme Oji abatago n'ogbo 😂😂😂😂😂😂

Trans:
      Our people,the one that serves penis as refreshment(or simply put,penal refreshment)has just entered and is among us.
      LWKMD

3. LWTMB Kikikikikikiiiii
      Choi you pple won't kee sumbori here one day.

30. He must surely gbensh Pero's something skin to skin in the night. He can't just go without rekindling the old flame.

31. So this is why that stupid girl turned to an advocate for child abuse. She used a good cause to fight for her selfish desires and thereby deprive this sweet kids of a father. She just lost my respect

1. Thank you. I also knew it was for a selfish reason.

2. You are not right dear,try and find out the reason for the smoke. Be objective.

32. Nai him find trouble. So he has to settle the ish. when they say dont fuck plenty ladies, they wont hear. Now he has to travel all the way to US. The children are very dark. what is happening. I hope they are happy seeing their father.

Congrats sha not easy to divide your body, time and money for the kids

33. 2face still love Pero no matter what.
    3 kids from one woman is not a fling ...
    So Annie should just smell off with her teeth that looks like shovel.
    You can't stop a man from wondering.
    All your Calabar juju is wearing out and you are scared
    Pero is in your life forever just swallow it and drink water on top smh

1. Love Pero but he couldn't maarry her after 3 kids? Abeg rest. Tuface and his family wanted Sumbo but her family refused

2. Jasmine,which sumbo family refused??? It's like u didn't read her epistle posted here on how she took d news of tubaba's marriage..go back to January post.

3. LMAO, una dey crase for this blog. Which one be shovel teeth again? LMAO
      @ ebi, you and this your okafors rule wan tear my belle.
      Annie is the cause of the whole thing. She shuld a just given them silence.
      If I am pero,i go open leg knack another pikin. Twins.

4. Jasmine that is lie from the pit of hell. If tuface as much as showed a little interest law sumbo would have been his Mrs. Do you even know sumbo family? This is their trademark. Have kids for rich people and get them to marry you. Investigate

5. Wawuuu 👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾

6. Pero prolly lost out because of her bad character. No morals. That babe is very very rude, bitchy and arrogant.

34. Forget! Even with this, some girls are still ready to sleep with him without using protection! Tu Baba nah national well, you go and fetch your own! Except your bucket dey leak!

35. Good he's doing the needful but 2 years is just too long. These kids didn't ask for this Tuface, please make it up to them. I just feel pity for them.

1. They are suffering because their mother is very selfish.

36. Nice one, instagram yansh opening going on between annie and Pero's sister hehehehe

37. Annie feels threatened by Pero.

She likes Sunmbo because she is born again, married and to a pastor, so she know nothing can happen between Sunmbo and 2baba again.

1. Do you not think it is normal,considering how devious pero is.

38. Abeg let me hear word...even if Annie is the devil here,people should know Pero is worse,having kids from diff babyfadas just shows how irresponsible she is,it's her Yoruba juju that is at work,remember the club Pixs that surfaced with her kissing tubaba,u will just know she's still pained knowing tuface chose his old flame over a fighter side chick like pero. I clearly understand Annie's pain,pero can go to any length to do anything just to have tuface,not for her children's sake but for her own selfish reasons,I am sure she stopped her kids from visiting their fada, wouldn't be surprised if she post a pregnant pic of herself 3months from now. That her sister that is there drinking panadol on behalf of pero should continue. Y'all think its easy to be insync with step children n Co wives,ask those in the polygamous family and u would know it's no joke. See my long epistle sef,me sef drink morning,afternoon n night doze of panadol ontop the idibias,mshweeee

1. Did you know sumbo was married while sleeping with him. Her first sons pregnancy was nine months before she confessed to her then hubby

39. If Pero opens her legs for Tuface and get pregnant again then she must be a stupid woman. Sumbo got married after 2 boys and she's doing well. She should just let him bond with his kids and find love else where. Haba!!! Leave Annie. She has suffered a lot biko. Annie, we all know it's not easy but just try and ignore them. Pero's sister should be ashamed of herself. Her sister is a baby mama with 3 boys yet she didn't get the ring. If she likes, she should straff him ontop liberty statue, she still won't get the ring

1. Pero should just go back to her ex husband. After all they have a child together too.

Abeg na joke oh. Which man will accept such? His family sef no go gree.

40. Tu face was crying hence he had to look away ,I feel quite sorry for him . Mistakes one makes while young . But he's a good father tho that genuinely cares about his kids . I must kudos him with that .mark my words ,tubaba will leave Annie soon,he's not happy in his marriage. Women teach ur kids how to use contraception early,ur not spooling them but teaching them to avoid unwanted pregnancies. Pls.

1. I reject it for Annie in Jesus name!,,
      Infact,back to sender if you are married...your husband will leave you soon!,,.
      Anuofia!...

2. If you ur husband will leave!!! Ewu

3. I am with uncouth* lady here!

I reject it for Annie! Back to sender u this anon!

Oginidi? What did that poor girl do to Nigerians?

Evil people everywhere!

4. Seriously, he will leave her soon. With all these drama she is brewing

41. Annie should accept those kids if possible send them gifts.

42. Triumphant Zion, he was a father of many children first before he became a husband.

My opinion, the man i love won't do that, okay. You are taking this so personal.

Look at how he was crying. For two years, he could not see his kids. Awwwwwww.

I bet Tiwa VS Teebliz saga awakened him. That is how Teebliz abandoned his kids to marry Tiwa, how is the marriage going? Where is Tiwa? Though Teebliz was at fault too but where is Tiwa? Tiwa who claimed to love him forever and badmouthed his babymama, where is she?

You don't abandon your kids to please any man/woman.

That is all.

1. Nah dear; nothing personal!

But u are into unavailable men; so u won't even understand Annie @ all, even if I tried to explain!

Just stick with those in ur school of thought and stop mentioning me where I didn't drop a comment!

Kisses*

2. Xoxo i saw ur comment and u r right on all levels. My opinion u are taking it too far abi u na Annie? I hv followed ur comment and u still hvnt bin able to gv me a reason why Annie shld b an aggressor. Was she blind when she was marrying him. What miracle was she expecting exactly? Sum1 ur husband fucked and gave belle while u were engaged pls what magic were u expecting. Pls calm down and if u knw any personally, advice her to go and lick her wounds in private and pray for Pero to find her own love.

3. Xo dear,It is unfortunate that the children in this kind of situation suffer most.
      Anne is married to 2 face, she has given up everything to be with him,he also must give up everything to also be with her."a man shall leave his father and mother and cling unto his wife,what God has joined together,let no man put asunder".not even their children and not to talk of baby mamas. Tuface made a mistake with those ladies,but should Annie suffer for it?
      As hard as it may seem,Annie has an undeniable right to stop 2 face from going to see those children. Yes,I know what I am saying,but because we are humans and because a good wife should support her hubby,she can tolerate having them in the house during vacations. This is just their destiny. The children in this circumstance suffer for the sin of their parents.
      Annie's joy should not be diminished because of what others did. In fact Annie is a good woman for allowing her hubby go visit them.they should have visited,but if their mother refused just like she is doing now,then no child support for her. Harsh but it is the reality.
      God made them man and wife,not wife and children or husband and children. The earlier we understand this reality the better it will be for us especially every intending baby mamas.they lose most,and their children suffer most.
      In marriage to please our God,even in every religion your spouse comes first even though we always love our children more,the feeling should be suppressed.

4. Dear Triumphant Zion, I am glad your comment is devoid of hate. Take some kisses for that💋

Impregnating one woman once is a mistake, impregnating same woman three times is not a mistake. Impregnating another different woman again.

That is a way of life and not a mistake. Innocent dick is on a mission.

Thanks for your write-up though.

43. Wife and baby daddy drama is not easy to deal with. I am in one presently where my step child lives with me. Her mother still wants to be present in our daily affairs. Calls her like no tomorrow. While i read meanings to every of her actions and her dad's actions.
    Then, the mom comes to my house every weekend either to drop her off or picks her up for the weekend. I had to step up and stop this crazy action. My husband seems helpless with the situation as he handles the issue with kids gloves.
    This is my greatest regret in my life now and is to come. Marrying a baby daddy. The drama is way too much and emotional wahala involved. Life is too short for all that.
    The woman has refused to remarry and move on. I would prefer she keeps her child with her but i don't understand how she allows her only child to live with her step mom and not that she is married. She is working and i do not have an issue my husband caring for his daughter .
    I entered into the marriage with a clear divorce from the both of them. Things suddenly turned around for child to come live with us.
    My only consolation is that my husband is the kindest person i have ever known, he loves and cares for me so much. But i can't just deal with the baby mama and child drama. Please u all can advise me on what to do. Single girls, pls watch out. It's not worth it.

1. You did not mention the age of the girl. You need to step up your game with the woman cos she definitely has something up her sleeve, many lady in her shoe could not accept the fact that another lady would succeed where they have failed. Coming around gives her the opportunity to assess her failure which the consequences may never be in your favour. I wonder if she'll allow the girl to stay with her dad if your hubby is still single. However if the girl is up to 10yrs just convince your hubby to look for a good school with boarding facility for the girl. Find the right atmosphere to explain your worries to your hubby, let him know how you value the presence of the girl in your home for proper family bonding for you all but you find it difficult to ignore the cloud that her mum visit is casting on your marriage. Your marriage is still very young and an ex frequent visit is not healthy for your home. No matter what happens pls dnt transfer any aggression to the child but do your best to be nce to the other woman while maintaining your distance by keeping her at arm's length. Also never underestimate the power of prayer in your home. Stay blessed.

2. If she takes the child away and demands that your husband come and visit the child in her house , you'll still complain.

3. Eyaaa!

What u feel is NATURAL dear!

All thesame, u knew about this kid; so that knowledge will make things easier for u!

Would have preferred the child remains with the mummy honestly; so they don't turn u to a mean* person unknowingly!

My best advice is for u to go to God in prayers! Plead with him to direct you on how to go about this!

Secondly try* and love that child! I know it's hard, but nothing is impossible and not like she was a pdct of cheating! She was there before u! Embarass her with love, that when she sees her mum she'll be eager to run back to you!

You guys should reschedule her visits to like twice a month! It's best you* drop her off @ her mama's place or a neutral place (not the woman coming)

Whenever you meet the woman; be nice and calm! Remember: keep your enemies closer! Your niceness will throw her away! With time, na once in a year she'll be showing up cos she won't be able to handle it anymore!

God is ur strength!

4. I get where u are coming from. I also married a man with children but they live with their mother and visit once a while. I don't think I could ever have a step child live with me. I'm sorry but that wasn't part of the marriage contract I signed. If that happens I would leave the marriage with my children. No matter how hard u try u will always be "the wicked step mother" and I am not prepared to play that role FOR ANY MAN.

It's easy to judge from afar. Wear the same shoes and walk a mile in them then we can have this conversation. Lalela

5. Hiss...advice yourself. Wetin you expect before? For him to be fresh without responsibilities? My dear deal or leave. No in between oh

6. Anon 16:02 that isn't true, U wld not always b d wicked step mother. My sister is a step mum and if not for my sis those kids wld n useless. Some biological mothers are very bad. Dey don't train deir kids @ all and dey like sending deir kids to deir dads place so dey can enjoy deir own waka. Especially if d woman is bad. Just b as good as u can and treat dem exactly d way u treat ur own. As for u dt ur step daughter stays with u shld b grateful, that it hubby is not goin to pick her up. Na dere dem for settle back. So look after that kid like ur own and wen her mum comes b cordial.

44. All I know is Annie has always Bn 2face footmat he knows Annie and her insecurities so he has always feed fat on it.
    Annie can never b classy.... Ratchet
    Annie got pregnant for 2face too after Pero and sumbo don get babies for him already.
    They ve all Bn sharing his prick since but he choose her cos he miscalculated and think Annie will remain a doormat wife.
    Pero can't be written off after 3 children my dear .... It's just not possible.
    For a man to keep putting a particular woman in family way at least 3 times is no joke ... Definitely not a fling. They were sure into each other.
    Even Annie that is ranting all about how many she fit born for the guy. You guys think it's easy making babies???
    The children needs their dad at every given time and I don't support partial in parental duties cos each child is entitled to be with there parents no matter what
    Upkeep allowance is not enough .... Father and mother ve to be there in the lives of there wards.
    Any woman who accepted Annie's kind of marriage should buckle up and accept whatever baggage comes with it.
    As far as I'm concerned Pero is a wife just as annie is. And nobody can erase that.
    You don't expect Pero to ship off her kids to go spend time with 2baba in Annie's house since they are arch rival /enemy.
    A woman with 3 kids can't find it funny in any other relationship again except the baby Dady is dead.
    Let's be reasonable here. 3 kids is more than what makes a family. So I don't blame pero for anything.
    You can't expect pero to mail her kids to illiterate Annie to as specimen. If it's me I can't do that.
    Who is Annie by the way. ??? - she is low as in very low to accept the marriage thingy from the start. If I am pero I won't take it no matter what if the whole of naija women is on my case I don't care..... I will fight for my kids right with anybody anywhere and however to a standstill or I refrain the man from swing the kids and cut him off totally.
    2face should stand as a man and be a man !!! Cos nobody was there with all of them when they are ghenshing!!! No woman is strong enough to stop a real man from attending to his responsibilities
    Annie pls take a blade and cut yourself na then come back to tell us how it feels ..... When you had your daughters through CS who was there with you ??? When Pero had her babies who went through all the loneliness with her ?? Is it not the same pregnancy??? And who tell you say that ring 2face gave you is your right to insult other women who has invested their emotions and life in him.
    Pls I don't know any of the baby mamas but I'm a mother to beautiful children and I can't wrap my head around all these abuse of children cos of marriage. Who ring don epp?? Who marriage epp ??
    Mtcheeeew.

1. Pero u re welcome

2. Hian my sister me no understand her vex ooo. U opened ur Koro Koro eyes to enter this kind of situationship so why u come dey vex. She also follow dey drag d baby mama thing. She shld console herself that she is d wife. Not to b angry over 2face goin to see his kids. Me I cannot send my children to any step mother. Who has watched Alice my First Lady, @ d end it was d step mum that used juju to make Alice very stubborn as well as make her hate her own biological mum. Biko I no go fit send my pikin go. The main thing 2face can do is for her to send her kids to his parents house. But not his own house.

3. U r stupid must u tell the world that? Kid's r kids Cs or not. (Ajee) witch.

4. You are somebody's wife right? Would you still say the same thing if such a thing comes to you? Wife!wife! wife! Being a wife is not an easy job. Giving up your life to be a man's wife is not easy and for doing that your husband must appreciate you.
      Duties of a wife has no end.a man might be the head but a wife shoulders all the burdens of marriage. Her salary is her husband's faithfulness. Tell me,how do you expect a worker whose salary is taken a way to be happy? When a man makes the kind of mistake 2 face made,he isn't like a normal man anymore,he should try to be more appreciative of his wife for giving her an extra load with half of her salary.would you want to work for another to eat? Just because she was not ashamed to open her legs while not properly married.
      Those children should visit tuface who also has obligation to Annie's children during the holidays and maybe their mother could send them with a personal maid everytime they visit.

5. Which means u r a baby mama!

6. Tuface did not make a mistake. It is his way of life.

Stop making excuses for him.

Annie has an upper hand a bit as the wife but she shouldn't have used it to prevent Tuface from seeing his kids. She is not playing her game well. Encourage him to see his kids, travel with him when he is going if possible. Give him space sometimes. Don't emasculate a man.
      Be cordial with Pero. Preventing him from seeing his kids will make him to long for them more. If a man wants to cheat, he can do that right under your nose, talk more of a man like Tuface.

Everything is not graduating gra. She wanted Tuface at all cost knowing well Tuface has baggages.

45. Stella pls stay out of dis story of dis two fools pero and sister. They are nothing but evil u can see dat dey are trying to break tuface home by posting dis Vedio or what are they up to by doing so. They shld be ashame of themselves why d fight with a younger lady of which pero is even older than tuface she shld behave maturely and let go sure she can stay dis long in d marriage if tuface have married her she's a devil and evil woman after her excapede with old men. D kids are free to come to naija to visit if she really care since sunmbo can allow her kids to visit what's stopping pero doing same if she's not up to getting pregnant for tubaba again just to show Annie dat her hubby still have interest or what. A fool at 47 is a fool for eternity

46. 2baba was crying in that picture! Awww, he must have really missed the kids.
    Annie, allow 2baba be a father to his kids!

47. I hope tuface is seeing the effect of his actions on his kids, I hope he will zip his pants and desist from making any more kids out of wedlock. What a messy situation.

1. By the way where is Tuface' mother? She should better come and take her son away from the claws of these women before they kill him for her o, and before they turn these poor kids into fatherless children. I rest my case

48. Annie should personally arrange tuface's visit to see his kids in the US, and always go with him, (and then handle things from there),if possible with her kids also, this way they won't be any sneaky /blame blame business going on.

49. all of you coming to rant here supporting Pero..ori yin ti yi. So annie that has been there before them pero, and the rest nkor? did anyone watch the birthday concert? that fortyfied ish for 2baba?did you listen to when darey was talking or basketmouth sef or even soundsultan? about their relationship?You will know that the two of them don come a long way...Truth be told, 2baba loves annie and that settles it.
    Pero decided to keep her kids away from their father which is not right! because he married annie? she should better live with it for the rest of her life.

The two of them are inseparable

1. Olori olosho, ori mama e ti yi Nile
      Iwo oloshi alaileko Omo ti ori awon egbon e ti yi ......
      Who is your mate here. ??? Are you fucking mad???
      Awon local Oshi .... Werey ! Gutter girl.

2. You just exposed yourself!!!gutter old hag...

50. So here is my idea on this love triangle from the comments here. I deduce that 2 face liked all 3 ladies initially. He liked sumbo and wld hv married sumbo but from the comment section sum1 said her family did not allow her(God bless them)she picked sense and left d equation. Tuface may actually like Pero to Annie but didn't marry Pero cos she is older than him or mature than Annie interms of age and it's like she na agbero or rough arnd d edges, plus maybe 2face family no like Pero and when asked to chose btw the 2 he chose Annie not bcos he loved her but she was the lesser of d 2 evils he was involved with. If this is d Scenerio den Annie shld not bother trying to prevent 2 face from seeing them. Rather she shld go on her knees and pray for God to gv Pero her own man. That is all she shld ask for.

1. Gbam u said it all I wonder y 2baba would go to pero whom breast don fall from periods marriage. Anuofia woman. If u like born 50 u r still a baby mama.

51. If am annie, I won't I agree oo. She is even kind to let him go alone. If am pero, I won't let my kids go to annie either. She should have traveled with him.

52. Pero is simply Tufaces' second wife. it is just the fact. Wheredo you people cursing her want her to go with her three children? Do even think Tuface would allow his kids move in with another man assuming Pero finds a man?
    Tuface should give this matter a rest by marrying Pero simple.
    As for Annie,she saw it coming. Before took her wedding vow,she knew exactly what she was going into. If i were her,God knows i wouldn't have taken in for tuface in the first place having seen that he has no respect for me or our relationship. Here is a guy she was dating,who left her to date Sunmbo,had kids with her then went onto Pero. For crying out loud,Annie was just desperate to have tuface which was why she went ahead to also get pregnant her own,just to belong too. I would never forgive that kind of disloyal boyfriend,i will even see it as a sign from God that we aren't meant to be together. I will move on with my heavy heart and search for my own man,who will never disrespect me like tuface.
    Let Annie stop crying now. For her own health,she had better open her heart to accommodate Pero because whether she likes it or not,Pero is not going anywhere. She is there to stay. Let her extend an arm of friendship to Pero and move on.
    If i were Annie,i will save and save and invest heavily in my business. I will do my best to be financially save while accepting that i have a co-wife in the USA. The more she tries to frustrate tuface from seeing his children,the more he would resent her. Am sure that was why he damned her and traveled to the states from Cairo.
    And Annie,enough of exposing your family isssues on social media. Pero i believe is more matured than you. I will even do worse if i were Pero's sister. Tuface must marry Pero. Make una no kill me. This is my two cents.

LULU BABY

53. Annie Learn to keep certain things off social media. That 2face married you might not be love o! It could be that among his women you're the only one that let him get away with shits,lick his ass and still be grateful for him staying with you. And he married you knowing you will never dare question him ever. So sister,shut up for once and raise your kids. For this Pero woman to have 3 kids for 2baba,there must be a very strong mutual love between them trust me plus the kids they have together. You've gotten what you asked for so go and sleep now, Pero is going no where, where do you want her to go with 3 kids, 2 boys and a girl, Sunbo was lucky, pero has kept out of sm, you know what you were getting yourself into when you married him, you have no choice than to form love with sumbos kids cause she produced the heir if sunmbo too wasn't married it will be the same too better you accept pero will always be in 2face life, she's going no where you're the legal wife is just formality, remember who is to say you wnt divorce soon too n join the wagon, if you hadn't post the rant yest all this wnt have been on sm, how dare you call pero a bad mum, you want her to get ino trouble with authorities or you think USA is the same as lawless naija, park well and look after your kids

54. This comment has been removed by the author.

55. I AM SO DISAPPOINTED IN FUNMI BAZUAYE @iamfunmi WHO IS ALSO A SINGLE MOTHER TO A SON "NO PUN INTENDED". SHE IS A WILD GIRL WHO HAS BEEN PASSED AROUND IN THE ENTERTAINMENT WORLD YES!! SHE WAS ONE OF FEMI KUTI BACKUP DANCER.SO SO DISTASTEFUL FUNMI SHAME ON YOU TUEH

1. Annie Idibia was a babymama and was passed around too. Calm down dear. Annie's bestie is Freda Francis, the most passed around woman in Nigeria. Show me your friend and I will tell you who you are.

You too must have been passed around your neighborhood.

56. 2face should Man-up and marry Pero and keep her in the USA for the sake of those lovely kids and the bond he obviously share with her.
    Annie should keep her Nigerian ring and attend all functions as mrs Idibia.
    Sumbo AKA mama GO has found her square roots in an MOG so we are all sure she is not coming back to drag the prick again.
    Annie should build up her self esteem and upgrade her self .... As in she is too ratchet for 2face status.
    Pero is going nowhere it's so sure
    2face should put Annie in her fucking place once and for all so that we can breathe from her attention seeking syndrome
    What Pero s sister did is not out of place , in fact she should ve done it long ago as its long overdue.
    I will stand for my family anyday and stand for my self and my kids anywhere without remorse.
    Even the 2face is not looking very happy in that sham marriage with Annie..... It looks like she is always forcing all the PDA.
    Annie pls I ve had enough of your razz moves just stop it ..... Go learn a vocation or go back to school cos you need to get busy ...... Who made you the advocate for children if you can prevent a man from swing his lovely children cos of ordinary prick. What are you scared of Annie?? What are you afraid of?? Uhn ?? You know that guy is not that into you from the beginning so why are you now forming Margaret thatcher
    I'm sure you guys reach an agreement before he wedded you and 2face never sign that he won't see Pero again in his life Abi?
    Pls take your battle to court next time .... Enough of public shaming of Pero ......... Mtcheeeew

57. Triumphant Zion! - You be correct person oooo. You just spoke my mind. Honestly, Annie is a very good woman. Very tolerant a wife. As for all the BV's saying rubbish - It is okay for you to condemn Annie but I am sure you would all do worse if you were in her shoes. As for that shameless old devil called Pero,Please let go of Tuface and let Annie enjoy her home. Na by force man dey marry woman? After 3 children, the man still refused to marry you and you stillo will not let go. Na wa oo.
    Annie! I hail you oooo. The Lord will strengthen you and the give you the wisdom to handle the home.

58. Triumphant Zion! - You be correct person oooo. You just spoke my mind. Honestly, Annie is a very good woman. Very tolerant a wife. As for all the BV's saying rubbish - It is okay for you to condemn Annie but I am sure you would all do worse if you were in her shoes. As for that shameless old devil called Pero,Please let go of Tuface and let Annie enjoy her home. Na by force man dey marry woman? After 3 children, the man still refused to marry you and you stillo will not let go. Na wa oo.
    Annie! I hail you oooo. The Lord will strengthen you and the give you the wisdom to handle the home.

59. What's with the Dubai weddings? Tiwa and hubby, Tuface and wife.. hehehehe! when una wed na naija we dey, una no invite us, now issues don start una dey worry our ear. Make una go Dubai go worry dem mbok!

60. Any girl that accepts a man who has cheated on her severally and even has multiple children outside is stupid. Period.the man will not respect u, he will have d knowledge that he can do anything and get away wt it. Annie, u entered d marriage with two eyes, deal with the drama. Stop lamenting.