Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: 2Baba And Annie Throwback Photo..

Tuesday, June 07, 2016

2Baba And Annie Throwback Photo..

Chai!

Look at the wall behind!...God has really blessed 2baba!

68 comments:

1. Chai! Surulere

1. This one is even more recent than d one I hv. If u see them there em,,,,

2. I love this people together
      Annie fight for your marriage

3. Where are those reapers of seeds they NEVER planted? Keep wasting energy on what isn't urs k?

God bless u Annie Idibia!

That ROR poster yesterday; u were really lucky I was more worried for Kelly @ d point when I commented yday. She needed to hear the real truth* of what really happened; to help her steady* her heart and react better. Would have dealth with u miserable Esther goat... Anumpama!

4. These were the days when Tubaba was chopping Peros money. Annie was getting her maintenance from the money tubaba gets from pero.
      If you like,stay with a man for decades before his spirit was born,it doesn't mean love.
      Pero believed in Tubaba and supported his career with her money . Annie was there enjoying local celebrity.
      I have pictures where Pero took tuface shopping in America to up his game in Naija. It was pero that made tubaba see outside naija. stella and Burna boy na fling, 3 children from tubaba? Nao way.
      Na second wife be that. Not mistake by any form.
      My opinion, the only issue with you is that you and annie are in the same desperate "I must marry" position but yours is even worse cos you are fighting what you are not seeing.
      That picture up there is nothing, I am sure stella has a picture of tubaba and his second wife. Wait and see, na turn by turn. Save your convulsions first.

@Ebi, all these pictures cannot stop Okafors law ooooo.

5. 15:31; I pity ur cursed soul! U badly wish I had a story like this* right? Eyaaa! Sorry to burst ur bubble demon; I DONT and God can't allow such nonsense to smell my life ever!

I know u are shameless! Desperately trying to buy a man that isn't urs with money! Keep spending burnt goat! Na u go tire! U CANT buy pure love with money! If u like die; could care less! Better still use knife and bring out his heart and paint ur name there, it won't still stick cos u are a looser* for life!

As for ur okafor's law, ofcourse it will continue! U knw y? U remind d dick to pour it's piss on u whenvr it sees u cos u are full of shit! After that, he cleans up, goes bk HOME and cuddles his true love where his heart lies!

It's not my fault u are a dirty olosho for life! U chose dat part dear; so deal with it and stop ranting!!!

6. Anon 15:31, so after Pero finished spending for Tuface, he couldn't marry her abi? Abeg leave trash for lawma

7. Anon pero or pero, s sister, sorry still he didn't marry pero, if I were u I will hide my face in shame forever, Tuface actually loves Annie, the rest na play play

8. Abeggi!!

After spending her millions on tubaba, he not only dumped her, he humiliated her by proposing to another woman whilst she was pregnant.

Pero had better wake up and smell the coffee.

9. #Festac Town
      I know say him na Festy boy.
      Hehehe see her teeth.
      *smiles*
      Dt love dey felt for eachoda then is far greater dan wat dey feel now.
      Take it anywhr.

10. Truth is:
      A man knows d lady he will marry from d start of d rshp.
      If along d way he falls deeply in love, it stil won't changed fact dt he's known dt dis lovely woman won't be his wife.

11. I remember how Pero was following Tuface to every show and TV interviews back then. She was always behind the stage and the camera will show a glimpse of her struggling to walk her way through the crowd with Tuface.lol.
      I also remember how Kenny and D1, his former managers, had issues with Pero's hold on tuface. They thought he needed a breather from her. If only she knew. Chai.

But what Pero did recently made me see another side of her. She helped save her mother's life by donating her kidney. That alone is worthy of praise. I was so touched when I heard what she did. May she find love again jare.

1. Which kian yeye love...mtcheeew. Wait and see after 9months later!!!

3. ...and bitter people do not want this girl to enjoy this man now that God has blessed him.

4. God bless this love birds

1. @SDK I very smart.
      I see what you are trying to do here, no worry,we go allow Annie enjoy her man.

They did a photoshoot after marriage and there was a pic with this same pose. So it wasn't a random pose after all...

5. Stella d hypocrite

6. Who dey look for trouble again. Annie should rest jare. Throw back does not mean love back. Your horseband is an NKITA

1. Thank you oooo. So are u all encouraging young ladies to stay in a relationship for over 10 years and 3 baby mama before d ring? Abegi boys wey dey sale gala get babe.

7. Annie making a point, I was there when he was hustling

Pero you hear

Pero replying 'story for the gods'

1. Na heavy story for d gods. If to say na so dem take dey own man all those surulere babes for Don make am.

8. Truth be told Annie loves dis guy genuinely.
    Forget fame and money.

9. Annie was so pretty.black beauty.

10. And some bitches on this blog are wondering why he chose Annie over the rest

No matter what every real man knows his woman and she'll always be everything to him

1. I can stay in a relationship dat I will b waiting for d man to choose me with his dirty baggage!

2. Odiegwu not after he gives her hiv!

11. She has loved him deeply for so long! I admire this lady so much. You rarely find love like this these days from men or women..love in its truest form.

12. God's blessing added no sorrow.
    Moment of love.

13. Hahahahahahahahahaha! The wall depicts d lowest rung in d ladder of growth! Poverty na bastard chaaaiii! Surulere!Nwayobuije! Who said dat there's no hope 4 a man with vision?

14. I go come suffer like this,and one person go talk say I no go chop the friut of my labour*choi*i go turn Olore Afusa for them..kapiiish

15. Abeg make una help me advice my friend.
    She just resigned due to not having enough time for her home and she has 500k saved up. She doesn't know what business to engage in. She has no skill(handwork) nor the passion to learn.

She just wants business ideas

1. Let her sell tomatoes....

2. She shuld sale babies. Depends on the area she is. I mean quality babies and also she shuld add okrika to it depends on who comes to her shop

3. She should sell babies or baby wears? This is wat happens wen you take too many nit class.

4. @Ada- SALE babies 😂 okrika babies 😂

16. Real love!
    Haters can die for all I care.

17. That's the awesomeness of God. He would bless whom he will bless. Who want question God ? Annie you have the love & mercy of God on you. 2 Baba you are blessed. You are a father of many nations. For not aborting all those kids, God will continue to bless you.

18. This one na real strong "kanda" surulere.

19. Is dah why annie wants to turn to RUTH ABOKOKU?????

20. Annie tried... She saw beyond all these

21. Tubaa the only gbasky baba7

22. Do hope some "marry him if he is rich" girls will learn; the reason this guy married Annie. Yes, she was there with him from poverty!

23. GOOD LESSON FOR SOME GIRLS LIKE MY NEIGHBOR WHO HAVE LEFT HER FIANCE FEW WEEKS TO WEDDING BECAUSE HE WAS LAID OFF FROM THE BANK.

“I want him all to myself”. Have counseled a lot of ladies who begin with this line once the topic is “marriage”. The thing is; “will he have you all to himself”? He probably married you when you were in school; helped to train you and even your sibs. But the moment he gets laid off, you jump to the bed of another “piece of penis” and “vain peanuts” you call money. Someone who has been professing love to her husband and for whom he just bought a piece of costly property has misbehaved the very day he brought his sack letter from his position as a top bank executive. Her reason; “can’t marry a jobless man”. We ladies should be careful for the wicked receive their due reward even here on earth. Ladies, please ask yourself the second question above; the man I am telling I love, am I deceiving him and myself. Will the wedding go on if he is sacked today?
    Another young man who is an executive in an oil firm and about to get married also did a most remarkable thing. He printed out a sack letter and filled his name and cried home, called and showed his fresh graduate fiancee, the lady wept but said that wedding date remains. They will be wedding next month. The thing is that the guy had even gotten posted to the European headquarters of the company.

24. wow.. really from grass to grace

25. Back then...wow.. . She deserved d ring jor.. Assuming tubaba was an Agbero or even mechanic , pero wudnt have agreed to have 3 kids for him just lik that... No wonder he married d one who was there for him when he was a nobody..

26. Thats not a wall Stella. Looks like the side of a lorry.

27. God bless ur union my sister from Eket. U will prevail against all odds. Pero and her cohort are just wasting their time.

28. That's nice,may they continue to grow in love,health and wealth.

29. Yinmu*
    So we are still on this 2baba/Annie/Pero sandwich?
    Abegiiii; PMB dey cough.

30. Annie genuinely loves Tuface.

31. There's money in plastic if she knows what people want around her, or she hits Onitsha school resume for its next session in few months she can gt children lunch box,school shoes and bags.business is all about packaging and sweet mouth and profit will start falling in..

32. I tire o. What is the meaning of horseband