Awwwww..looks like an old pic though...
Thursday, May 26, 2016
54 comments:
Hahahahahah... Obviously an old one.
ReplyDeleteSleep of life.
DeleteChai!!!!
They are human beings and they get tired just like we do.
DeleteAnd here goes out Prime minister!! Body no be wood.
DeleteUp BRF for president. Eheheh
OK bye
Haha.life goes on.
ReplyDeleteChaiiiiiii Epic shading
ReplyDeleteMy ministo pls sit right
He is obviously tired jare! I can't blame him, person wey dey work suppose rest. Body no be firewood.
DeleteIs that his six packs? Oga Fash ekenekwaam gi ooo!Hehehehehe
ReplyDeleteHahahaha@six pack. Odikwa egwu plus ugwu ebiro d man.
DeleteNo wonder there is no light.
ReplyDeleteBaba don taya
ReplyDeleteHis Pi Pi looks small...
ReplyDeleteBaba don tire, body nor be fire wood.
ReplyDeleteLMAO. Sleeping on duty.
ReplyDeleteAfter a Hard Day's Job...humble
ReplyDeleteI don't know what it is with Nigerians and their obsession with being "humble".
DeleteLOL.
ReplyDelete"shanji " in action.
Lol
ReplyDeleteMan must sleep joor
He's answering nature's call,nah normal thing
ReplyDeleteStella release comments na
ReplyDeleteChisco
ReplyDeleteThis I'd certainly chisco bus.
DeleteHahahahahahahaha! Body no be wood abeg.
ReplyDeleteVery old pic and that's an arik aircraft. I remember this day cos I was a crew member on board.
ReplyDeleteStupid idoitic Arik people, always rescheduling flights Ewus, almost made me miss my sisters wedding...idiot
DeleteThanks your stars u went anon u for hearam today. Devilish people...who asked if u wher a. Crew member!!!
#loads GUN#
Fools @ arik will ki all of u!
Mumu famzer anon 13:40, that is a bus, crew member, fabricator of life, liar oshi
DeleteI think it's BRT bus lol
DeleteAnno stopit
Lmao. I don't know why this "stopit" makes me laugh. Looks like a bus tho. More like ABC bus.
DeleteAm sure mess don escape from him with the way he is sitting.
ReplyDeleteHe has denied he did not say a good government should give light within 6 months. Oya ooo all those gbeborun that said he said so, should bring proof.
I still did not like him because i am paying heavy tax
Oh dear, what is that?
ReplyDeleteThere's no light and he's sleeping.
ReplyDeleteLmao 😁
ReplyDeleteSee his kini
All because of Internet....you realize he is old enough to be your dad? U fit talk about your dad's kini like dat?
DeleteDelete that thing you typed! You people open and talk anything. He is old enough to father you. Show some respect biko.
DeleteFashola dey wear undies/briefs at all? Or its just left to hang and air out "naturally?"(lol)...Cleareyes
Deleteok na.well done staco
ReplyDeleteHahaha... the Lord is your strength Sir!
ReplyDeleteStella really??
ReplyDeleteIs this news??
Warisdis na??
# I'm bored today
Ayeeeee, is that not baba's JTs outline there in the sokoto? The thing no gather at all oh.
ReplyDeleteMake una fear GOD
DeleteHaba!
Lmao!
ReplyDeletelol..see dis really an old pix...looks funny thou
ReplyDeleteLmfao
ReplyDeleteHave been there...
ReplyDeleteLulu guines don turn blog visitor, I see you sis
DeleteI don't know why this photo should be posted.... And someone is saying " sleeping on duty" What duty is carried out in a plane please ? Why shouldn't someone who is tired sleep on a journey ? Do you have any idea the kind of work they do ?
ReplyDeleteThose of you looking under his trousers what do you want to see if he is wearing the right tight boxers ? or you think he's oshiomole ?
All I see na him peperenpe. Dude has got an average size hmmmmm good for him. Too bad I dint do average.
ReplyDeleteYou shouldn't be saying that. It's disrespectful.
DeleteIt's an old pic. That's brt bus
ReplyDeleteI want to walk through the aisle lwkmd. My eyes no go put me for trouble one day.
ReplyDeleteBF baby!
ReplyDeleteIt's called power nap.