Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Woman Who Murdered Husband To Appear in Court Today...

Yewande Oyediran, the lawyer who stabbed her husband,38 year old Oyediran
Ajanaku to death at their Akobo estate home in Ibadan, Oyo state months back will make a court appearance today May 24th where she will be tried for murder.

May the Law takes its course!

34 comments:

1. Na wa. Painful to all parties involved.

1. Very painful something because now nobody wants to know how she suffered abuse or even DV from her late hubby now that he's dead, she should have just left him before it degenerated to all this. Just so sad...

2. Kuins' Cakes N More, Abuja. 08077010809.24 May 2016 at 14:17

Justice has to be served, next time watch your anger.

3. @ Glow, there was no history of domestic violence.

She discovered her husband had a child by another woman and she snapped.

People need to understand in life that for every action there is a consequence.

She had no right to take his life,a life she didn't create.

You are married to someone does not mean you own the person's life.

How can you stab your husband in the neck? A lawyer who should know better? Devilish people everywhere.

4. @ Glow...are you their neighbor or do you live in same house with them to know she suffered abuse and domestic violence from her husband. As if that is enough reason for her to KILL him? It's really mind twisting how if a woman kills her husband, "she must have endured & suffered a lot of abuse" but when a man does same, "he's worse than dirt & should be pounded, grinded, grated, boiled & fried". When did anger & abuse become a defense for committing murder?

5. I don't know about you anon 17:14 but in case of DV, abeg a anything that happens is self defense o. If a man touched me, I will kill him without thinking twice. However, in this case I don't think DV was involved so @glow's point is invalid.

6. I don't know about you anon 17:14 but in case of DV, abeg a anything that happens is self defense o. If a man touched me, I will kill him without thinking twice. However, in this case I don't think DV was involved so @glow's point is invalid.

7. He had a love child and the woman was annoyed cos she co sponsored him abroad and she had had abortions for him that damaged her womb, then u come and go and have child outside ignoring her feelings.....all you men who think u can always do shit and get away with it think twice....at least she is alive in prison while the man is dead....not supporting her but men always do shit to women and think every woman will take it lying low

8. Exactly Whirlwind. Her own case is even worse. Cos she made two attempts and succeeded the second time. Same night oh.. how can u stab a sleeping man and want to argue that u didn't commit murder? There's no way out of this matter. She should get ready to go to jail. Stupid wicked idiot.

2. Hmmmmmm. God take control of our home

3. Chukwu zoba anyi ooo...Amen

4. Amen!... who here follows the Originals? And who else is loving the album 'ANTI'?? Rihanna is bae 😍😘😚

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

5. The only killer in Nigeria that is allowed to cover her face in court which I seems not understand the reason because even the latest killer face is not covered, may be because she is a female lawyer. Hmmmm, women should just learn to leave when it is longer marriage but bondage because the lost could be either way.

1. I'm telling you, she should have just left him!

2. Oh plssss,this is a case of jealousy, not DV. She allowed her anger to get d best out of her. I know them well, so abeg don't speak ill of d poor man.

3. When her picture is everywhere. If she likes she should use damask to cover everywhere, she'll go to jail with her full regalia. Nonsense

6. Wicked soul may you suffer more than what you did to your hubby.

7. Na wa o!
    Abeg she should be severely punished
    That's an act of a devil.

8. I don't know how someone can kill another human. Let her face the music.

9. May she be found guilty and jailed!!!

10. Say No to Domestic Violence!

11. I was beginning to wonder if the case had died down. May the law take its rightful course.

12. Men, when the submission is no longer there, when the thing turn to two-captains-on-a-boat - RUN! No good can come from such woman. I repeat - NO GOOD!!!

1. Idiot submission na yam? U treat a woman anyhow and expect her to submit? Not possible

13. The kind of guilt,Torture and "had I known" this woman must have gone through must be something else.
    I am sure she must have rewound the hands of time over a zillion times. Kai!
    How does one live knowing fully well u killed a man dat used to be ur husband?
    No prison wil equal the Prison walls of her tormented soul.
    May God take evil and temptation far away from us o. Amen.

1. Which guilt? Guilt would have made sense after she stabbed him the first time and he came back home. The second stab was with full intent to hurt him and she succeeded. So which guilt again GW? Did u see her face when she was taken to the crime scene afterwards?? Lord, she looked stoned and unperturbed. She was making foolish gestures like she couldn't be bothered. Very wicked somebody.

14. You killed!!
    You will face the music.
    How do you creep up to a sleeping person and stab them? Don't even go the "self defence" route hun.

Except the first story I read about the murder was incorrect,which I doubt.

1. God will strike her if she ever tried to make that plea of self defence. Arrghhhh!!!

15. Justice must be served

16. Heartless woman