Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wizkid's Son Boluwatife Balogun Turns 5!

Sunday, May 15, 2016

Wizkid's Son Boluwatife Balogun Turns 5!

Boluwatife Balogun was birthed by Sola baby Mama no1..

Boluwatife turned 5 on Friday May 13th and a party was held for him yesterday Saturday May 14th. Daddy Wizkid wasn't in attendance because he isn't in the country but his family members went and repped him well.

Happy Birthday to the fine young man!

Today is Sunday,God bless those who make an effort not to take this post South South.

48 comments:

1. Happy birthday to him

2. Bola nawam chukwu Gozie gi

3. Happy birthday little one ... Long and and prosperity!

4. Boluwatife,meaning how God wants it. So you gbenshed raw,but no be you want pikin,na God want am that way. Isokay!

5. Happi buffday in arrears little boy

6. Hahhahaha..they will surely make it go south.. Happy birthday boy

7. Happy birthday jare better pikin.

8. Wow wiz kid had a son 5yrs ago?

9. The boy is growing very fast. Happy birthday to him

10. I hope the son is now a legitimate child

11. What of the other child he had with a black American woman. Why is he yet to take responsibility for that one also?

1. @James, maybe you can help him with that.

12. Happy birthday Bolu. Cute boy. God bless you.

13. "The enemy of my enemy is my friend". See how you now rush to celebrate everything that concerns Wizkid whether relevant or irrelevant all cause of your bitterness for Linda. May you receive your healing before it is too late.

1. Shut up ur dirty mouth

2. May the good lord punish you for this evil thinking. Who told you she posted cos of hatred. You have only portrayed the bitterness you suffer from. Ewu Gambia

3. Why can't u attention seekers leave this imaginary feud alone? Rest abeg it's Sunday the economy is so hard we need prayers!positivity has never been known to kill,please think positive and find a better way to relieve your stress!

4. Aunty Gboro mi deleru.Go back to where you are coming from but stop at TB joshua. I heard he is doing healing service for nitwits like you. You will be alright!!. Don't bother saying Thank you.

5. Omg,not 2day naaaaa
      Let this two people breath naaaa

6. Sdk Bvz RE the worst of the hypocrisy. It is quite clear that Stella enjoys shading Linda. Everyone knows it. Pretend all U can but it's a fact.

7. Ebony Gold,Mgbeke trying to form posh. you are the hypocrite here. Speak for yourself pls. Who is every one? Them force u read? Why not jump and pass?? Must you talk?? Abeg shift make I see road wish TIFKID a HBD

8. E ebony gold aka nwa Amaka pls respect ur self, bcos u r a hypocrite doesn't mean u shld tag others. Pls face ur problems alone. I knw u may reply insulting urself but dts ur biz. Just sha learn to manage ur multiple personalities properly.

14. "The enemy of my enemy is my friend". See how you now rush to celebrate everything that concerns Wizkid whether relevant or irrelevant all cause of your bitterness for Linda. May you receive your healing before it is too late.

1. Let the healing start with you. Why the bitterness? Who even made you judge?

2. @anon, receive sense!!!!!

15. Hbd handsome. God bless your new age

16. Hbd dear.may u be better and greater than your father.

17. Na wao for you Stella , what happened to wishing David's daughter imade ..Happy birthday too..

18. Happy birthday boy! U are growing into a cute young man even though ur papa na ass-wipe.Stellz,always complaining of post going south like say no be wetin u want in the first place...oya,all u follow follow beefers,d floor is open for y'all...come and roll urselves in d mud.

19. Happy Belated Birthday Bolu,God bless u always

20. Fierce how far?@ james why you carry fire for your head? Did the other mother complain to you? What's your own if bolu is legitimate or not? As the name states,thats how God wanted it... put nuts for garri and drink leave other people with dier wahala... think of how we can make 9ja a better place,so we too won't be afraid to give birth cos of no funds. My 2cent!!! Oya fierce gv me pin na beg l dey beg o

21. 5years? Wow.
    Happy birthday cutie,Grow and make your parents proud.

Number 2 ke? So the number 1 was true after all? Wizziiikidddddd!
    Hmmmmmmm.

22. Is now your turn to bring wizkid gist here every now and then....ma'am stella, I take 4 ' o'clock eye they look you oo

23. Which South South Stella Kork? This boy didn't choose how he'll come. God did. Forget the lousy comments people post.

Happy birthday Bolu. God bless you.

24. Hapi bday lil one i

25. Hapi bday lil one.

26. Happy birthday boy wiz

But wait Oh na nau now 5

27. Stella wetin be "south south", I beg explain o

28. Stella wetin be "south south", I beg explain o