Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wife Tells Court That Her Hubby Bed Wets..

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Wife Tells Court That Her Hubby Bed Wets..

A businesswoman, Juliana Okoli, on Tuesday told a Jikoyi Customary Court in Abuja that she was tired of living with her husband because “he bed wets’’. 

Juliana made this known when she testified in a divorce petition before the court. “I am tired of living in the same house with him because he always bed wets. “When he wakes up in the middle of the night and is feeling cold because of the urine on the bed, he places my cloths on the urine to protect himself from the cold,’’ she said. 

She also said that her husband was a drunk. “My husband is also a drunk; whenever he drinks, he bed wets even many more times before morning and when I talk to him about it, he starts beating me.

“He sometimes chases me and our children out of the house in the middle of the night.’’ She also said: “my husband has left all the financial responsibility of the family to me; he does not even know how much the children are paying as school fees. “Even the house we are living in, I built it with my money. “Whenever he wants to drink and has no money, he would just walk into my shop beat me up, destroy my show glass, take my money and run away.’’ 

The complainant prayed the court to grant the divorce and give her custody of her children. 

Okoli, an electrician, denied most of the allegations, but admitted that “I don’t urinate on the bed all the time, only sometimes. HUH?YOU EVEN AGREED?

“I also give my children money sometimes; just yesterday, I gave them N2,000 for their school fees.’’ The President of the court, Labaran Gusau, advised Okoli to settle with his wife, and adjourned report of settlement or hearing in the case till May 16.
 vanguard report.

54 comments:

1. The woman should have covered the man's shame. That's why she is his wife.

Anyway hatred has found its way into the woman's heart and from all what she said above, the man is merely a sperm donor and worse a deadbeat (at least he married her).

2. He has a spirit wife simple.

3. 2k for school fees got me rolling on the floor with laughter...

4. Cynhams the memo is the wife wants a divorce.

5. @cynhams cover what na? Do you know how long she's been covering his shame? She's fed up and she wants out. Should she remain there and die?

6. Cynhams what do you mean 'at least he married her'? So we should clap for him?
      Who is covering her shame?
      2k for school fees that got me rolling on the floor with laughter

7. ๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ na wa ooo! What some pple are enduring all in the name of marriage ehn. See him even saying he bed wets sometimes.๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜ฒ

8. Hahahahhahaha as you even accept small , he mean say that bed don die be that.. Nah only you dey bed wet , beat woman... This one reach for divorce ooh

9. Madam Stella ! U Don chop my comment or use am coon soup. You will later come out in few weeks and type tiny feet.

10. Ah cover shame ke! On top beating? This man is a fool. 2000 for school fees??? I laugh!

11. Cynham just bloody fuck off...its women with your mentality who stay in abusive marriages till hey kill them.....mumu, did u read where he is an alchoholic and beats her? Shame on you

2. Why must the wife tell the court that her husband bed wet? Can't we cover our husband's loop holes?

1. She doesn't see him as a husband again n that loop holes can earn her the divorce so why will she cover it? One can't get divorce with a worried free affair or come to court n say you don't want to say the problem in the open. Divorce is very very dirty n nasty

2. Abegii
      Cover wetin kwanu?
      He's not just an atole but he's fantastically irresponsible
      School fees na 2k for which school?

3. Lookatew!...
      That's why most of you will keep on dying in the name of marriage!,.

4. Cover up and die there abi? That's what is killing you people in your so called marriages, Tiwa Savage syndrome....the woman said she's tired, make she nor run? SMH for you

5. Thats the ish...women blame men, men blame women.
      Up till now, no one knows why my ex and i broke up cos i just kept quiet about the whole thing. Reason being that i wouldnt want people i know to look at her with twisted lens afterwards.
      Btw, didnt she say for better for worse? Now cos he wets the bed she wants to run...these girls aint loyal

6. Na really Tiwa savage syndrome. As queen and boss has said. Na imm dey kill many women for marriage. She is doing both husband and wife duties,is she not a human being. She say she no wan marry again and she is telling d court why.

7. Tuscany, you miss the point. She's not divorcing him because he bedwets but because the marriage has broken down irretrievably and that was one of the point to prove it.

It is obvious the bedwetting is as a result of excessively drinking. He doesn't want to stop drinking, he doesn't want to be responsible so the woman so come and go and kill herself and die away? Lol

8. Why waste time to go to crt?i go just arrange myself find one sweet bobo to cool my temper and get a separate room.why will I waste money to go and divorce?women should learn to take things easy.apart from concrete proof of adultery I no get time.life is too short and sweet meen.and guys are hot.

9. Why waste time to go to crt?i go just arrange myself find one sweet bobo to cool my temper and get a separate room.why will I waste money to go and divorce?women should learn to take things easy.apart from concrete proof of adultery I no get time.life is too short and sweet meen.and guys are hot.

3. Hahahahahaha...
    Okwu onye anuruma!...he pays 2k for his children school fees indeed!...
    Useless men everywhere!...

1. That 2k got me rolling with laughter like wtf? Very useless somebody....tueh!

2. I think he meant 200k. Kikikikiki

3. Cynhams you are right, the woman shouldn't forget that that is the father of her children. Tomorrow if they starts taunting her children for their father's bed-wetting she should take it well

4. All these poverty divorce that wont go away from us.

The man is a drunk. A drunk will always bed wet everytime.

So school fees is now N2,000.00 and you are happy saying it. BROKE ASS MAN

5. Did he say #2000 for school fee? SMH

6. Atole fisu fisu. Weak bladder and on top of that e still de drink. He is finished.

7. Don't you just love divorce drama๐Ÿ˜Š

8. 2k for school fees got me on the floor...

That been said, please can parents start sending their kids to good schools.. I was in a certain area yesterday and saw just a single room, outside it says day care, kg1-2, nursery, ,pry 1-6, register now.. It was just a single building. More like a sitting room. And all this students are in single room.. I think on Sundays they use that place for church because I saw a church banner in from of the building also. Like a small church or something.

How can you have day care, kg, nursery and primary students in one room?? Yeah it was a little spacious but what the hell..

Government needs to start going round and closing up such school. I wonder why people send their kids to such placea. All buildings that don't have school structures should be closed down.

1. Government seriously needs to take this up.It is now too much.

2. Hehehe! Maybe that's the 2k school he's referring to!

9. Hmmm..this is bad anyway,but the wife should ave covered that loop hole..and see d fool too,he agreed of doing such act..wayre man.

Also,u said,u paid 2k for sch fees,do you mean bal of the fee or PTA dues cuz all na sch fee.#lol#

Mc pinky

1. Cover wetin? That is lying by omission, and why should she lie when she is seeking divorce, and is she supposed to lie under oath?

10. That's how these shameless people bed wet up and down feeling superior to others.

11. Dirty eeboh I people bed wetters everywhere you go...

1. Kwakwakwakwa...
      This made me laugh so hard!.,.
      Lwkmd!...
      OMG!,,,

2. E fit be James wey dey go annon to cuss out eebohs o! Lmao.
      Bv Debz.

12. Buhahahaha....
    2,000 naira for school fees.
    The man is clueless,useless and an unfit parent.

13. But come ooo..why on earth will a man bedwet..lafin seriosly.which means,he wl be dreaming he is using the toilet right.

Just like a friend of mine,the guy dey poo for house when drunk

Mc pinky

14. Ochi o hahahahahahaahah N2K hahahahahahahahaha

Ndi mmanya hahahahhahahahahahahahahahah

Make the man no kill her one day o.

N2,000 for school fees? hahahakikikiki some men eh.

15. Hahahahaha..... This people sef. “I don’t urinate on the bed all the time, only sometimes. Lol.

16. You see am... broke ass nigger.
    Another useless man.
    Is that we start naming and shaming all this lazy broke ass violent good for nothing men.

17. Woman flee biko.his Bukata is too much,from being a dead beat dad to being a drunk and a 'piss piss for body'
    Lol@i gave her #2000 for the children's school fee.
    In his mind he has done well.

18. some men are so useless , you wonder wether the quality of men dropped since after fathers like mine. I just commit my sons to the hands of God. God should just mold them to be useful to themselves and their families in Jeseus name amen. meanwhile I found out that men do bed wet , but mostly those that have illnesses like diabetes and incontinence or may be infection . so please they should be pitied rather than mocked. its an bodily defect.

19. Can the wife buy adult pampers for the man...๐Ÿ˜†It only means she now have more children to wear pampers for๐Ÿ˜‚