Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday -In House News.

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Wednesday -In House News.

Hmmm......Hmmmm...Hmmmm!!

lol

............................................................................................................

WORD FOR TODAY.

Oh Lord,your word says that you shall bless those that bless us and curse those who curse us..so shall it be!..AMEN.

..............................................................................................................

CAKE BAKER NEEDED TO BAKE FOR MY WOMAN

I'm writing to request for a cake baker in Lagos whose services are of quality yet, not cut-throat price to bake a birthday cake for my woman whose birthday comes up this Sunday, May 15th.
I'll love the preferred baker to be able to deliver the cake on Sunday morning at an address to be provided once terms are agreed and deal concluded.
I can be reached via WhatsApp/phone number: 08072315057

............................................................................................................

SERIOUS RETAILERS WANTED.
Thank you stella for this platform.
I am a personal shopper/Wholesaler based in the UK. I am looking for more SERIOUS retailers who buy women's clothing and accessories in bulk to resell.
Please contact me on bbm  53207AC8  to discuss further and get details to our instagram page. People who are looking to start this line of business also encouraged to contact me.
Note: I source for trendy and unique items.
Once again, thank you Stella. chop keez

Who has new Quality female Items for sale??
I have been a stay at home mum since I lost my job few months ago, I have a baby that is 7months old as well. I am sooo tired of staying at home doing nothing so I have decided to do business while I still apply for job. I would love to connect with that BV who wants to sell her items (female wears , shoes, slippers, under wears ) as I intend to open a boutique or any BV who is into wholesale of quality female wears(NEW) and of good quality to contact me‎. I can be reached on 08133580810 and 2B1C5B11.
Thanks in anticipation.

OLORI FOOTWEAR HAS NEW STOCK

Hello people how una? I am here again with my portable Jelly sandals.. please I need your patronage. It's quite durable, tested and trusted. I sell wholesale and retail and it can be delivered anywhere across Nigeria. Delivery fee applies. My location is lagos. They come in sizes 37 to 41 and this time, the sizes are accurate so all those with uncle Sam feet(big), lament no more cos I gat just what you want.. 
I can be reached via oloricutegal@gmail.com or 08027931175 on whatsapp and also go check out some more stuff on my Facebook page @olori bata... thanks and God bless you... Default smile Oya call now now o!

PROPERTY FOR SALE IN ABIA
A landed property for sale,situated at Umuahia Abia state,is up for sale. Price is one hundred and twenty million. Price is negotiable. The numbers to call are:08063560916,08037744620. Interested persons or companies should call the aforementioned numbers

BALLERS BOX IN STOCK AND GIVEAWAY
Thinking about gift items for your man? We want you to think about David Baller. The David Baller brand is out to carter for the needs of the man who loves his style simple, yet, very classy.

There are a wide array of designs to choose from in the Ballers' Boxes. Each box contains 1 Neck Tie, 1 Pocket Square, 1 Pair of Socks and 1 Boutonniere. There's also a box containing just Boutonnieres for those whose men are huge fans of suits.

Also, if considering gifts for your groomsmen, it could be customized with your preferred picture and write-up to suit your taste.

You can place order through the site www.davidballer.com.ng or through Whatsapp 08133624854

Then, I have this blue shoe (top) for giveaway preferably to a student who's here in Uyo(anyone can apply however but please be resident in Uyo). Its a size 44 Zara Shoes and has never been worn

LAPTOP AND PHONE FOR SALE
The Laptop is a Toshiba brand, I bought it for 105,000 naira but since I have used it, I want to sell it for 50,000 naira. 

The Samsung S3 phone is still very neat even though I have used it for quite some time. I bought it for 64,500 but I want to sell it for 35,000 naira.

If you are interested in buying the laptop or the phone, please call or send a message to 08135275893.

BRAND NEW BLACKBERRY PASSPORT FOR SALE
I have a brand new BlackBerry Passport for sale.  
Colour black. 
Serious buyers can mail me at this address. 
Shelovestotravel7@gmail.com
*Serious buyers only. Please,  this is not a Sagem phone. ;) 

BIRTHDAY CAKE GRATITUDE

Special thanks to yelash cakes, for the yummy, fingerlicking cake sent down to my crib for my Birthday.
It was a sight to behold, beautiful  very tasty and creamy. The kids in church couldnt take thier hands of it.
Yelash cake is nice and true to thier words... Thank you so much for being part of my day.
Bv's please patronize them for all your creamy cakes, and thier delivery is on point too..Please contact them on,
08188636751 YELASH CAKES.

SAMSUNG GALAXY S6 EDGE+ FOR SALE
Please i have a Samsung galaxy s6 edge+ for sale.  Its relatively new as its been used for just a month and was not used in Nigeria. It goes for 155k and slightly negotiable.  Interested buyer should send a mail to alexxyben@yahoo.com
Shoki will follow immediately after i sell it. 

Appreciation for Solar Powerbank
Dear Stella, 
I can't thank you enough for helping me with the free advert of my power bank. May God bless and prosper you more!    
Thank you BV's for Patronage.                                                               
 Shoki:  
2450154789563349 -Mtn                
2893718646241711- Mtn                                  
601924653196508 -Etisalat 

Small chops training
Good day Bvs, please I'm in need of someone to coach me on small chops and cocktail drinks for a token. Please I want to start up something and only have a token to offer for it . I'm in Benin and can be contacted on this no 08168451994. Thank you and God bless

MAKE UP GIVEAWAY

Don't miss out in the ongoing price slash on makeup for all occasions. I'm based in lagos and I'm also available to travel.with the right makeup no one is ugly. To get a lovely facebeat call or whatsapp me on 08082590886           
  I will be doing a free makeover for the chief bridesmaid of brides that are getting married from this month till December. 

HOUSE NEEDED FOR RENT
 In need of a room and parlor, toilet, kitchen and bathroom self contained in Surulere or Aguda axis... Budget 200-250k a year... Please I won't mind being contacted directly by house owner so i can avoid agency n commission fees...
  Please call 08066197627
   Thank you very much Stella..

Wedding Decorators Needed ASAP!
Hello Stella,
Hope you having a good day? Please help post this if I'm not late in sending it in.
I'm in need of wedding venue decorators in Abuja airport road axis. Interested persons can reach me on whatsapp with pictures of your work, then we negotiate further. My number is 07031301832(whatsapp only please no calls)
God bless Stells for this free platform.

AQUARIUM AS GIFT
I have this two types of aquarium for sale at a very cheap prices contact me on whatsapp 08034214305 or bbm 58C42477 for details and more pictures.

Children's Day CARNIVAL In Jos

cake baker needed
I'm writing to request for a cake baker in Lagos whose services are of quality yet, not cut-throat price to bake a birthday cake for my woman whose birthday comes up this Sunday, May 15th.
I'll love the preferred baker to be able to deliver the cake on Sunday morning at an address to be provided once terms are agreed and deal concluded.
I can be reached via WhatsApp/phone number: 08072315057

VACANCY
Hi Stella,
There is a recent vacancy for a headmaster/headmistress in a school in port Harcourt. The required qualification is a B.Ed and at least 5years teaching experience. Also a computer teacher is needed. The qualification is a B.Ed. Please only qualified candidates should send their CV to me at gracina_4real@yahoo.com
Thanks.

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE

Hello, I have beautiful female sandals and shoes for sale, size 38-41 as well as  pre walker sandals for babies. Ranging from 3-18momths old  Interested blog visitors can contact me on 08032426691. SHOKI: MTN 0138591110025441, 0443993533949725. AIRTEL: 0827780612445045. ETISALAT: 540316851380433, 543345474348369. Thank you. 

God bless you 

FOR SALE
Hi Stella, I hail o
I have Sex in the city LOVE and LUST collection for sale.. those that have used it can testify of its nice fragrance!.. it comes with 4mini perfumes, 4 lotion mini lotion(which can rubbed at night to smell nice all night) and 1 Maxi perfume.. it goes for #5000
I stay in Anambra state and I can be reached on 08170267794.

Thank you!

RE-HAPPY BIRTHDAY JENNIFER OBIOKOYE

Hello queen of blog, thanks a bunch for featuring me on your blog on Sunday (8th of may) which was my birthday. God bless you so much. Attach are some pictures I took that day. I must confess I had so much fun. Thank you so much.

Vacancy:
Marketers/ Sales Executives urgently wanted in a reputable manufacturing company at Ojo Lagos state. interested candidates should send an email to dawnhouseholds@gmail.com. Salary and commission inclusive.

PERSONALISED TOWELS
Hello everyone, add a touch of personality to your bathroom or make bath times more fun for kids by getting our soft and cosy 100% cotton towels personalised to your taste for your wedding souvenirs, birthday souvenirs, special gift, kids personalise towels, bride and groom special personalise towels, companies personalise towels and different personalise items for party souvenirs all in different sizes. Contact on bbm: 7bc68e4a, call/text/whatsApp 08126476648.

GET YOUR SEXINESS BACK
Ladies, its time to get your sexiness back on. Contact us dealers of original latex waist trainers, corsets, hip and butt lifters, butt pads, breast enhancers, arm shapers, postpartum belts, pregnancy support, slimming cream, wraps, face shapers and lots more. We offer quality discounts for wholesale buyers too. Call or whatsapp 08098099970, bbm: 5C349570. 

And in the spirit of Sdk, we would be delivering free of charge for bv's anywhere in the country this month of May.

SHOE FOR SALE

Hello Darling BVNs and SDK 1 of Nigeria. I have a beautiful pair o heels for sale. Never been worn. Got it for 8k but I will sell for 5k(not negotiable). It's a size 38/ size 5. Location is Lagos. Contact 08101820427,08099007531. Thanks.

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE
Hello my award winning SDK
Shout out to all my bvs that have been patronizing me,God bless you all.
Your unique and fashionable UK made jelly sneakers is still available.
Rainy season is here again,don't worry about the shoe to wear when it rains.
With your jelly sneakers,you are always good to go.it can be worn with casuals,office wears and trendy ladies dresses.

Available at both wholesale and retail prices,delivery charges apply.
Call or WhatsApp 08163084316 to place your order now.

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED
I am in need of a clean self contained
/ miniature flat around Maryland,  Allen/Opebi/Ikeja axis or around Illupeju/palmgroove, Anthony /gbagada area.
My budget is 450K max. Please contact me on 08027522373.

VACANCY
A kitchen Assistant is needed urgently at a restaurant /bar located in Ajah.
Must be an igbo gal.
Salary is 15000 with free accommodation.
Contact the manager 07031860291
Thanks dearest Stella

HOUSE FOR RENT IN MBANO CAMP, OYIGBO
Good day my people, I have a  two bedroom flat to rent at Mbano camp Oyigbo, Rivers state at a very affordable price.
For enquiries contact:
Cheers!!!

APPRECIATION TO AMAZING CAKES AWKA

‎Big heartfelt appreciation goes to Amazing Cakes akwa.. 
I saw her no on the blog and called her for my birthday cake and she made an awesome cake,it was beautiful and d taste was yummy too and her price is also affordable.Bvs in Anambra and Awka should PLEASE patronise her,you honestly would not regret it....Her no is 08038686737

APPRECIATION
Good Day Stella,
Trust you had a great day.
I want to say a BIG THANK YOU,for putting up my advert (PLEA FOR PATRONAGE ON "PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP ARTIST") I was overwhelmed when i saw it.
This is to show how much i appreciate your kind gesture.
God Bless you real good.

CHEAP FARMLAND IN ABUJA (KWALI)
What a good job you doing on your blog. We have cheap farmland available at Kwali Area Council Abuja which comes with a Right of Occupancy. Its 1 Hectare and goes for 1.560,000 Naira

We also have a very clean2 bedroom flat and a self contain for rent in Kubwa

If you're interested you can call 08036123996: 07051102910. Thank you so much Stella

PERSONAL DRIVER NEEDED

I am in dire need of a personal driver. The person should reside in surulere or around surulere (yaba, ojuelegba, costain, orile). A valid drivers license is very important. Working from Mondayto Friday. Salary is 30,000. Interested persons should please send their CV tononye.uju@gmail.com.

Thank you very much.

TRAVEL AND TOUR SERVICES
Good day to you Mrs Stella. I enjoy reading your blog. I have a travel agency and we deal in Ticketing/Reservations/Visa processing (PLS WE DONT ISSUE VISAS) for Intending travelers. You can reach us on 09053384001

Thank you

1 WEEKS SKILLS ACQUISITION TRAINING
The Nigerian woman is fast becoming aware about the hazardous effects of toxic chemicals and are paying close attention to what they ingest and even apply on the skin. More and more people are now looking for natural and organic skincare products to replace conventional ones in the stores because they work in synergy with our skin structure to correct existing skincare problems,produces more visible results, contains active ingredients which are readily available for the skin to recognize and utilize and free from toxins!.

Join my ongoing exclusive online class and learn the secrets they've been hiding from you all Egyptian cream,half caste,Pink lip balm,stretch mark,knuckles,hot chocolate,toning cream,body polishing butter&Carrot face cream for all natural lightening and whitening hyper pigmented, sun burnt skin e.t.c and be your own BOSS.
*Gate Fee* 5000
Feel free to buzz for more info on Whatsapp/call 08033757614..You are what you put on your skin!!

(The first two bvs to contact me is free).

CAKE BAKER NEEDED IN ANAMBRA STATE
please i am in need of a baker in Anambra state to make cupcakes and deliver to my bestie on Sunday as her birthday is on Sunday... i have a budget of 3k. please you can reach me via this number 08066500956. thanks

JOB PLACEMENT

Good day Mad‎ame Stella, 
       Thanks for this great opportunity may God bless you immensely. Please kindly post this on in house news.

Experience bartender needed urgently at Xovar Lounge. We are looking for a bartender who is experienced at mixing cocktails and great at hospitality, a bartender that will help build the business. Thanks

for more info visit our website: Xovar.ng or call Precious- 07063436830

Accommodation for Corps Members posted to Abakaliki
Copers weee ooooo........ wah.... we we we...... wa wa wa.
Congratulations to all the batch A 2016 corp members. we welcome all
the corp members posted to Abakaliki  metropolis. one of the major
challenges facing someone in new environment is the problem of
guidance.  in order not to be stranded , we have made available
accommodations for corps members at affordable price at strategic
locations closed to the urban center where most of the PPAs are. call
James on 07032947592, 08058618018. Once again, welcome on board to a
new home away from home. weeee oooooo...... wa oooo...

Signing out..
SDK

250 comments:

1. In house news is here
    Kųru m Maka ezé😬😬😬

1. I just had to comment cos that toshiba laptop and S3 seller cracked me up real bad. Pls forget the amount you bought them....laptops n fones depreciate in value over time. Your S3 is 5k tops n toshiba 20k tops. Do a market survey before coming to IHN to be made a mockery of.

2. Plz can someone bless me with an airtel card 1k to sub. My Mb is almost gone 150mb remaining, and this is wat keeps me busy since ve nt gotten a job yet.

3. Pls o, who knows any good soap, cream, etc I can use in clearing dark spots from the legs, it's been there for like 8 to 9 years now and I feel embarrassed about it most times, I got it when I went for grandma's burial, all this village insects etc. Pls ooo, so that I can rock my hot body very well. I don't need what will bleach me, pls help out.

4. Any drama??
      Will be waiting.

5. Birthday gal your pics are fine, hbd more grease to your elbow.

6. What a blessed day. Thank you Lord for everything.

7. Samsung s3 for 35k????, u never ready to sell.. people will come on dis blog to buy something ridiculously cheap but if they want to sell it's another story, bros/sis even s4 will not sell at that price my friend sold her s5 for 35k... please dash someone if you can't sell 15k

8. Loaded one mtn..
      Woman dat asked 4 kero 2cook noodles 4her child, read ur comment yesterday n felt bad, im sorry i cussed u

9. Omasiri are u serious? Abeg if that seller go sell the laptop for 20k I want buy cos I seriously need a laptop right now...seller abeg you sell for that amount?

10. Happy birthday sugar plum, you said u won't send ur pictures in and u didn't right? God is watching you in HD...will definitely turn up at urs after work.

2. IHN IS HERE... GOD BLESS THE GIVERS AND THE RECEIVERS! AMEN!!

3. Today is a great day!
    Godbless all the givers.
    Stella Hi-five‎ ðŸ™‹‎.

4. I am really unhappy. But it is well................

1. Who break ur heart ni. You better save up to buy ursef a fone o. Go and learn gele, b4 one month, if u tie for people at the rate of 5hbor 1k, u ll have a lil savings to get u a fone

2. Don't worry, have faith

3. You are the phone beggar right? You are pathetic

4. Aww Layo cheer up...
      Would you like to share with me?
      Hope you got the phone...

5. Please u owe ursef 1st to be happy.
      Wish I cud be ere for u.
      Just be happy. Please dear. Thanks

6. Y are u unhappy? Better go gbensh any rich dude so dat u can raise money to buy yourself a phone!

7. Haba.. Havent u gotten d fone yet?

8. Kwakwakwakwa... U are unhappy because of fon? That's what u get when u have this sense of entitlement that because u begged on sdk,u must get it! Economy is harsh. Manage d one u are using for now.

5. Dear Nwamaka.

What the anonymous said yesterday about you was truth.. Just to add, stop living a fake life on this blog. I'm always a cool SheMale, until am being awoke.

Just to add...

1). You have tribal mark on your face
    2). You are fat. (Always here forming diet coach smh)
    3). I don't want to share your pics to BVNs.
    4). Be truthful for once. Don't force yourself to belong.

Ps.... If you insist we are lying, say anymore lies on this blog and watch me act.

1. Bring it on baby. Send pictures to Stella.

2. Please act abeg I hate boasting without action's.

3. Pls just shut up and be useful. Is it ur blog? Or ur lie?

4. Wow, so NWA Amaka lies???... I don't want to believe that
      I just feel she have a rather awkward sense of humour

5. I thinks she has been featured on this blog before and she doesn't look anywhere close to your discription above.

Oh well..

6. Attention seeking imbecile, wasted sperms, go and die!

If she has tribal marks is it on your face! For the record, nwaamaka is a beautiful to behold, without facial marks and a curvy lady. If nwaamaka is fat them omoni oboli is yokozuna na. Idiots everywhere

7. Sharap!
      Mind your damn business.

8. You think she is fake? You live in the same house with her. So her pictures tells you that she is fake. Let me help all of you. Her instagram is @ olorisalman And @belshapress. I added her up on bbm and she is as open as a book. She is definitely not an Ibo person. If she had something to hide I don't think she will be putting up her pictures on bbm knowing that a lot of you added her up. People like you are the real fake ones. I will keep buying her case because she is not the only lair here.

9. "Was truth" get a life sadist. Killing yourself over someone who doesn't give a shit about you. Jobless mofo! Get busy with your life.

10. Blog buster is Money Maker's Wife again, I swear. Leave Nwamaka alone.

11. We've noticed you. Run along kid.

12. Make una leave our Nwa Amaka alone ooo.... Abeg I dey knock your door on IG.... Open up!!!

13. E Ebonygold, Nwa Amaka is igbo, from Anambra State, married to a guy from Delta State. She is fat too and short but facially ok. Nwa Amaka I'm neither of the people trying to decode you but please if you have been deceiving people about your real identity, it's time you stopped. Nobody really cares who you are Ndidi Amaka. Stop stalking yourself with different IDs and anonymous, You are not that important.
      PS: don't evencome and lie here

6. Some pple can give yeye excuse for their actions, Infact nobody even ask her o, she said right from secondary school she has alwz wantd to be a baby mama b4 been married and that she went on her knees to tell God nd God grantd her wish, na so everybody just dey look her, does it make sense?

1. E no concern you. Face ur own ship

2. It doesn't to you and I, but priorities differ. Being a baby mama might be what makes her feel fulfilled :)

3. If you ask me, na who I go ask?

7. Some pple can give yeye excuse for their actions, Infact nobody even ask her o, she said right from secondary school she has alwz wantd to be a baby mama b4 been married and that she went on her knees to tell God nd God grantd her wish, na so everybody just dey look her, does it make sense?

8. All I see is olori's rubber sandals! These very designs are cute for days.

9. N mtn barred me for tryg dem shoki.. lol

10. Big and beaute11 May 2016 at 14:02

So last year I started feeling discomfort in my throat, I feel like there's a chunk of food in my throat,pains,dryness, burning sensation etc, doctors said it's acid reflux and iv been taking my meds. So early this year it started getting serious, I was told to see the ENT, he asked me to go do an endoscopy test which cost 85k at clinix health care,i don't have or know whr to get that kind of money so iv just been managing it. For some weeks now my throat Wil just suddenly close up and I can't breath or talk when it happens,it has happened several times in d past weeks, it's giving me sleepless night as I dnt know wht to do or even have money to run the test,so much discomfort in my throat.before it gets out of hand someone please assist me with the money to run the test, I have proofs. then,has anyone experience this?is there any natural remedy that can help?

1. Sorry. Had reflux Last year but it went away on it's only after medicines failed.

2. Coconut oil since it can cure everything. Lol

3. If you are in Abuja, Endoscopy Test is cheaper in National Hospital

4. you have got cancer of the throat. you can try MECURE @ Oshodi for the Endoscopy & stop kissing for now

5. No sickeness way person go say e get way nwamaka never get bf.

6. No sickeness way person go say e get way nwamaka never get bf.

7. Anon run from Facebook lovers

11. So Sylvia nduka wan snatch ruthymilano's husband. Na wa o

1. Sylvia nduka and her wannabe life.
      The hustle 4 a white husband no be here ooh.
      Ruthymilano dey follow her dey do bff naa.
      Off to instagram

2. Portable v waiiiit for me

12. So Sylvia nduka wan snatch ruthymilano's husband. Na wa o

13. So Sylvia nduka wan snatch ruthymilano's husband. Na wa o

14. Chai............... See phones for sale. baba God pls pick up my call.

1. Ure a funny person....

2. Please yansh down somewhere.
      You have a fone,u are looking for who 2 give you an extra one.
      If sdk blog no dey nko?

15. Just here to read comments from those who fight on faceless blog.

16. For the first time, I tried winning a recharge card and it has already been used as at 1:01pm, nawa oo, you people are tooo fast

1. Don't even bother..they use it before bringing it here..then go under anon or their other ids to claim they loaded. Na today???

2. 1.01 ke!... Dahz late na

17. Any good place to hangout in te afternoon owerri?

18. jennifer obi okoye u r a pretty girl i no come know who be u for the pix again sef,they will soon come for ur head on this blog.

19. Last?

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

20. Ihn don land.

Good luck to the buyers and sellers.

21. TGW you dropped a comment for stella inside wendy williams post but made it look like you were referring to wendy..I have seen that same comment before under anon somewhere on this post.so it is true what people say about you going anon?I may be wrong but the concidence is too much since i saw the anon first last week and saw yours today,i might have said the anon copied you but now i have to say you copied the anon or its you.pls repent its not good.

1. You should be the one to repent
      From tghw case mrs comments observer.

2. Be useful biko. You people should stop this bickering. Allow Stella to point it out herself.

3. Leave matter for Mathias like. She is 2faced we all know

4. Keep fooling yourself!
      I'm sure she won't waste her comment on you...efulefu!

5. Hahahhaa...And u call ur self her friend..u trolls are simply obsessed with tgw. Is it ur anon??

6. I don't understand this at all, is it that you people just like to create a bridges where there are no rivers on this blog?

7. Tgw is something else please change, you don't abuse or reply curses under your post yet run under people's own and help them to abuse 'moron', idiot' and all. Under Teebillz post you even called him monkey ebiliekwe. You are too beautiful for this, change your personality

8. Ideato,get a life u bitch!!
      Keep licking nwamaka's ass
      She is the fake one here.
      Idiot

9. Nwunye G does not send any of you!...
      If you like,forge different stories about her,she Choptas not!...
      Anonymous,you are a bastard!...

22. Wednesday is indeed beautiful!

I have been Missing in Action.. 25th is my birthday and its loading ....

23. Blah blah blah blah blah..I want to say something...but I have forgotten

24. God bless the givers and receivers.
    God bless me.
    Sdkb rocks
    Sdk bvn are the rockers
    Stella is the rock
    Le boo is the rocket.

Em Jay darling howdy
    Lafresh, I must come on dat day.
    Mummy sinach hope no hang over
    And you my Italian sweetheart hope U are good.
    And You, yes you

Live and let's live......

25. Long live SDK and SDK blog!

26. Used Samsung 6edge from the usa is BTW 200 to 300d you can even get for 150 depend on how clean it is,well packed with all the accesories people are selling off over there to gt the new s7 and you are calling 155k how is that even possible.
    What is with the flower head band trend I see girls with?
    Birthday girl is pretty but that your friend on pink abi red Na pure yimu.
    Nice one olo ri feet.
    What else??

1. Don't mind all this fone sellers,coming to SDK to sell fone like they r doing r favour to d buyers. Well it's none of my biz. People will still fall 4 n buy. Me I know my way to ikeja computer village if I need r fone. Sellers tearing buyers pocket in SDK since 1820. Mtcheeew.

27. Hello Jeniffer Obiokoye Happy belated bday. Please that tall glass of chocolate with the white Tshirt in your picture, is he single? that picture got me feeling some type of way.

28. Room, palour, kitchen, toilet and bathroom for 200- 250k?? In surulere.. Oh well I'm sure you will see in places like orile, Ijesha or some building about to fall off in those overly crowded areas of surulere .. That amount mentioned there wouldn't even get a self contain an OK environment, not to talk about a good environment

And why is it that most of you want to cut off agents?? Aren't those ones suppose to eat or make money?? Oh well....

29. Welcome ihn I love u all please help me manage this small shoki arrh
    For all of u who has been a source of encouragement to me during my tryin time thnks alot.
    To u bv nwa amaka thanks sis may God continually bless u.

1. @ platinum...oshe, I loaded the two outta freestyle ooo. Make una de put d shoki for comment section biko.

2. IHN
      Lovely shoes
      Boring day
      Space booked*brb

3. Uwc,even though I didn't use d any of the card you sent. God will guide and protect you,Amen.

Miss Biko

4. IHN
      Lovely shoes
      Birthday girl you look good,God bless ya new age
      Boring day
      Space booked*brb

30. With the rate of Domestic violence uin the air, I want to suggest that every lady should send screenshots or links of domestic violence stories to their "intended husband" and watch his reaction.

If he says things like "women can nag and be annoying" sometimes - RUN.

If he condones or shows empathy with the ABUSER in any form - RUN

If he is silent with his reply - FLEE!

P.S That he cursed the ABUSER and showed sympathy for the ABUSED doesn't guarantee 100% that he won't perpetrate domestic violence. Keep praying that God shouldn't let your love be blind.

And finally, ladies, it is not "sweet" that your man has NEVER become angry with you or while you are there. Learn what he does when he is at his "maddest" moment before you say Yes to FOREVER.

May our lives not be cut short by the devil and his instruments.

31. IHN is the koko
    My helper, where are you biko?
    Locate me too pls let me testify

1. This prolly abi trolly of a thing, do you know you can be very annoying? Someone asked you to drop your contact and you see it as hard work, u are hungry but feeling too big to drop your contact, out of shame or what?Maybe all these while, you use to pose as a big madam in this blog that's why you find it difficult to drop your contact, who get time to de go your profile to contact you.
      Pls use d exit door.

32. BVN pls help me judge this matter o
    I got. Talking to one of my frnds on Facebook and he said he wld like to knw me and all. We got talking, I noticed that am always cold which he also complained about. Naturally I am a talkative! But am always cold when talking to this guy.
    So today he called and was saying I was d last person he thought of before going to bed and when he woke up I am the first person on his mind. I was like that's cool. Then he asked are u a slim girl? I said no I am chubby he said ok.
    He asked again do u have big bum I said am well endowed. Then he asked where is the best part of your body? And I said ... I love every part of my body.
    He was just Tryna force me to say with my breast of my bum which I am not comfortable with. I still insisted on me liking every part of my body! Fiam... He said I am too difficult !
    Difficult how? Coz I didn't mention Ass or breast?
    Pls have I done something wrong????

1. D guy just wanna fuck naa, abi u no code?

2. You have excess time, so you don't know how to use your delete button? Maybe you are already in love sha

3. And what is wrong in mentioning ass and breast?...
      Pretender!...

4. Run for your life. He wants your tooto only.

5. You better use your tongue to count your teeth and forget him.

Next time, he will be requesting for your nude pix just to confirm.

6. You have interesting friends

7. Block him ASAP! He is a perv...d next is to ask for nude pix and this one he is already preaching love to u,u won't know when u dial d devil's number by sending him nude. I am guessing u have enough pix on ur fb so so he should know if u are slim/chubby and endowned or not frm d pix. Asking u all those rubbish questions again is d format they use before asking for nude. I don't even entertain those types of Facebook friends. In fact,I hardly chat on fb with unknown pals.na u sabi shaa.

33. How can I take part in the in house news

1. Is there any price attached to IHN that you want to take part in? U don comment already, so my dear u don tk part already.

34. I see some really pretty shoes up there. Birthday girl u are fine

35. Buhari, has just thrown a shade at David Cameron. saying I will not request for an apology but for Britain to give Nigeria back its assess that was fraudulently taken out of Nigeria.

36. Hey you be good to urself. Don't make friends here because na amebo and gbeborun be their work.

Too many adverts. God bless una hustle.

The lady looking for self contained, u don't want to pay agency and lawyer fees, u go wait tire. Those people will not call u.

D lady that did birthday on Sunday so na dat small cake as u fine reach share. Why u no beg for cakes here. At least Thelma cakes for give u.

Enjoying this weather and queuing for fuel. Licking better ice cream. Man no die, man no rotten.

See u all. Yeah I have filled my tank. Shame to APC

37. Nobody cares about who you are stop coming here to showcase yourself. Adults will be opening their ass up and down. Behave like a matured individual.
    For the records anonymous that said I am a receptionist, I am a chef. I cook for a living . That is what I enjoy doing.

38. Yesterday I posted how my mom told my elder ones to send their women packing instead of hitting them. D younger one's wife came last night, crawled from d gate n pleading, my mum asked why dey always fight, she said my bro always come home by 8pm , before he comes by 6pm, mom said just that? She said yes n plus he has not been buying her 'rawsilk every month end like he always does so she wanted him to sit up n do those things again n comeback before 8pm. Bro lashed out, she lashed back n left, dropped d kids n said she was going to pack, this morning, she's back again pleading! I don't understand them!

1. Clap 4 ur self 4 bring ur family palaver ere. So what should we do?

39. Janzy I sight you..well done

40. So yesterday The general wife went under anon to call Xoxo and nwaamaka names. I follow writing pattern and I know the way each of you write.

1. Nawa oooh
      How do you guy do it??
      Don't get it

2. You just made a point up there and now u are here misyaning...world Pple. Learn to face your own, it ll help u in life

3. E ebonygold the writing expert your mate are wining awards you are here on SDK don't go and get a life.
      Tghw matter kill you there.

41. Hi Blogbrity, I'm in Owerri ATM. Come let's hang out small jor. All expenses on ya

*side eyes*

1. Ole... U de find free awof. Una no fit catch d fun together and anybody can foot d bills

42. Shantelle's Empire11 May 2016 at 14:30

Amanda favour i saw your s/o. I'm fine dearie,trust you are good.

Today is for shoes and phone sellers.

Ebi you no much comments paste again?lol. Those that didnt read from yesterday's ihn 201 comments to the very last missed drama.

Sex in the city? Wow! Will the person in the village 'disappearing' to the city if he/she uses it?

Please who sells Sex in 'the' Europe? I need it in my life right now.I'm willing to buy. Holla! Holla! *In shuga boy's voice*

1. Choi! I totally forgot...and comments don full. Ohhhhhhhhh!!! If u can't read beyond 200 comments,u missed drama big time.

43. Whenever you're sad or feel down, remember nothing lasts. Pain is part of the whole process. Every struggle moves you forward. Keep going.

#I'm outtie

44. And the anonymous that choosed to call me a liar just because I replied under lara peperenpe's that Maca root works. you don't know me in person so you didn't have to call me a liar to prove you disagree with my opinion.
    just so you know, that it isn't working for you doesn't mean it's ain't working for someone else.

i use "Now Maca root" and I can proudly say it's giving me results.
    i"ll just assume you were having a bad day, thus I FORGIVE YOU.

1. Dear, abeg pay no attention to the anonymous
      I want to buy
      Please where can I get the "Now maca root?

2. U pple shud stop lying, I'm a guy I take it for endocrine functions, no arse whatever is anywhere.

3. Lol, unbreakable liar, I can tell u it doesn't work, until I c ur arse like the size of kim kadarshian, then i'll believe it works, u prolly added wieght n said maca works, I still maintain u r lying n u r a seller.

4. Choosed ke? Is it that some of u didn't go thru primary schools? Cos I don't understand how someone will use Choosed as past tense of choose. This one pass auto correct and typo na

45. Cream woman you didn't indicate location or is it online training?

46. It's two days now. Glo network is messing up. I miss INH. Wetin dey happen

1. Glo is really fucking up big time, e b like say customers don plenty

47. Drama everywhere.

Space booked

48. PLEASE I NEED BUSINESS IDEAS,AM A STUDENT SO I NEED SOMETHING I CAN AFFORD THE CAPITAL THANKS.

49. Aw! All this phones ehn!! How I need one...anyways, by his grace I go fit manage buy. Stella love d signout meme, 'be you, love yourself, be happy for who you are'.....

More patronage to all sellers.

50. nice shoes. birthday girl i sight u. mine is coming up next week who will take me out ? i have never been celebrated my birthday before and i can't wait to celebrate it. chaiiii no body to take me out oriegwu ohh.

1. Learn to use your punctuation marks for better understanding of your comments. Thanks

51. Please Ajah residents, in particular Abraham Adesanya estate residents do you have regular light, is the estate secure? How long does it take to get to V.I in the morning? Please advise me. Let me not move from frying pan to fire.

1. Traffic is your friend.
      Yes its safe

2. No regular light in that estate!...infact,Ajah as a whole...
      Ajah to VI is no go area in the morning...
      The traffic there dey tie wrapper and gele...

52. Yaaaaassss! I am beautiful inside out*shines teeth*

OLORI i see you.....God bless u all. Buyers, sellers, and beggars....hahahaha. na joke o

957 comment 2016

53. PHCN why now? Is it a crime to be born here?

54. Aunty geneva *in Laide's voice* I can see the hustle is real.No One contacted you on your birthday post,you still have to bring your pictures here.We have seen you oh.I hope you won't end up with chew gum guys like Lamide on this blog.

1. Just shut up. No yans at all ,so just shhhh, fem la' bush

2. Chewing gum guy like kunle bakare,aka exg ladies beware of him,he is always adding ladies on s/m,he is a nonentity

55. Anon 11:49 buy bicoten cream. That is what I used when sun flies bite me for village. I am also using it to clear pimples for face

56. Mummy Stella did not post my laptop for sale *crying* pls ma do tomorrow. I want to use the proceeds and pay this girl's school fees before they start chasing them home next week.

57. Good Afternoon House,I hope your day is going on well? Please am in need of a good job,am good at Customer service and Admin jobs. Am based in Port Harcourt but wouldn't mind relocating if the job is worth it. You can chat me up if u have any for me.556785E8. Thanks.

58. Did I just read - "call James." James na you?

Olori will like to have one of the sandals.

Umuaka agaghi ekwe mmadu fu uzo...Byday aga fego.

God bless the givers

59. I'm late ooo
    My drama queens have started, Queen Arabella and Xoxo mystery, I just pray one of them should mention Sunshine (yeaaaah! Ori miooo) then IHN will be as juicy as it was in 2014. If u don't read more 200 than comments, u are on a long thing.

60. Lols @economy is harsh. People are suffering ooo
    I feel sad when I see the married women in my area sleeping around with small boys for money.

61. Someone should plz coy and paste the comments about xoxo,queen Arabel and tghw for me can't read above 200 plz I an begging

62. Baba God send helper to me wey go bless me with 5k b4 d week runs out.my helper locate me o,Baba God pick my call..

63. Where is my blo boo, bv red. Hope u r catching fun in camp.