Actor Yul edochie shared this pix of himself and his dad on set and captioned it "on set with the king of beard gang ,#the legend himself .#Dad of life . I couldn't have asked for a better father.#blessed.
Saturday, May 21, 2016
38 comments:
Fine people... yul's voice though... *sigh*
ReplyDeleteSeconded. I love Yemi Blaq's voice too. #daydreamingaboutthevoices
DeleteU know this
DeleteI love
DeleteI know, right?
DeleteBeautiful people
DeleteYou know this too??
DeleteYea yemi blaq too.
I can tell their voice even in my dream.
Still tripping for their voices...good Lord
DeleteTwo of my favourite actors
ReplyDeleteno be small gang....
ReplyDeleteSo true. You guys are blessed Yul.
ReplyDeleteChief Pete Edochie...the Gentle Lion. Suave, soft-spoken, an embodiment of traditional values.
A kind of Father you'll have and you SWEAR never to disappoint him. And he's quick to remind you *I na vu ekpekeni anya enu, odikwa ka aga amacha lii mmanwu*( this one you're beginning to act wild, looks like the gods will receive some hot drinks and kolanuts on your behalf).Hahaha
The City with the Real Daddies
*tongue out to haters*
Lolzzz.
DeleteCuties, I like Yul die.
Really? How come Yul edochie turned out to be a confirmed fag, gay and is married as cover up? Ask his wife and aby nollywood fellows you know
DeleteAnony 13:33...May God forgive you and your lies. Warehel.
DeleteAnonymous 13:33...na you dey fag abi na him dey fag your yansh & mouth? When did the wife catch una on top each other? Idiot of no nation
Delete#King of beard.
ReplyDeleteI love this man so much and I love yul's voice
ReplyDeleteShitttt!!!
Proud papa
ReplyDeleteI love father and son..
ReplyDeleteEver listened to/watched pete edochie's interview? That man is very intelligent and a box full of knowledge.
Where u been girl?
DeleteLovely...
ReplyDeleteLinda so you finally uprooted the pics 👏👏👏👏👏
DeleteSo Queen and Boss, this is your hubby & you???? Ho ho ho ho ho ho ho ho! I laugh in Santa's voice
DeleteHohohohohohoho
DeleteHahahahahahaha
Kikikikikikikikikiki
Kwakwakwakwa
Tutu kpa tutu kpa tutu kpa tutu kpa.
SDK is full of drama, private detectives everywhere 😂😂😂.
That's Mr Niger republic n not queens husband.
Delete#herdsman
Zeddicus go and read IHN of yesterday. That is Nwamaka and hubby Salman David
DeleteQueen Linda please pull down this picture it is all shades of humiliation. Don't do that. In as much as Nwamaka has been abusing you on this platform, doesn't justify using this pic as your DP. It is only a blog. And I recall begging you over the years to overlook insults from her. You are bigger than this crass display. Delete please.
DeleteStella Kork...don't allow this on your blog, it can degenerate into something else. I'm not happy with you and Linda. Don't enable her comments with this picture. Are we still blog visitors?
Hmmm Pete nwoke na mma, yul your voice na die, one love
ReplyDeleteA chip off the old block
ReplyDeleteYul's voice is killing!!! Asin!! I love his voice mwahhhh
ReplyDeleteNice one!
ReplyDeleteProudly Nteje, proudly Nna ochie.
ReplyDeleteI likie!
ReplyDeleteAw aw so cute
ReplyDeleteSo much Love for Pete and Son. My best Nollywood actors.
ReplyDeleteNice pic! Where is Link though? Been ages since I saw his movie.
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeletePete edochie dry actor....has same facial expressions whether he is laughing or crying. Dirty beard.... Love me some yul... Good actor