Some people really think it's cool to be rude and insultive. Just look at how you described a human that has done nothing to you.I hope you feel good after typing. 13 years and Forever to go beautiful couple. It's not easy at all.
I don't trust all these lovey dovey pictures.. .One of them will f be cheating because they've been fucking each other for so long. ..Talk about eating the same food all the time.
Jeez @ anon...y can't you just celebrate someone's happiness with them...must you always carry your badluck into every ish...all these pained people in life
Wow! I love this, the left pic says*days of humble beginning*,....the right says *money speaking!oluwa has answered our call* God bless your home. Keep the surulere pics coming,loving it.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Wow! Best wishes for the couple. It's not very easy .
ReplyDeleteIt can only b an IBO man! My guess An Anambra man! There wives comes first ....
DeleteWho are they? The lady is cute
ReplyDeleteBut the man looks like zombie on spectacle.
May u never find a man till u perish and even if u hv he will make ur life a living hell.miserable soul and No!am not d poster .Mark this word today
DeleteI help us say Amen!
DeleteBut I think he is married!
Haba BBO this is so wrong of you. Why call a human zombie? how does he look like one?
DeleteC'mon.
Some people really think it's cool to be rude and insultive. Just look at how you described a human that has done nothing to you.I hope you feel good after typing. 13 years and Forever to go beautiful couple. It's not easy at all.
DeleteZombie?! Because he looks like he pampers his wife and puts her first! Olodo somebody!patriarchy idiot!male chauvinist oshi!
DeleteNow this is called throw back! Beautiful woman
ReplyDeleteThrow back ke? This is patience Olori, she didn't go looking for ready made on S/M
DeleteNice!!!
ReplyDeleteI don't trust all these lovey dovey pictures.. .One of them will f be cheating because they've been fucking each other for so long. ..Talk about eating the same food all the time.
DeleteJeez @ anon...y can't you just celebrate someone's happiness with them...must you always carry your badluck into every ish...all these pained people in life
DeleteBeautiful. God is wonderful.
ReplyDeleteNice1. Dis is how a throw back is supposed to look like.
ReplyDeleteTo think some people are still counting 12 years in a relationship.
ReplyDeleteLol, very funny but true. Lovely couple. May both continue to wax stronger.
DeleteNice
ReplyDeleteWho are they?
DeleteSo you didn't read it? If na to suck and fuck na, your brain go refresh
DeleteWow, really beautiful. This is a real throw back photo! Cute couple.
ReplyDeleteGood
ReplyDeleteThey look good.
ReplyDeleteWhao! Nice one there Mr and Mrs Uzodike God bless your home.
ReplyDeleteThrowback everywhere...
ReplyDeleteFine girl
ReplyDeleteLoooooooooovely!!! Beautiful Couple!! Over cooooooooool throwbacks!!
ReplyDeleteLovely!
ReplyDeleteGod bless you guys more!
Cute couple.
ReplyDeleteWow! This is what we're talking about
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteWoow.. ur wife is so pretty mehn!
ReplyDeleteCute couple...
ReplyDeleteBut we shaa can like to over flog trend in Nigeria. Empress Njamah bet y...
Wow! I love this, the left pic says*days of humble beginning*,....the right says *money speaking!oluwa has answered our call*
ReplyDeleteGod bless your home.
Keep the surulere pics coming,loving it.
But y did u change ur name from Shantelle loves tuscany to this? Please I need to know ok? It's not my business but i care. # curious
DeleteThey look good like Tusca and Shante.
Delete*tongue out*
Happy weekend Nma
Awww! What a great transformation
ReplyDeleteLovely couple!
Wait oh did I miss where Stella said throw back pics is the new slum book? I'm lost.
ReplyDeleteYeah she did state that.
DeleteCute couple.
hmmmmmmm no be small transition.
ReplyDeleteWho are they??
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to them.
Welcome back
Delete*coughs*
Lol Xp
DeleteTnx
Next couple
ReplyDeleteWho are they?
ReplyDeleteWho are these ppl Stella, and how are we to know them? No write up
ReplyDeleteAnd I don't have time to google them, I'm making lunch.
I'm making lunch... That your wide mouth like moose, you making lunch at 3pm, garrraar here
DeleteD lady is pretty BTW
ReplyDeleteMust women get fat.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteGreat!
ReplyDeleteThe woman has always been beautiful.Na the husband that transformation really help.
ReplyDeleteWow!! Patience and prayer is the key.
ReplyDeleteI forgot hard work too
ReplyDeleteConfused Anon15.14 asking kolomental question.Must we all be Alinga Usu or Atinga or Ogwu azu.Na ajueri nka nka ajuju.
ReplyDeleteThe couple are so sweet & I envy them alot! May God continue 2 bless ur union!
ReplyDeleteThis is the change we need in naija. Beauriful couples, i like.
ReplyDelete*couple
ReplyDeleteBeautiful!
ReplyDeleteLovely,cute & sweet couple!! Wishing them more fruitful years ahead!!!
ReplyDeleteY? I am still shantelle loves tuscany. I have answered you.
ReplyDeleteXp xp!! Woman wey sabi hehe. Tongue out to you too.
*Wrinkles nose*ohon!
God bless your home.