Toyin bebe cant keep quiet on the social media because making noise and causing controversies is part of her hustle....
Monday, May 16, 2016
43 comments:
She just likes bn in the new... All na hustle
ReplyDeleteSo because she dated an agboro, she shouldn't post pics on social media again?
DeleteYou bloggers are just evil. Person go post picture, una go carry their pix put for your blog and make unnecessary story. If she no post, you Stella would be acting Onye oma emeka... "Where's toyin? I miss you babe". Mtcheeww
All is hustle sha, it's true.
DeleteBabe can you just SHut the fuck up for once*jeex*
DeleteShe just likes bn in the news. All na hustle
ReplyDeleteNo, Stella likes putting her in the news just like Ooni and Olori Wuraola
DeleteHahahahahahahahahahaha...
She's a sanguine. That's why
Delete*in Madea's voice*
ReplyDeleteToyin, put the SHUT to the UP!!!
Am sure this will help her to cure her depression and madness
ReplyDeleteShe might not be referring to her past mistakes...
ReplyDeleteWhere's d mistake?
ReplyDeleteMarriage the marriage, maybe the divorce, who knows?
DeleteShe is saying the truth, if her mistakes have made her a better person then it's a good thing she has learnt her lessons the hard way, thumbs up babe.
ReplyDeleteIs it just Stella or Toyin is trying so hard to be relevant?
ReplyDeleteSure.
ReplyDeleteOdinma,after she will tell us to allow her to heal,when she's always in our faces...
ReplyDeleteHow is she in your face? No be Stella bring am here
DeletePeople should be careful when making mistakes. Some mistake will live with you through out ur life.
ReplyDeleteLol at be careful when making mistakes. you are a retard I swear. it's called a mistake for a reason
DeleteEnd time attention seeker
ReplyDeleteOh...she's back!
ReplyDeleteOK madam toyin
ReplyDeleteI don't understand what she is talking about.
ReplyDeleteLast week, I asked Toyin,on her IG page,if she will be featuring his ex bf,Mr Segun Egbedegbe in her skits. And her goons descended on me like a pack of wolves.
*her
DeleteHahahahah, trouble maker!...and it's *her*
DeleteLmao. Nigga zz just a clown.
DeleteAre you not a cunt? A smelly one at that. Shemale. Troll.
DeleteLol
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
All i see is an individual posting normal stuff like every other persons but bcos she is a celeb her own is different... Well thats life....
Wit her tiny legs n hand and her shoulder dat she is always raising up as if she wants to burst.
ReplyDeleteWhere have u gotten to with ur yam legs?
DeleteIs it not to sleep with different men everywhere for peanuts?
Post your picture bitch
DeleteCan you create an idea not to talk of a human being
Lol, idiots everywhere, open ur id, then I would answer u all. Lmao
DeleteAbeg don't make d same mistake again ooh
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteSo, Stella what's wrong in airing her thought on social media
ReplyDeleteYou want to hide and wallow in self pity
Go girl nothing do yoU
Live your life
Haters shut your eyes to her posts
Is ok
ReplyDeleteWhat an unfair thing to say. So the woman cannot post anything on her own social media account again? Two words about mistakes (like every other person with an active IG account would post) is now making noise and causing controversy? All drama aside, she's an excellent actress but let's ignore that important fact and ascribe controversy as her hustle, you hear.
ReplyDeleteStella, i guess stalking Toyin Aimakhu's accounts and dragging her over each post to make your blog relevant is now part of your hustle. Congratulations.
Anon14:31,Is Toyin Aimakhu not a celebrity? Is she d only celebrity Stella features in her blog? Is there anyday dat bloggers do not feature Celebrities?
DeleteIf they did not blog about celebrity, will they blog about unknown and inconsequential personalities like you?
Please what's her claim to fame again? Its only on blog that i came to know her but i haven't seen her in any Nollywood movie yet they say she's an actress... Stella please if this woman paid you for publicity abeg refund her the money. She doesn't even have class, no be hotel lobby be dat?
ReplyDeleteIf she wants to be a big girl, she should go ask Ebube Nwagbo, Oge Okoye & Rukky Sanda for notes. If u wan do Runs, do it on a higher scale.....
Anon25:25,she is a yoruwood actress.Not Nollywood. U will see her only in yoruba films
DeleteI like Toyin, she's entitled to post pictures, advice, what have you. Mistake is part of growing up and being human. Keep soaring high babe!
ReplyDeleteif making noise is an important part of her hustle then she should wise up and get herself a very big vuvuzela.