Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toni Tones Has A New Look!!!

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Toni Tones Has A New Look!!!

Singer and actress Toni Tones unveiled her new look via her instagram and from the look of it, She has traded in her signature 'straight centre part locks' for a very chic pixie cut.....I like!

Is this a skirt or a dress?LMAO...

Nice!

37 comments:

1. Looks like 'shimi' to me

1. Kelly Rowland
      Kelly Roland

Whichever is correct abeg.

2. Lmao... I see that now on looking closely

3. Lol @shimi
      I remember my shimi wearing days at junior sec.school.
      I even made one during my homeecomomics class.
      Lol
      Secondary school life is sweet

4. Was you mean...lol
      I miss my secondary school too

2. Her head looks like it was just placed on her body in that first pic

3. Is a dress. Nice look but don't like the hair.

4. Lol @ is this a skirt or a dress, Stella you cray. That choker on her neck looks like a bra hand.

1. M telling u...looks like a bra hand :)

2. Bra strap

Thank me not...lolz 😁

3. It is actually a bra strap. Your eyes were correct. Damn!!! Toni Tones you fall hand oh.

4. Yes oooo. It is bra strap. Bitch wants to look like Kim in Cannes

5. She looks like a chihuahua.
    Bye Toni tone.

6. she looks like chicken wey fall inside water.

7. is it my eyes or her neck choker looks like one of those straps from handless bra?. the second to last pic is showing the hook you place on your bra when you want to turn it back to a full bra.

8. nah, it doesn't look like a bra hand, its actually a bra hand!

9. nah, it doesn't look like a bra hand, its actually a bra hand!

10. Everybody just wanna form unique..they end up looking like dog on a leash..

1. HaaahaaahaaahaaaHaaahaaahaaahaaa! I tell thee.

11. I just dont know what to say

12. Horrible ensemble

Razorsharp

13. She looks amazing

14. Gorgeous woman. Great bone structure.

15. Shantelle's Empire18 May 2016 at 14:20

Chi exotic fear God na.
    Amanda favor you sef wear shimi that year? Kwakwakwakwa.....memories#

16. I think its pretty..although some angles be giving it a "one kain" look.

17. Is that a bra strap on her neck? Or what is that....

18. Pls ooo y do yahoo boys show off?