Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toni Payne On The Set Of Blac Chyna's Moji With Rob Kardashian

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Toni Payne On The Set Of Blac Chyna's Moji With Rob Kardashian

I have always known Tonipayne to be connected to big names internationally and now she's grooving with 'em.
Go Toni!!....and kiss Blac Chyna for us,Tell her she is loved here!

52 comments:

1. Good for her

1. Err.. take a drive thru rodeo drive and you'd feel like a celeb for a few minutes lol. Me sef, I've got pics I took with lil bow wow, Jerry springer, and lil Kim. Years ago though. All in one day o. Just waka go mall u go find at least one celeb before u reach house.

My point is it ain't a biggy in that part of town jare Stella. Doesn't mean u are into any "deal" with them oh! Naija people can like to form wetin no dey.

OK bye

2. This woman can never be beautiful.

2. Everybody wan do moji now

3. Hian!...
    Hanging out with rob is now an achievement!,..
    Oriegwu oh!...
    Congra to her...
    These are normal people you see at party earth in NYC...guess I will start taking pictures with them and probably send to Stella...
    Yeye dey smell!...

1. U brag a lot..and am quite sure u ain't shit..empty barrels make the loudest noise..

2. Braggado, na achievement for her, show us your own.

3. Party earth? Where is that is NYC?

4. Exactly. You'd most likely find them in Los Angeles!!

4. Lol, I must post pictures! The world must know I was there, even if I post caricature pics. *sigh

1. Haaahaaahaaahaaa Felicity this your comment meeh, very funny!

5. Wat exactly does Toni Payne do? I only know her as 9ice's ex-wife. someone pls educate me.

6. Replies
    1. Hanging out ke! No be waka pass she be?

7. If Blac Chyna ever gives a course on pettiness, I must attend. Her pettiness is on the highest level.

Children of the "not rich" family should learn from her and walk their way to success.

Don't let your circumstances define you.

1. Work their way to Sucess you say,by emulating such a person (blac Chyna) and who told you she is from the not so rich family? Madam not everyone works their way up with their private parts, we should be talking about emulating people like Oprah and co,not cheap whores.
      Little wonder why they keep calling you a runs girl.
      My advice work your way in a responsible and hard working way not by being a gold digger,a drugaddict,a whore,a stripper,or a baby mama.

8. "Did you come up to vip,blablabla...I was sitting across from Rob them"...see achievement, we have hear oo...dunno why this is really making me lol.

9. Is blac chyna a stripper?
    Or am i missing something...

10. Toni Payne wants to be relevant by all means.

11. #Yinmu.

Photoshop dot come.

Bia, who is she Sef?

12. These people are no big deal here in USA.

13. This woman is funny, I was sitting across from Rob them. How much did u earn. Did he notice u? U are so petty

1. She was describing her location to someone who didn't see her, I don't see the pettiness in that. Do you make money from going to party?

2. Don't mind d Buffon!/trying so hard to be in d news.. Agadi na agwo ofe!

14. Don't mind stella.anything to diss linda is news to her.linda posted this Rob and Blac news without the toni payne part and stella wants ppl to know that toni was there but linda didn't post her part cos of toni's long aproko epistle to linda.dear stella,linda is only staying on her lane so some bitchy people like you won't accuse her wrongly again,learn to stay on yours too!

15. And for the records,anybody God has lifted up is up aready,no stella,toni,caroline and co can bring her down.allow her enjoy her sucess like you enjoy yours too,abi you want to claim that you run a charity blog?hehehehehe,I laugh in efik

16. Stella, I had a selfie with charly boy yesterday. I will send it to you. *osirobo* .. Lol

17. Big names. .... ok oo

18. That's good to know,e nau easy to rub shoulders with the kardachian,Tonypayne you get mouth,but why you dey try run yourself down with what you got on your head,khloe Kardarshian do use that stuff on her head most times naa.make you try clinche well well feature on keeping up with the Kardarshians,that would be really nice.

19. Dis woman is funny.did u really get into the party venue or u took a picture after every one was gone? Where's the picture with d couple to prove it and y d hell are u tagging rob alone.crazy wannabe pls know your place and stop embarrassing yourself

1. Zlister event who now has an emoji
      Oh the joy "RME"

2. Ahahahah see finishing o. I'm embarrassed for the babe

20. Abeg i think it is a big deal .
    Nice one Toni.
    E easy to know big names?