Toke Makinwa,celebrated Vlogger,TV Host and radio personality just 'kills' it every time she steps out!...I love this Outfit and wish to have it BUT........
Look at that head tie!!!.
Infact i crown her Nigeria's best dressed Celeb..she deserve am you sef know say na true i talk!
Sunday, May 29, 2016
94 comments:
When will she finally find true love with all her expertise in man/woman relationship?
ReplyDeleteThis is why Toolz refused to invite her to her wedding.
DeleteSo that people will now her and start talking about Toke.
Monitoring spirit, how is that affecting your miserable life? Hermaphrodite!!
DeleteShe looks like a doll in the pictures
DeleteI pity whoever sits behind this gele at any event.
DeleteIt will become radio
Hearing voices but seeing nobody lol
Errr, the head tie is nice, dress is beautiful, and shoes classy.
DeleteHowever, she shouldn't have combined all these busy items together. The head tie would have been more appropriate on a very simple outfit and maybe with this shoes. Or the outfit and the shoes without the head tie would have been fantastic. Two without the third, if u grasp what I mean. All three are too busy when combined. Like I said, each looks good though. Na my own be dat.
OK bye
I was surprise I didn't see her pics @ tools wedding. Was she not invited?
ReplyDeleteDid u buy her tickets??
DeleteCan't you read? She went for another wedding. Must she even attend?
DeleteWhy you no dey there ? Them forbid you to enter plane
DeleteIf she had dressed like this to Toolz wedding, will you even see toolz? Everyone will be carrying Tokes picture instead of the bride.
DeleteToolz invited people like Cynthia and Gbemi (that dressed like a martial artist with male body).
Kwaaaaakwaaaakwaaakwwwwwaaaa
Plane ticket is more expensive now
DeleteAnon 14:36 kikikikiki
DeleteAnon 14:36 you try 😂
DeleteTokstar!!! slaying it every time all d time....thumbs up
ReplyDeleteI tell you!!
DeleteToke can dress for Africa. I would say she's one of the most fashionable entertainment ppl in naija. She's on point always.
She looks beautiful.
ReplyDeleteSo beautiful, chic and elegant! And the footwear?? That's the TRUTH! I loooooooooove this outfit so be small.
DeleteToke is a certified SLAYER!!! Stella,I agree with you jare.
DeleteEverything is the truth. Mtcheeeww
DeleteJust so those asking why she wasn't at dubai will think she had another event. Nne stop trying too hard you were at home all day
ReplyDeleteN so?
DeleteMake una leave her alone. She had another important wedding so she could not go to dubai.
DeleteSharaaaap!!! Wetin concern you?
DeleteWhat if she was home?
DeleteThat trip would have cost her about 600k or more so tell me again, must she be there or will the wedding not hold without her?
So as she take una advice dey sitdown her house e come bad? Leave her alone. Personally me think not going 2 that event is worth it. 4 once she don respect herself so leave her alone.
DeleteShe respect herself or she wasn't invited?
DeleteShes lookin good.....she sure knows how to dress
ReplyDeleteYeah, she's effortlessly gorgeous.
DeleteI need dis mennnnn. How/where can I get one.....
ReplyDeleteJust go to any shop/s, get yourself any English wear sewn with a thick material or velvet, lace etc, you're good to go. That's the way i wear my native over here. I don't so much like our normal native wear and also afraid of bad tailoring, but i admire it when another wears it. Even my lace tops for my lapper are all normal lace tops from shops over here which are made for skirts or trousers. I can wear them in any form, for any occasion.
Delete...for your lapper?
DeleteKwakwakwakwa
Hmnnn, GBAGUN ALERT!!!! Lapper? Please "over where" are you that wrapper is now Lapper? I am sure you are from Anambra state and have refused to mingle with people that will help your english.
DeleteLapper ko, Lepper ni.
Pls what is lapper?
DeleteShut up correctors, that's how its spelt...Google is your friend
DeleteLolz
DeleteNa wrapper she won right
DeleteLapper? 😳
DeleteSlayer
ReplyDeleteToke has no rival. I just love this babe.
ReplyDeletePretty woman
DeleteWhere will you place Rita Dominic Stella? Well it's your opinion.
ReplyDeleteToke is good too. Madam Kofo jr
Rita comes after Toke please.
DeleteToke is a slayer. Nne leave
DeleteUr right oh
ReplyDeleteI give it to her too.
ReplyDeleteShe comes after Rita Dominic. They keep slaying👗👠💄👛
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Barbie doll!
ReplyDeleteI love everything she's wearing. Except that thing on her head
ReplyDeleteYou're right, it's too huge, a little would've been better.
DeleteStella, wey Sunday laughs?
ReplyDeleteIf laughs no dey just post your baka...
That's my girl.. Toke slayed as usual. The love I have for this babe is unparalleled,my friends think it's weird.
ReplyDeleteYeah, she slays every time. Give it to her
ReplyDeleteShekeleke!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteNotice me or I die Toke Makinwa so you decided to attract some attention to yourself since you couldn't do ur usual mogbo moya. My friend, disappia
ReplyDeleteHaaa.. Lol
DeleteI think she looks scary ...
ReplyDeleteJoy
Stunning
ReplyDeleteWhat is going on up there?....oh well, what do I know?
ReplyDeleteVery beautiful
ReplyDeleteYou LOVE the outfit and wish to have it BUT what? Stella complete your statement don't be shy
ReplyDeleteToke mtn,no go dubai?dats surprising.
ReplyDeleteNo be by force to go Dubai
DeleteLovely dress.
ReplyDeleteShe tried.. Love the dress though.
ReplyDeleteAhh! Madam occasion! Itaf tey I hear about you. Nice outfit
ReplyDeleteshe is bae...
ReplyDeleteBeautiful chick!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful dress and sandals.
I like her "I don't send attitude"
But isnt that scarf too big?
Just call it a statement scarf and you won't notice the size...lol!
DeletePersonally, I like it o.
Too big. Like i pity people she's sitting in front of at the wedding. They won't be able to see a thing
DeleteAbi o?
DeleteI like the scarf too. Very well.
This chick slays all the time. And I think she is a good person too.
I follow her on IG and baby is lit!
Whitey pls what's the name of that movie u were talking about. The one the guy was tricked and abandoned in a remote prison by some bad people. Kai I can't wait to watch it and see how he exacted revenge on those people. Wish the actor is one of my faves o. Like Statham,Van Damme,Nicholas Cage,The Rock or Chuck Norris or Swazzneggar.
LMAO!
But some people are evil o! They Went and left him on the Isolated prison in the guise of proving the prison is impenetratable. I bet it's Alcatraz they used.
It's called Auto Gele. That's what's trending now
Delete@TGW the movie is NO ESCAPE, the prison is on a remote island where prisoners are dropped off from a chopper and every plan to escape is blocked by the people in charge who monitored all the prisoners from CCTV directly connected to their office. The other movie is ESCAPE PLAN starting Sylvester Stallone as a consultant on prison break for government who picks out loopholes in government correctional facility across the country but was set up my a business partner who never want him to break outagain. The prison was a moving ship in the middle of the ocean with large numbers of condemned male prisoners who are ignorant of the mode of their prison and its location.
DeleteThanks Anony! Kisses❤️
DeleteThanks Anony!
DeleteKisses!
This lady is a slayer!
ReplyDeleteThis look absolutely works,head to toe.
South African Bonang did it 1st.
ReplyDeleteAnd so?
DeleteShe looks good
ReplyDeleteYou see why she wasn't invited to the wedding? She will take the shine away from the bride just like Chioma Noble Igwe and Cynthia Obi Uchendu did.
ReplyDeleteToke, you r beautiful abeg. A very good fashionista
Amebor 101. Didn't u see on her her IG where she apologised for not being able to make it to toolz wedding?
DeleteLovely.
ReplyDeleteToke the slayer. Carry go.
ReplyDeleteThis is the new fashion, Dress + big headtie?
ReplyDeletewhat's next?
Btw, nice outfit Toke
ReplyDeleteI love her style,she rocks!
ReplyDeleteI concur. A fashionista must take a bold step hence the headtie
ReplyDeleteWhat's all this "take the shine from the bride". Don't you want your guests looking beautiful. Abeg you guys should please chill
ReplyDeleteAsk me oh nne?? What's this take shine take shine. Nigerians and inferiority complex!!
DeleteAbeg! Take shine Na me wed!! U go take husband too?
My dear u go fear some people's mentality.
DeleteSMH
And here I was looking for my satellite dish..toke please bring it back.
ReplyDeleteFine geh u try.
I love everything about this lady
ReplyDeleteThe Shoe is da bomb! Nice dress too.Don't care about the scarf,I ain't wearing DAT for a million bucks.Yea,said it,and no thanks I won't budge.