Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Today Is Shoki Annh Night...

Friday, May 20, 2016

Today Is Shoki Annh Night...

Today is Shoki Night Ooooooh!

Our BV in Belefeld Germany sent in lots of Shoki and i will not just post,na Shoki night e fit....Shoki night will be from 11pm until whenever the cards are exhausted.

*wink*

89 comments:

1. If men were God20 May 2016 at 18:45

Will try my luck tonight.

2. Bv in 'Bellefull'' Republic of Germany u really bellefull well well for sending Richard cards!

God bless u!

Ok na nibi ni ma taku si ''na here I go grow old reach Methuselah dis nite''!

2. Who else is following 'The Flash' series???? I can't wait for the next episode! Zoom Is a Beast!!!!

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

1. You again, I will get my son to reply you, he follows it, he is 7! Even me I sabi Zoom now:)

2. The flash is the "In Thing" for me now.
      I must see the end.

3. Well...he s hoping that by killing Barry's dad in front of him would make Barry to b as evil as he is...like seriously... Even I know that can't happen...Barry may go off the bender for a while..but he will always bounce back

4. I am kelvin... yh he is really a monster

5. The shoki baby is cute!

Awwww!

6. Zoom is so annoying. I really want Barry to beat Zoom in the race.
      I can't wait for the finale next week. Anyway, now I am looking for those DC comics books.

7. Aha! So we r many, dats cool, but wen he killed Barry's dad mehn e b like make I enter screen kill zoom! So next week is d finale, nice

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

3. Sdk,the surest blogger. You're mouthed joor.

4. This kid is a character, see his epic facial expression

5. Stella u wan kill person abi!some people go turn watchnight!hahahahahaha

6. I can see many broke ass doing vigil on stella's blog 2nite, even dos married to imaginary billionaires and Fulani herdsnen.
    sooooooooo my baby is coming in 2mrw, im gonna tear pant/tear bra/fuck/suck/get sucked/wind/ wriggle/grind/twist/sit/hang from the ceiling and everything in btw.
    Im married by d way, so I am not committing fornication/adultery.
    Happy weekend Everybody.

1. Yes we will be doing vigil. Any problem?

2. You are married and so fucking what? He might kicked you out or stop loving you for no reason. Shior

3. You are married and so fucking what? He might kicked you out or stop loving you for no reason. Shior

7. Lol Today na today. I for try o,but I no get power to call mtn call center to unbarr me. Una doh oooo,make una hussle send gimme my own.loool

8. Am setting my alarm. Chia shoki night has been a while. I better not miss you airtel oh. Kikikikiki

1. Oga its CHAI not chia..thats how some people will be writing kai as kia. Kia ko landcruiser ni

2. Anon is it ur chia. Leave it in like it like that. Shior.

9. Heheheheh, I can feel people drowning in coffee already!!!

10. Funny dp...ahhhhh Shoki tdb on SDK

11. Shioooorr.
    Make I go find better kolanut and original nescafe.
    Lmao.

Ndi witches and wizards of richard cards won't let ordinary person load oo.

12. 😄😄😄 see vigil this night for some people. If im awake I'm going to try this time. Lemme go and charge all my phones.
    Bv that sent it in welldone. Some people are just kindhearted.

13. All the ghost in dis blogs won't sleep tonight. But wait how do u guys do it?

14. I hope I get like 1k shoki today..... If I am not fast enough.....just keep mine specially for me mbok

I know say "monitoring spirits" are already on stand by to load

1. Back from anon mode cos of shoki

15. kuins Cakes n more, abuja.08077010809.20 May 2016 at 18:07

See better groove,sad I'll be in dream land then. Thanks to d wonderful bv.

16. Chai make I sleep small so dat I fit do all night onto shoki matter.

17. Replies
    1. All the richard card witches for this blog,the time is perfect for una

18. No sleeping tonight. I bind and cast any evil Spirit that would make me fall asleep before 11pm.

1. Lol. Evil spirit will nt come 4 u o. It's when u re really doing the min allnite they ll come. So dnt even bind n cast.

19. We dey kampe no dulling, no sleep today for me, lolzzzz

20. Tonight is the night.

21. Oh great. Pls be specific witg the networks oh, maka barring someone line. Love dis blog like KILODE!

22. Hmmmmm many people no go sleep today. #includingme.

23. by then i go don sleep ni. na wa oo. whn i go fit recharge card here sef

24. We dey kampe no dulling, no sleep today for me, lolzzzz

1. I tell u,d shoki I tried to load in IHN on Tuesday, mtn barred my line for days..nawao

25. We dey kampe no dulling, no sleep today for me, lolzzzz

26. Na here i go sleep today...

27. Good luck to all the people that will participate

1. Pretender

2. Hahahaha...Anonymous 18:34 your head dey there. Me I will participate o

3. It takes one to know one.
      I will surely give you HBP on this blog trust me.
      Idiot

28. Omg!!! No slping tonight... tonight... no slpin tonight.. tonight..:-) *singing hehehe
    bv belefield frm germany oshey!! May God replenish ur pockets. Sending eblowjobs ur way.

1. Fine gal like u dey collect shoki
      Adontbilit
      Lol

2. Lilly berra belive it o, lol

29. *Orders 1000 naira worth of coffee from aboki*

30. I am happy for those that will load the shoki aahn.

31. I need am ooooo, I really need it to support my job search. One need to study advance Economics before he or she will understand all these explanations about subsidy. I finally understand it but it is hurting sha

32. Good luck and congrats in advance to those that would load. Never lucky with it

1. Madam, how far with your single and mingle venture? I pray luck shines on you. Bless you...mwah.

**iamtito**

33. Good luck and congrats in advance to those that would load. Never lucky with it

34. Father let ur angels of sleep visit every bv cept me! Amen

35. I'm so sleeping here

Alarm on ! 10:55 on

😁 😁 😁 😁 😊 😊 😊

36. Stelz,pls to Mk it easier for us,abeg specify network so our respective networks won't Barr us from loading "pin that don't exist"

37. Awww. God bless this BV. I would have loved to be awake but I know say them go just bar my line so no need.

Thanks a lot SDK. You rock!

38. Heaven must favour me tonite

39. 11pm?
    Why evils stella?
    Make we no sleep?
    I've never loaded any shoki on this blog.i won't hustle this night because I have to sleep.
    Good luck to the shoki loaders(lols)

40. Broke ass people... Mscheeeew..
    After they will come here tomorrow to run their mouth

1. Exactly.. So many hungry people yet their bad mouth no be here. Not their though poverty and bitterness works hand in hand

41. I will start posting again by 12midnight Nigerian time so watch the comment section,i forgot i was one hour ahead of you people in the Motherland.Sorry abeg.

42. If I hear say I sleep.... No sleeping 2nite

43. stella pls send d shocking quick before sleep murder person.