I actually got this photo from photographer Sync photos and he used beautiful words to describe the beautiful singer.I decided to change his them because i see a light behind her in these photo....
*Side eyes sipping zobo*
Friday, May 06, 2016
57 comments:
No one can bring you down Tiwa. Imagine that seyi shey trying to start war for reasons best known to her.
ReplyDeleteWhy is she twerking that jeep? Na so she wan dat thing bad? Lol.
DeleteBut she for just answer d question. Dat her reply get as e be.
DeleteOk, nice one
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
I love this video. After watching the making, I stopped criticizing her. And tunji was there to support her. This life sha
ReplyDeletePhew! Make una free this matter na!
ReplyDeleteI taya oo 😰
DeleteToto tunnel? Kikikikikikiki forgive my vulgarity tho'.....ehen Team Tbillz present Sir /Ma'am
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )
Stella the ocho okwu 1 of Africa, I hail. I remember when they were both forming Bonnie and Clyde from Isale- Eko when they were criticized for this same video.
ReplyDeleteT baby!
ReplyDeleteWhile u were away,a Camerounian was seen T-blizzing on an electric pole.LOL
Loving the Pictures.Go Darling!
New word to Oxford Dictionary huh? "T-blizzing"
DeleteTiwa will only come out stronger. She earned my respect by speaking out on the true situation of events in her life. So many women have died in the name of protecting their homes and suffering in silence and so many will tow that same path because they shudder to think of how people will laugh at them. Keep your head up girlfriend... There is light at the end of the tunnel.
ReplyDeleteWas there ever a home in the first place... Man wey one woman no fit direct positively na him another woman snatch and expect she's a better magician... Women never learn... Avoid bad men with history... U can never change them who ever u are...except u like to write chronicles
DeleteAmadioha grandson
Hahahaha na real Amadioha grandson... I think somehow women have this belief that they are Better than their man's ex.. Some have managed to keep it together but others were not so lucky and most times the others falls into 85% unfortunately.
Delete*clears throat walks out of post*
ReplyDeleteHard to picture its same entertainer that wrapped up her hair like a muslim for her interview. She'd be fine again, time heals all.
ReplyDeleteNa only dis her Beyonce wanna be attitude dey vex me, kai,see shoe
ReplyDeleteRubbish!!!
ReplyDeletewhat kind of pose is the last picture.......She looks so silly , sexy appeal is not by force
ReplyDelete*sex appeal.
DeleteStella Stella,eyan tiwatope savage,nah u sabi.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm..😁😁😁😁
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteNext,am tired of her marital woe in James voice
I left lib because of something and unfortunately im beginning to see it here. Mtscheeeeew
ReplyDeleteSo you are beginning to see the light at the end of the blognel...
DeleteOya you leave and port to same place else.I bet you you will see the same thing.
DeleteLol
U better go back to lib.
DeleteWhat happened to oni of ife and his Olori? Tiwa and Prince don take over... Stella Stella
ReplyDeleteAbi what happened to musician Adokiye
DeleteHahahaha SDK don suffer for Una hand....Adokiye era for ds blog ehnnn...chai
DeleteMscheeeeew
ReplyDelete934 comment 2016
Funny Teebillz tested negative to hard drugs
ReplyDeleteFunny Teebillz tested negative to hard drugs
ReplyDeleteGod is lifting her, and as for the daddy freezers n ko trying so had to bring her down and acting like they wish her well.... God will set her on the throne before their eyes.
ReplyDeleteI worked with her 1ce and I can say she is easy, humble and understanding. Which cannot be said for most her colleagues. I pray for her and stand with her as a woman because I know 1st hand what it means to leave in a male dominated world.
God Bless Tiwatope Savage
Way to go girl,no time to check time
ReplyDeleteTiwa is the big name now.
ReplyDeleteAnd is this a sarcastic post or what? I'm referring to both Stella and the photographer.
ReplyDeleteAbeg she should stop trying too hard to prove a point and people should also move on. No be una family matter haba!!.
ReplyDeleteShe's not trying hard to prove anything!shes trying hard to entertain ppl.she goes through hell to dance and sing so that ppl will be entertained.
DeleteWhat's this suppose to me?
ReplyDeleteMake una allow Tiwa to rest o. She is ok
ReplyDeleteThis photos is from her wanted video. Sorry am not hating on tiwa, intact am a fan, but she is ugly in real life.
ReplyDeleteSweetheart u don't have to he sorry for saying the truth.....even the blind knows she's d definition of ugly....mouth like chimpanzee with hem big protruding teeth
DeleteOde u wey fine wetin u don achieve??? Who fine epp
DeleteHow can u call a human being ugly? .....and it coming from a woman..smh
DeleteNo matter what, do not call a person ugly. Can you mold a fly? Talk more of a human being. 😕😒
DeleteMiss priya..see u wey fine now with all the Mary Kay containers u pour face face see as u resemble wili wili...don't call person God create ugly again...u fit create self
DeleteYou igodomidodo barbie can call someone ugly? Chai sdk blog is a leveler...Please invest in some whiteniciuos for your burnt knuckles
DeleteNever been a fan. Thought it was something else.
ReplyDeleteShe just wants to mmake a living,a name and make us happy.so if she no do am well makke una no vex just know dat she's trying.
ReplyDeleteY she pose like who dae use public toilet for the last pic kwani
ReplyDeleteYes she we come out stronger
ReplyDeleteAfter the storm comes the calm...
ReplyDeleteThank God she moved on......Now can we?
ReplyDeleteEnough already......this excessive news milking is boring biko.
From surviving Adokiye, it became Ooni and his wife, like seriously.....Wizkid, now Tiwa.
God bless Tiwa! May God help Tunji be a better man and a better husband. If he changes, who says he doesn't deserve a second chance? I can't write anyone off because only God knows their tommorow. If God wills,he can build their marriage again. Love u Tiwa, so much!
ReplyDeleteLOL.......looking at Miss PRICKya (not priya) photo, i cannot help but laugh? see face like person way get deformed face? why is it that it is ugly people who attack others as ugly? is it a form of attack is the best defence? Priya u are ugly as fu**k with ur bloated face, as for u henry eze, u don chop today? see as u be like almajiri..........stop hating on Gods creation, theres enough love to go around plzzzzzzzz