Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tiwa Savage Is Still Pepsi Amabassador

Tuesday, May 03, 2016

Tiwa Savage Is Still Pepsi Amabassador

Trust Nigerians to do Spread rumour!

Yesterday the rumour mill was agog with whispers that Tiwa Savage had been unbranded by Pepsi,the Brand that she represents.....
Pepsi,by themselves debunked the rumour...

Nice that Pepsi cleared the air!

84 comments:

1. If any brand wants to drop her, it should be pampers because of what it represents, a happy child in a happy home.

2. You are foolish idiot,so only people in happy marriage are allowed to buy pampers ba? Even single mothers can't use pampers in your opinion...ban kò ban ni,she shouldn't be dropped just cos she's go marital problem.most people buy and use pampers for their babies, it doesn't matter if they don't have a happy home or if they are single parents.

3. Psychotic fool...read & digest so you don't display your stupidity! Everything in marketing is about image, right now she's not reputable because of her marital issues.

2. I so love the amount of support Tiwa Savage has been getting. Her husband made a big mistake by saying all those things on social media. That's why self control is important. Well done, Pepsi.

Stories and recipes

1. Totally Totally agree with you.I couldn't have said it better.

The World Is Yours T-Baby!

Howdy Precious? Bn a while.
      How dem Princesses?

2. ...and she made a "smaller" mistake by granting and interview & spewing same bile her husband is accused of spewing & somehow she's the victim here? Self control ke? when she was sleeping with a man with 2 kids from a fellow woman & she ends up marrying same man & expects it to work? I'm sorry but Karma is a bitch, if you stole him from someone, he'll also be stolen from you & the thievery continues. Self control is leaving TeeBillz to drown in his sorrows, there are things that are not worth replying especially for the sake of your son & dignity as a woman! Now bread sellers which cheap Tecno phones are chatting rubbish about your life when they can't even spell your name.

3. Comments like this push our girls into prostitution ...what is wrong with techo phones? Also being a bread seller is better than stealing.

4. Anon 10:04, which karma are you still banging on about? You mean upon all the support, positivity and even possible future endorsements Tiwa is bound to get from her husband's attempt at tarnishing her image; you've still managed to convince yourself in a delusional manner that karma is working against her and not the crook, mysogynist of a husband? The only good and positive step she took in all of this was to grant that interview and shed light on what a lot of women go through because of the way our society rates and treats them but yet you're still convinced in your mind that the best thing for her to have done is to "show self control" and not respond to the barbaric things her husband said about her. In your backward mind, you would have preferred for her to continue to suffer in silence while running from pillar to post trying to cover up for him and try to pay his debts. You're talking about her keeping silent for the dignity of her son; you mean the same son who's dignity HE didn't care about? By the way Einstein, If she had kept quiet, her brand would have suffered and been badly damaged, she would lose endorsement and patronage etc, guess what, where would her son's dignity be when she keeps silent and allows his father who already doesn't pay for his upkeep also ruin their source of income and they have to start begging for food? What happens to the boy's dignity then anon?

5. Anonymous 11:46...comments don't push people into prostitution, you make choices that lead to whatever you do with yourself. Since bread selling is the ideal job, may it be the occupation of your first child.

Anonymous 14:45...SERIALLY SINGLE folks like you thrive in other people's misery because your life is already fucked & you get gratification from this
      type of buffoonery Tiwa & Tee Billz showed! If you ever become a parent then you'll understand that the safety & welfare of a child triumphs over your egotistical bullshit. Nobody rooted for her to stay and get abused or cover up anything for Tee Billz so she should have QUIETLY ended the relationship before it got this bad. Even when Tee Billz beat her to this foolishness of dancing naked in the market, yet again Jamil's interest & future SHOULD HAVE COME FIRST! Whether she's getting 100 million endorsements, Jamil will grow & live with the stigma this 2 idiots put on him without giving him a choice whether he would have loved to be muddled in this rubbish. Unfortunately your type would leave a child sitting in a poopy diaper because you're dragging with your spouse whose turn it is to change diaper INSTEAD of preventing diaper rash on an innocent child. The Tecno phone comment was actually directed to idiots of your caliber because you want to opine on issues ordinarily, your class have no business talking about but thanks to social media, everybody & their mother has opinions

6. Anon 18:34 May God judge u, how sure are u she isn't a mother,I am a mother and I completely agree with anon 11:45. The only difference is I knw my husband can Neva b a Teebillz,Neva. Na dere Tiwa make mistake to marry dt kain person. But her actions are alright. I can see u are the type of mum dt wld tell her children what goes on in their classmates lives so they can mock such children. U wld b a gossip talking abt other people's problems in front of ur kids. Amebo!!!! U better change and stop being among those parents who gossip about other parents in school. And if Tiwa is as wise a mother as I suspect,her son wld hv mouth so if u think u can ridicule him with his parents past,u wld b sorely mistaken as d boy wld such ppl word for word action. She shld train d boy to b prepared for the hardship and mean parents nd kids of this world.

7. May God judge me? Of course He'll judge me coz he created me, so that don't scare me 1 bit. However, whether you're a hermaphrodite & unequivocally agree with someone body, mind & soul shouldn't stop you from having common sense though they say it isn't common these days. If you like swear for your husband with your child's life as well, it doesn't change or prove anything either. Funny how you accused me of being the type to gossip to kids about other people's misery but yet seem to know Tiwa & her tenacity so well that you know her Jamil will have "mouth" to ward off people attacking him. I suggest when your social media high wears off, that you take out time & re-read what A MOTHER is advocating for & yet we all wondering why there are unruly & misfit kids roaming all over Nigeria? It's folks like you that raise such. Who teaches a kid to "have mouth" because the parents were STUPID enough to dance naked in the market, now the kid has to fight for his parents to protect them? When they should be protecting him? You deserve to have those litter of kids taken away from you coz your mindset is NOWHERE NEAR THAT OF A PARENT! Because you're busy teaching yours to have mouth while others are teaching theirs technology, when they come FACTUALLY yours will stay moping & be chatting rubbish like the mother. Key in with APC...CHANGE! Or better yet PDP...common sense senator (Ben Murray Bruce)

3. How can they be proud a married woman dat shares her something to different men to gbensh?

1. Pls y'all shld make no mistake,James is a woman,complete female... If u had followed his comments @ d beginning of this Tiwa issue u wld hv seen she went o. Full feminist mode. She cldnt help it. Na now she don remember say na man she dey act as. Also she made little or no grammatical errors, wch means James ur blunders are done on purpose. Babe u get tym sha!!!!!

2. So you were there when she was sharing it abi?

3. Neither her husband or herself said she was cheating with other men while she was married.

Morning James.

4. May God judge you

5. Just like women marry sometimes for money and benefit I think that was TJ did.. Managing her wasn't enough he married her to have a total control of her finances I doubt there was love.. TIwa getting in a relationship with a married man was wrong. You knew from the word GO he was still legally married u started dating n giving orgies.. Wetin u expect? Man wey leave eihm wife n children hmmmmm

6. Ewu Ewu Ewu!!! Lol.... Where is that Bv who always says that sef!

7. Your mumuness is on another level.
      Her husband that is not sharing his useless dick, where is he now? Under the bridge!

8. Please go and stand infront of a moving Chisco bus. Yes they will support her even if she fucked the entire Lagos! Go and die!!

9. Please go and stand infront of a moving Chisco bus. Yes they will support her even if she fucked the entire Lagos! Go and die!!

10. So you were there when she was sharing it abi?

4. Nice one Pepsi!
    I'm happy for her.

5. I see no fault of hers in the whole drama so why would she be dropped?? Nigerians and evil mindset.

1. How can you see with that windscreen on your face? Pull out the cheap weave as well so you can receive sense!!!

6. Please tunji was still married to the woman in America when he and Tiwa got together.Tiwa acted as a catalyst to their breakup and tunji left for naija with Tiwa to go and marry her...
    that is where the song kelekele love came from.and it was directed at the mother of his two kids.
    I think Tunji and Tiwa deserve what they are getting.
    stella damasus..you are next,
    mercy, I love you but you did exactly the same thing to lovely so yours is coming too.

1. You said this yesterday why are you saying it again now?
      Abeg leave mercy out of this.

2. By God's grace we will all be here to continue reading and laughing.

3. Nuella too.

4. Hian. Why go anon na. Would have loved to know if you're male or female... So if marriage no sweet U again make u tanda there.

5. You spoke my mind exactly....i await Stella and mercy's own.

6. And Nuella too who stole Tchidi Chikere from his now ex wife Sophia!God will judge them all?

7. All of you playing God , don't face your life

7. Waoooooooo
    I love this
    Am happy people r standing beside her

8. Endorsements can't be withdrawn immediately. Wait till next year

1. Shatap! So you haven't heard of brand ambassadors being dropped immediately there is a scandal surrounding them?
      Anyway, Pepsi won't drop Tiwa coz I'm sure Sunil is on her gbenshing list.

2. Cos your mother was a fuckaholic you think all women are her? Bloody bastard

9. Ndi ngbu! I learnt Remy Martin paid Teebillz N2.5 Million for Tiwa to perfrom and he spent the money without giving her a dime! Lazy motherfucker like him.. Tiwa dont worry babe you can now breathe.. So happy for you.

1. She was his ATMachine na.

2. That fuckboy. He will be walking anytime he remembers how he allowed his meal ticket slip. O people and leeching off women

3. Instead of the lazy blighter to eat the humble pie and beg his oga at the top, he decided to disgrace and ruin her... Now his stupid stunt backfired in a way he never expected. Tiwa tried o if na me you must vomit all the money you don chop.. Anyway i kuku trust myself one farthing of my money you will not see in the first place...

10. The joke is on the rumor peddlers.

11. Lazy men wish dey unbrand her!
    Ntoooooor!

12. Teebillz and the rumour mongers e ku ise o. I understand sha... he lost his only claim to relevance and arguably his only endorsement deal.

13. Drop her cos she has marital woes?
    Nigerians sef.

1. Some people's Mentality my dear.Their "Mentality".

2. Some people's Mentality my dear.Their "Mentality".

3. Yes!!! Marital woes that have become public business! Pepsi is paying to use her brand & if the brand is smeared with all sorts of bile & rubbish, then Pepsi is rubbish & that's why Coke is outselling them

14. Pepsi Nigeria should hv just ignored d rumors.
    I hope dey r not sending d wrong message. dat it is OK for a married woman to open her legs and Toto for different men to gbensh.

1. lol. Honey u seem pained. Are the married women sleeping with logs of wood.. If not then baby it really is ok for two consenting adults to do whatever they want. The only person who can be a judge is Jehovah Rapha himself. Asides that keep calm and receive sense.
      In retrospect, it's guys like u whose wives will sleep with gateman, driver and even ur brother. Chop and clean mouth sef.

2. My goodness! Why does James choose to be daft?

3. Only a good for nothing idiot like you will think that is the message they are sending....idiotic son of a prostitute mother.....your foolish father refused to use a condom...he should be in jail already.....

15. I hope those enemies will hide their ugly faces now.

16. They must really like doing business with her. Good one.

1. Hehehe! I hope no pun was intended.

17. People just want this lady to be disgraced by all means possible. Its good Pepsi debunked the remour.

Enjoy all your endorsements nne. You have a son to feed.lolz.

18. Happy 4 u girl More grace.
    #herroyalnutiness#

19. Firstly u ppl shld stop saying she shldnt hv said anything. Do u knw if she has kept quiet every 1 wld believe she was d devil and he an angel. It is good dt she Set d record straight,no body holy pass. Also she wasn't d 1 who came on social media and started to rant insulting her parents also. I hv no pity for teebillz,he deserves what he got. Tiwa must definately hv her faults but she respected herself and kept mute until d husband ran to social media. It is good as everything has come out. If he likes he shld bring d juju she tied in his house, it still doesn't change d fact dt he is a Pussy. That said, I think we shld start to gv d matter a break, wetin!!!!! I just saw on fb dt Charlie boy has written anoda memo to them,Biko it haff do. Stop using dem to shine,daddy fridge has said anoda talk again.pls u guys are old men,respect ppl's privacy and stop ur social media rants on anoda persons headache.

20. I just love how peeps ignore this useless gutter mouth James of a child...grow up boy, this is 2016 and not 1996...*rubbish*

21. I suppose it's a good thing she came out to clear her name. Although she did admit, to drug useage in her house but she also confirmed,that she was supporting her husband to get the help he needed to stop.
    She was smart with the things she said in her interview.

22. Thank God for her. God bless and keep her

23. Normally I just read James's comments and waka pass but you know what James ,you are full of smelly dry shit!
    shut da fuck up for crying out loud!
    every second "married woman opening legs" please answer ,do you have proof? are you the one that linked them up? were you there?
    In everthing that happend this dull male chauvinist pig only sits on the rumour that she slept with others.
    why not address the fact that the man was lazy or took her pant to public to wash and was expecting her to keep quiet or the fact that he has 'alledgedly' been stealing from her? or the part where she was in the hospital and he was straffing edible catering?

Enemies of progress everywhere. WETIN CONCERN PEPSI AND HER MARRIAGE? please park well.
    You are the kind of man that when a hater comes and lies against you wife you will not weigh the lie or the situation,you will just believe hook line and sinker.NONSENSE.
    PLEASE PRAY FOR SENSE!
    let us hear word!

24. James shut the hell up!!
    Who are u to judge someone else like say na u holy pass....
    Are u the one who caught her with the men?
    Pharisee like you!

25. Good to knw... I pray God sees her through all this prob.

26. Thank God for her, her enemies should hide their heads in shame.

27. Why should Pepsi drop her,sheyy na only Saint dey drink Pepsi ni?? Abeg make una comot mouth for this drop am things . É ya were ni.everybody drinks Pepsi,whatever they do with their personal life no matter joor

28. Thank God for her, thank you Pepsi.

29. Hahahahahahahahhahahhahahaaha.

Nija no be Oyibo land unu hear??